Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 39 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Poolen, hotellets läge, trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-23


7 av 10

+
Vackert högt läge med fin utsikt bortanför supermarketen. Stora rymliga rum med fin och modern köksdel. Mkt bra luftkonditionering. Sköna sängar och kuddar !
-
Lite slitna badrum, sk duschkabinen. Från restaurangen hade man närmast utsikt över taket till en supermarket. Frukosten ok men inte mer än så. Brukar vara bättre på 4-stjärniga hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-09


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

192 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
147
Väldigt bra
 
37
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2016-08-21

av Alex W

Fantastisk

Jag och min familj har åkt till Stoupa flera år i rad nu. Hotel Kolokotronis har aldrig gjort oss besvikna. Det exceptionella läget, den otroliga servicen och det fantastiska boendet är ett svårslaget recept för succé.

 
2022-09-19

av GEORGIABOYLancashire LANCASHIRE

lovely stay in Stoupa

Stayed here for a week in September in a studio which was lovely and had everthing we needed The studio was large with a nice kitchen area and fridge,freezer.Large bed and airconditioning and nice bathroom with shower We had a large outside seating area and managed to inherit a cat for the whole holiday The pool area is lovely and always has plenty of free sunbeds and the pool staff are reakly friendly constantly bringing you iced water The walk into central stoupa takes about 15 to 20 mins but Kalogria beack is only 10 mins walk that has lovely Tavernas on it

 
2022-09-16

av PevenseyPerson Eastbourne, Storbritannien

Everything here works!

Spacious apartment, with a great view from the balcony, always well-cleaned. Excellent pool, and everything here works: the hot water is hot, the air conditioning is cool and the kitchen is well-equipped; at the pool-side there are regular supplies of iced water. The staff are pleasant and helpful.

 
2022-07-29

av John D Manchester, Storbritannien

ANOTHER EXCELLENT HOLIDAY

This was our 5th. holiday at this lovely hotel , the owner Maria is always available and so helpful ,her staff are so friendly , efficient and always happy. We had a studio which was very spacious , well equipped and well maintained . The food in the pool bar restaurant " Agnantio " was as good as the best restaurants in Stoupa. The pool area is perfect with views to the hills behind and the sea in front. We are already looking forward to our 6th. stay .

 
2022-07-11

av RedRay2013 Liverpool, United Kingdom

Faultless

On arrival we were met with a friendly smile and a refreshing soft drink which was so welcome after our journey. Lovely complex, pool staff could not be more friendly and helpful. We mostly took a short walk to Kologria beach but on the occasions we returned to the pool from trips etc the staff regularly brought water to the sunbed to ensure we stayed hydrated.. We had paid for breakfast which provided decent variety and tasty options for the 2 weeks. There are numerous good restaurants in Stoupa, but we found food at the pool restaurant to be very nice, we ate their on our first night and also on a barbecue night which was good value, mainly as I ate the equivalent of 3 main courses 🤣..apartments are cleaned regularly and thoroughly with laundry changed every other day. There is a usefully sized clothes/towels on the balcony which was a good size. All in all the Kolotronis was excellent accomodation and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.