Kundomdömen om Zabeel House By Jumeirah The Greens

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 12 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Bra läge, fräscht, mycket bra service
-
Väldigt små rum. Ingen plats för att hänga upp kläder, handdukar från stranden. Inte ens plats för att hänga våra tre handdukar. Vi fick dessutom påminna om påfyllning för tre personer varje dag (handdukar).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-01


9 av 10

+
poolområde rigtig fint - dog er der skygge fra kl 16:00. Lokation er super tæt ved metro og nær mall of emirates
-
der er meget lidt plads til tøj, da man kun får 2 skuffer og få bøjler til at placere sit tøj

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-23


10 av 10

+
Renlighet, faciliteter
-
Bättre rundgång vid poolområdet av personal för att ta ordrar och plocka disk

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-05


8 av 10

+
Servicet var väldigt bra
-
badrummet och toaletten kunde göras bättre med draperier, sittande person på toalettstolen och duschrummet kan ses från rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

371 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
276
Väldigt bra
 
76
Bra
 
10
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-22

Inlägg av DanielMihaltan Norrköping, Sverige

Perfekt!

Vår visit hos Zabeel house var perfekt, Vi spenderade två veckor hos dem. Allt är rent och fräscht. Alla vad super trevliga. Poolen var super. Maten var perfekt. Rummen var 10/10 Hotell personalen var till stor hjälp när jag ville överraska min flickvän på födelsedagen. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till Zabeel house när vi åker tillbaka till Dubai. Vi saknar Santosh och er alla andra

 
2020-11-23

Inlägg av Davranashurov

One of the best hotel in Dubai

I was glaad to stay with this hotel. Its really clean and safe place in Dubai. Staff are really friendly. All suits are comfortable and technically supported. Thank you Zabeel House for such a good experience

 
2020-11-22

Inlägg av amania821 Al Hamala, Bahrain

Nice Hotel

I liked the Location so much as it was so close to my course, the helpful kind staff, cleanliness, services and almost every thing, the breakfast was good but I prefer to have more vegan options & matcha available in the barista side, but overall good

 
2020-11-21

Inlägg av Luckyme0001 London, Storbritannien

Exceptional place to stay especially if you are travelling alone

What can I say other than this place is superb and suitably lives up to the Jumeriah brand reputation. I turned up without a reservation after needing a change of scenery from my previous hotel, I was in Dubai for a month. Ahmed at the check-in desk was brilliant, I was tired and just wanted to get to a room as quickly as possible and I was greeted by someone who knew how to make it the check in process as efficient as possible and was super friendly. The other thing I really appreciated was that he checked my entitlement to available offers so I manage to get a superb deal including a discount on the spa and food/drinks. I went for a room with a balcony and it is upgrade I would highly encourage all to make. Definitely one of the best outdoor balconies I've had at any hotel I’ve stayed in Dubai, it's long , well lit with a great seating with a choice of a sofa or chairs. The interior designer has done a great job styling the rooms I loved all of the touches, the bathroom especially with the shelfing stand and leather bag for the hair dryer. The bed was super comfy , the lighting was great ( worth emphasising as I have stayed in plenty of large hotel rooms where the room felt dark). The only comment I would say is that having a glass door for the bathroom may not provide the level of privacy some couples might want when using the bathroom but no issues at all travelling alone. Breakfast at the social company was great, a good a la carte selection. Also had room service from there, I would highly recommend the beef short rib, it was absolutely delicious. The pool area is great, just a chilled adult vibe which was perfect for me travelling alone. They have a wide array of seating to choose from sun loungers, beds and hammocks. The sun does disappear past a building at around 3pm so make an early start for the pool. Overall I can't rate this hotel highly enough, it has a very hipster vibe and in terms of hospitality and service exemplary. There are plenty of areas in the lobby for a business travellers to work from I saw lots of peoples with laptops working away with a coffee (what I'll be doing when I go back) and it's great too for just a holiday stay. The staff are super pleasant and helpful and they went out of their way at all times to assist. I had another great experience at check out with Santosh the Duty Manager I decided to book a few nights at the beginning of December and once again experienced great service in terms of the reservations booking process. Definitely stay here if you are at all undecided!

 
2020-11-18

Inlägg av nashwai2016 Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten

Wonderful cheerful hotel

Very cool hotel with an amazing youthful interior. Wonderful warm welcoming staff and amazing La La restaurant. Excellent location! This is my 4th stay at Zabeel house and it will always be my favourite place to stay in Dubai.