Kundomdömen om Zabeel House By Jumeirah The Greens

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 12 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Bra läge, fräscht, mycket bra service
-
Väldigt små rum. Ingen plats för att hänga upp kläder, handdukar från stranden. Inte ens plats för att hänga våra tre handdukar. Vi fick dessutom påminna om påfyllning för tre personer varje dag (handdukar).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-01


9 av 10

+
poolområde rigtig fint - dog er der skygge fra kl 16:00. Lokation er super tæt ved metro og nær mall of emirates
-
der er meget lidt plads til tøj, da man kun får 2 skuffer og få bøjler til at placere sit tøj

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-23


10 av 10

+
Renlighet, faciliteter
-
Bättre rundgång vid poolområdet av personal för att ta ordrar och plocka disk

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-05


8 av 10

+
Servicet var väldigt bra
-
badrummet och toaletten kunde göras bättre med draperier, sittande person på toalettstolen och duschrummet kan ses från rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

387 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
286
Väldigt bra
 
79
Bra
 
11
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-22

Inlägg av DanielMihaltan Norrköping, Sverige

Perfekt!

Vår visit hos Zabeel house var perfekt, Vi spenderade två veckor hos dem. Allt är rent och fräscht. Alla vad super trevliga. Poolen var super. Maten var perfekt. Rummen var 10/10 Hotell personalen var till stor hjälp när jag ville överraska min flickvän på födelsedagen. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till Zabeel house när vi åker tillbaka till Dubai. Vi saknar Santosh och er alla andra

 
2021-04-26

Inlägg av pratikr157

SOoo CO ool this venue is my favourite International menu combined with fantastic friendly service, Joseph

Joseph and team were incredible Superb menu with healthy choices available even for Vegetarians it is an amazing place and we had a great time celebrating a Birthday of my brother Huge thank you Joseph for your amazing friendly service and to the Chefs for wonderful dining experience. I am going to be back soon

 
2021-04-13

Inlägg av 507alii Celle, Tyskland

It is all about Service level at Jumeirah Zabeel House

I would like to mention that the 5 Stars ⭐️ is given to the great staff at Zabeel House. Things could go wrong, and sometimes you might have issues which could turn your vacation in the wrong direction. However when you have a good customer service team like the one at Zabeel House, this is where the difference could be made. And bad things will be 💯 overlooked. I am only going to mention the good things at Zabeel House, as all the errors and mistakes were corrected on spot without delays and with high attendance from all staff. Hopefully these will also be taken as lessons learned for the future to make the Zabeel House a great spot. This good attentiveness was also seen by having the manager M.S in the lobby on a daily basis welcoming the guests and checking everything is good. Rooms are good designed with enough space. If you have kids go for the twin rooms and not the king bed as the bathroom is transparent :) Good Breakfast varieties and Social company staff is very helpful. Pool area is nice for a small relax if you don’t wish to go out. Nice Modern Hotel from Jumeirah where it is very good priced to match your Budget and get what you pay for. Special Thanks to the staff of Jumeirah Zabeel House who turned the bad deeds into good ones ensuring Me having a good vacation with my Family. Forgive me if I forgot anyone but big thanks to Serah, ElJamal , Jennifer, Jalal, Seif, Santosh, Hashem, Prakash and jacky,

 
2021-03-31

Inlägg av tansemerad London, Storbritannien

Home away from home

We spent 10 weeks from January through March at Zabeel House, and it became our home away from home. We thought about leaving half way through to "change the scene", but quickly found there's no place quite like it. During the week, we made use of the spacious co-working floor, meeting rooms, and gym - which were all surprisingly well equipped. Only downsides: wifi could be better and the gym needed to be cooler (23-25 degrees was way way to hot to workout in). On the weekends, we drove the 10-15 mins to the beach, The Palm, and explored the major tourist areas. There are lots of casual dinner restaurants nearby, all walking distance. Zabeel House has two restaurants, both easy on the eye with lots to choose from on the menus... Social Company was great for breakfast and Betty, Nant, Shiro, and Joseph, were all stand outs. We miss you! Lah Lah (Asian fusion) was great for lunch, dinner, and drinks - highly recommend the massaman curry and pad thai (order extra chicken if you're hungry). For red wine, the Baccolo was another stand-out, and if you like things fresh and fruity, the virgin piña colada is exceptionally delicious (order extra cream), especially when the Dubai heat struck. Sunbathing was divine, and the pool life guard couldn't be more lovely. Unsure about swimming during covid, so didn't do that much. Driving around is easy enough, although Dubai isn't really made for walking around. Cycling around was ok, and there are lots of Careem bikes around. Can't forget lobby security, Bikash, for being to attentive and friendly... and the sweet guy with the shades who calls himself 'Bond... James Bond'. Valet has also spoiled us forever. Can't forget MJ (amazing masseuse) and the Native Club staff. Thanks so much, Zabeel House! Can't wait to head back x

 
2021-03-14

Inlägg av jeffreylemos Toronto, Kanada

Very much enjoyed

Marzen was the door man. He took great care of all transportation and luggage need. The rooms were beautiful, the pool is great and the bar outside is fantastic. Definitely recommend it! It’s in a good location close to supermarkets and amenities. There’s a very good gym too. Yes