Kundomdömen om Zabeel House By Jumeirah The Greens

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 12 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Bra läge, fräscht, mycket bra service
-
Väldigt små rum. Ingen plats för att hänga upp kläder, handdukar från stranden. Inte ens plats för att hänga våra tre handdukar. Vi fick dessutom påminna om påfyllning för tre personer varje dag (handdukar).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-01


9 av 10

+
poolområde rigtig fint - dog er der skygge fra kl 16:00. Lokation er super tæt ved metro og nær mall of emirates
-
der er meget lidt plads til tøj, da man kun får 2 skuffer og få bøjler til at placere sit tøj

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-23


10 av 10

+
Renlighet, faciliteter
-
Bättre rundgång vid poolområdet av personal för att ta ordrar och plocka disk

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-05


8 av 10

+
Servicet var väldigt bra
-
badrummet och toaletten kunde göras bättre med draperier, sittande person på toalettstolen och duschrummet kan ses från rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

361 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
268
Väldigt bra
 
74
Bra
 
10
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-22

Inlägg av DanielMihaltan Norrköping, Sverige

Perfekt!

Vår visit hos Zabeel house var perfekt, Vi spenderade två veckor hos dem. Allt är rent och fräscht. Alla vad super trevliga. Poolen var super. Maten var perfekt. Rummen var 10/10 Hotell personalen var till stor hjälp när jag ville överraska min flickvän på födelsedagen. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till Zabeel house när vi åker tillbaka till Dubai. Vi saknar Santosh och er alla andra

 
2020-09-19

Inlägg av NkosiJacob07

Excellent service

From checking in to checking out, we had a wonderful experience at Zabeel House for 6 nights. Front of house staff were incredibly professional, friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere was amazing & the room was absolutely clean and spacious.AHMED front office manager stood out in particular, sorting our problems out and giving us the most amazing room with a balcony as my wife requested. He was very friendly, calm and accomodating. HE is an asset to the hotel. And all the staff member we encountered, from the restaurants to housekeeping to IT for accomodating our special rewiest. The bartender/barista in Social Company ROSS or Rossi , was absolutely amazing remembering our preferences for breakfast & for making the best coffee. All the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly including in Lah Lah restaurant. It was indeed a great wonderful stay. Will definitely come back!stay safe to all

 
2020-08-12

Inlägg av 238olak Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten

Amazing Community Hotel with A Boutique Experience

Quirky, clean, fun with a touch of understated class that the Jumeirah Group is known to have. The rooms are comfortable,large, clean, with all the amenities that are found in a 5 star hotel. The products are also geared towards green & environmentally friendly brands. And the mattress, OMG! I would take it home if I can! The hotel is a 5 min drive from The Palm, Dubai Marina, JBR and JLT. It's also a 15min drive from The Burj & Downtown.

 
2020-07-30

Inlägg av JRE1976 Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten

A hidden gem with fantastic facilities and super helpful staff

I checked into Zabeel House for 7 nights as I closed everything down before leaving Dubai (COVID related). The hotel is ideally placed, just of Sheikh Zayed Road and is just a short walk from the nearest metro station. This location and easy access means all attractions are close by; Dubai Mall 15 mins, Dubai Marina 10 mins. The hotel itself is very modern but also very homely with fantastic catering in both Social Company and Lah Lah’s. The latter becoming over the last 7 days one of my favourite restaurants in Dubai. The rooms are good sized and well laid out with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. The pool area is perfect for all ages and offers a great selection of seating, whether you are looking to relax with a book or top up the tan. The bit that takes this hotel to another level is the attention to detail that all the staff have for guests and also their willingness to help. Nothing was too much trouble and there was always someone on hand to help and advise. Overall a perfect hotel to explore the attractions of Dubai.

 
2020-07-27

Inlägg av shah81m2013s Emirate of Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten

Awesome

It was a very friendly environment and the staff was amazing especially the GM Luke, I was helped in every way and the generosity was through the roof. Thanks to every one at zabeel house for taking care of me and my family, I will always give the the place a 5 star rating and the food at Lala is amazing and I really enjoyed the facilities so i would definitely recommend this to others as its a brilliant place to stay.