Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,5 av 10 baserat på 13 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Ett genuint personligt litet familjehotell på en fin ö (Milos). Läget var extra fint!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


9 av 10

+
Nära en fin badvik, lugnet och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


10 av 10

+
Trevlig familj som äger det. Hemlagad frukost med mycket att välja på. Läget precis vid havet. Lugnt, vackert. Fina bad från klippor med stege och liten strannd med grus. Nära till tavernor.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


8 av 10

+
Läge (var nära fina stenpoolar i havet), personalen och genuiniteten.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


10 av 10

+
litet och personligt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-11


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

90% av resenärerna rekommenderar

246 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
171
Väldigt bra
 
57
Bra
 
12
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2017-08-02

av André S

Prutbart!

Efter ha varit på öluff ett tag så vill man ju ha billigare boenden såklart, Pollonia över lag var ganska dyra boenden, här ville dom ha 65€ natten vi betalade 40€ för 2 personer, jag förklarar för dom att vi varit ute på öarna en längre period och så fick jag även ner priset 👍 rent och fräscht med hjälpsam och trevlig personal, vi hade utsikt mot poolen. Pollonia var våran favorit by helt klart 👌

 
2017-07-15

av Patrik H

Grymt trevlig

Supermysigt ställe. Ganska enkelt men med en grymt härlig atmosfär. Stället drivs av tre generationer som äger olika delar. Fantastiskt trevliga och härliga människor. Kan verkligen ge mina bästa rekommendationen för det här stället!!!

 
2022-09-19

av annaabelle Sydney, Australien

Perfect location

Perfect location when staying in Milos.At Apallon Rooms you are welcomed by a lovely family who help with any request ( even mending my shoe). They provide a good homemade breakfast and bar service throughout the day. A few nights we took our own food to the bar and bought some reasonably priced drinks. Out the front is a selection of natural water holes and a small rocky beach with free sun beds. Walk into town is a pleasant 15 minutes where you will find many restaurants, a supermarket and pharmacy. The small pool is good after a day out , or if it’s too windy to be on the beach. Would stay here again.

 
2022-07-15

av hermesGRC Kirkbymoorside, Storbritannien

Interesting.

The brothers Thassos and Nicolas are there to welcome you to the Apollon, you could be over whelmed by their generosity, local knowledge and overall just being plain nice people, including of course the father/mother. The rooms perhaps a little dated, a lack of cupboard space for a longer stay (recommended). Sea view rooms with a fabulous outlook over to Komolos. Breakfast served on the terrace with an adequate choice. Nice sheltered pool area with jacuzzi. The Apollon is a short walk, 5 minutes from the village centre and harbour with choice of restaurants favouring a lot of seafood, plus a bus stop to help getting around the island.

 
2022-06-04

av Marc L Montreal, Kanada

Relaxing stay in Milos

This hotel is located in a quiet area of Pollonia, but only a 5-minute to the "center" of the town where all the restaurants are. It is managed by a family along with the Soultana rooms in the same complex. The breakfast area faces the sea, as well as several rooms. There is a private beach with lounge chairs. The rooms are simple but well appointed, clean and modern. But what I enjoyed the most was the relaxed approach of the staff. If you need something, they are very happy to assist. Unlike what I experienced in Santorini, no one hassle you to rent a car or book a tour. The brochures are there for you to take if you need them and for me it's an appropriate approach. Milos has nice sand beaches and the bus system is well organized. I finally found a mailbox by the tourist office at the port in Adamas, there was none to be seen in Pollonia. In short, an excellent place for a stay that can be as relaxed or busy as you wish.