1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Glyfada Beach Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Gunilla,
Uddevalla

+
Allt och ägarparet som bidrog med hög service för att vi i sällskapet skulle ha en bra semester.
-
Viktigt att Apollo via hemsidan påtalar att hotellområdet är MYCKET kuperat, ansträngande att förflytta sig mellan faciliteterna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-04


10 av 10

Gunilla,
Stockholm

+
För de som reser utan barn och vill ha en lugn och avstressad semester är detta ett perfekt ställe. De småskaliga byggnaderna, den vackra omgivningen med alla gamla olivträd, avsaknad av störande trafik, stor uppvärmd pool samt närheten till det kristallklara havet torde vara unikt i ert stora hotellutbud. Hotellvärdinnan Doreen var en helt underbar människa och övrig service jättebra. Man bör dock ha friska knän (branta backar och trappor).
-
Ett separat friliggande hus med underbar inredning och med fyra sängplatser borde ingå i Apollos utbud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-27


10 av 10

Linda,
Göteborg

+
Läget och grymma Doreen och hennes fantastiska familj som ordnade och fixade.
-
Allt tipp topp

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-25


10 av 10

Stefan,
Lidköping

+
Väldigt fint läge. Kanonbra service från hotellet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-28


9 av 10

Martin,
Göteborg

+
Trevligt med bra och personlig service ifrån ägarna.
-
Väldigt kuperat och rätt så ansträngande att förflytta sig inom området. Skulle kanske beskrivits ytterligare så att man är medveten om detta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


10 av 10

,

+
Servicen
-
Wifi på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-12


9 av 10

,

+
Virkelig god beliggenhed og venligt personale. Faciliteter i top.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


9 av 10

As,
København

+
Beliggenhed og ro
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-02


10 av 10

Helle ,
Roskilde

+
Stilheden og ro, lille sted, meget smuk natur
-
Gangsti ud i vandet - bare meget enkel, glatte store sten gør adgang til vandet svær - med sjov at se på

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


10 av 10

Julia,
København

+
Privat atmosfære og ro.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-11


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

93% av resenärerna rekommenderar

127 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
108
Väldigt bra
 
13
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-31

Inlägg av zister66 Lidköping, Sverige

Fantastiskt

Vi bodde en vecka på Glyfada. Fantastiskt ställe. Ägarparet gjorde allt för att vi skulle trivas. Vi har rest mycket, både i Grekland men också runtom i världen. Servicen och bemötandet på Glyfada Beach Villas står i en klass för sig!

 
2019-06-12

Inlägg av Steve H Newcastle upon Tyne, Storbritannien

Excellent

WOW this place is beautiful so relaxing and in a great location the views are spectacular, Doreen is great the perfect host always smiling and making your holiday perfect in every way, I must mention Mia and Monica who waited on us from morning to night they do a fantastic job very pleasant and work very hard we had some good laughs The food here is excellent as is the accommodation spotlessly clean everywhere I can’t fault this place at all it’s that good we’ve all ready booked for next year

 
2019-06-04

Inlägg av M D Geldrop, Nederländerna

Luxurious and very friendly

We spend time in the Ionian Studio, with was situated near one of the pools.The studio was very well furnished and had the most comfortable bathroom we've ever had in Greece so far. Glyfada is not for people with a very bad condition or mobility problems, because the paths on the hill are pretty steep to walk. But if you want beautiful and quiet beaches, 2 pools (one infinity), a place to relax, good greek food and drinks, and all of this with great service and friendliness...go book your holiday at Glyfada beach Villas in Paxos (which is different from the Glyfada Hotel located at Corfu!!!).

 
2019-05-31

Inlägg av Weekenders55 Chard, Storbritannien

Fabulous location

We have just returned from spending 16 nights at Glyfada and had a great time.We stayed in one of the smaller villas for 2 nights and then Glyfada House for the remaining two weeks. GBV is in a wonderful location overlooking a lovely bay, very pretty and very, very quiet. The weather was quite chilly during our stay so were unable to take advantage of the wonderful verandah at Glyfada House in the evenings, but lunchtimes were great, and the view is beautiful from there. The staff are all very friendly and professional, Monica and Maia did a great job of looking after us at breakfast, and poolside. My husband is recovering from recent hip surgery and we were initially shocked at the steepness of the site but he managed well, and even if he hadn't Doreen was always on hand to transport those less physically able in the golf buggy. We fell in love with Loggos, and what a fantastic choice of great Tavernas and bars there is there, we managed to try nearly all of them, and several times. It's a lovely walk from GBV to the village down and then up the donkey steps, and we did this every day - great exercise! Great walking island, not so much a driving island. GBV is a nice, comfortable base to stay, and we would recommend it.

 
2019-05-21

Inlägg av adecoops yeovil

Wonderful beautiful location fabulous amenites

We are staying in Gaios and on a drive found this beautiful bay with fabulous Villa complex small but perfect. Came for breakfast yesterday the owner gave us a tour. Great facilities spacious and quiet pools beach great restaurants. Returned today for breakfast and stayed for the day. Staff excellent friendly attentive and professional. Food really good and very good prices for food and drink . Access to 2 beaches one private to Villas. Amazing views. Beautiful pools lovely restaurant s and owners warm friendly attentive welcoming. Wish we we staying here next time definitely highly recommend .