Kundomdömen om Gaia Garden

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Atmosfæren, og restaurantkøkkenet. Fremragende madkvalitet.
-
All inclusive. Bar list med gin, hvor gin er overstreget siger vist det hele. Snack var rester fra morgenmaden. Frugt eller lignende havde været bedre.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-18


9 av 10

+
Det bästa med hotellet var inredningen av allt, poolområdet, hotellet i sig. Fick en riktig känsla av hotellet, riktigt mysigt och unikt!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

87% av resenärerna rekommenderar

809 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
490
Väldigt bra
 
221
Bra
 
73
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
9

5 senaste omdömen

2020-04-14

Inlägg av 549adeleb Mosbrough, Storbritannien

Wonderful holiday

Last year I visited this beautiful hotel for second time. We had an absolutely fabulous time again in a really lovely room set in wonderful gardens. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made our trip so memorable. The food was plentiful and delicious and we spent happy evenings in the poolside bar where the bar staff were more like friends to us. We had booked again for May and if we are unable to travel this year with the Coronavirus pandemic we will definitely be booking as soon as we can to return to this fantastic hotel!!

 
2019-11-17

Inlägg av TelBarnes

Gaia Garden Hotel

Very Friendly Staff. Good food and close enough to Kos town to walk. We went all inclusive and the three meals were good quality with buffet style. The free bar excluded whisky and gin (not produced locally), but otherwise plenty of choice. We even had cold food waiting due to late arrival. The managers will arrange any excursions. Well worth a visit.

 
2019-10-28

Inlägg av 930natalie Nottingham, Storbritannien

lovely hotel and friendly staff

lovely hotel and very friendly staff. The all inclusive drinks didn't include gin or vodka which was a bit disappointing. Some of the rooms are modern but some are still a bit dated but that's most of greece.

 
2019-10-22

Inlägg av kbingham1 Preston, Storbritannien

Big,warm blanket

Just returned from another fantastic holiday, as the title suggests,this is the way you are made to feel at this wonderful piece of paradise. Special mention this time to housekeeping ladies,I heard many comments from clients, saying it was THE cleanest place they had ever stayed. Bar staff remain the best,helpful as ever.Great birthday with a surprise cake & repeat guests,who are now lifelong friends. Vaso is outstanding on reception, as always.Thank you everyone, you're brilliant. See you all in May xxx

 
2019-10-17

Inlägg av IvanMurfin Nottingham, United Kingdom

very nice hotel, some shortcomings

Stayed here September 2019. The hotel itself is very nice, the bungalow rooms are more than adequate and set in lovely gardens and very peaceful away from the pool. We stayed all Inc. the food is good, a little repetative but nice, the AI drinks fall short of what you would normally expect so check before you you go. I found actually getting a drink an issue, the bar is of two parts inside and outside, outside gets particuarly busy with the 'groupies' sitting on bar stools around the bar making acces to getting a drink difficult, went inside only to be told along with another guest that that side of the bar wasnt open because they were busy on the outside? if thats the case pit a sign up saying so, saves alot of falling out. The hotel is situated really well and a 10 min walk to the beach one way and about 15 mins the other way. Walk into Kos town takes about 20 mins and some nice bars restuarants en route.