Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
sevice
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


9 av 10

+
Att det ligger precis vid havet, har en egen vacker badvik och klippor. Utsikt över havet åt flera håll från rummet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


10 av 10

+
Familjärt och trivsamt! Läget! Personalen mycket serviceinriktad och hjälpsam!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

90% av resenärerna rekommenderar

241 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
168
Väldigt bra
 
55
Bra
 
12
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2017-08-02

av André S

Prutbart!

Efter ha varit på öluff ett tag så vill man ju ha billigare boenden såklart, Pollonia över lag var ganska dyra boenden, här ville dom ha 65€ natten vi betalade 40€ för 2 personer, jag förklarar för dom att vi varit ute på öarna en längre period och så fick jag även ner priset 👍 rent och fräscht med hjälpsam och trevlig personal, vi hade utsikt mot poolen. Pollonia var våran favorit by helt klart 👌

 
2017-07-15

av Patrik H

Grymt trevlig

Supermysigt ställe. Ganska enkelt men med en grymt härlig atmosfär. Stället drivs av tre generationer som äger olika delar. Fantastiskt trevliga och härliga människor. Kan verkligen ge mina bästa rekommendationen för det här stället!!!

 
2021-07-07

av kjnjky

Two nights was not enough - take me back!

We arrived a day late due to the June Ferry strike and our trip was cut short. This was the one place we definitely could have used MORE time. The hotel is run by a lovely family and their friendly staff - when there they treat you like family! Homemade breakfast all the way to the homemade bread, pastries, and jams. Breakfast served by the water. They have kayaks and canoes right there for the residents to use. we had a balcony overlooking the water and they had an extendable laundry rack on the balcony. It is nice and clean - has a new feel but old Greek Island charm. Walking distance to Pollonia Beach which has restaurants, shopping and groceries. Reccommend a car to see all the AMAZING beaches that Milos has offer. Of the 10 or so islands I have been to in Greece - Milos is my new favorite and I will bring my husband next time and stay here again!

 
2019-10-14

av asclepius65 England

wonderful place, wonderful view

Spent 5 days here having been delayed by storms in the Aegean. This is a delightful hotel. It is modern and very comfortable. They do an excellent breakfast with a beautiful view and you can't ask for more. If you are wondering definitely go there.

 
2019-10-03

av notyetretiredpat Montreal, Kanada

Thrice the Charm

On our third visit to this enchanting site. Stavroula had kept us our beautiful room right on the seafront terrace. Two friends were staying nearby, but came over every evening for cocktails facing the north wind. When the ferries were cancelled, we were able to stay another night. The pool is protected from the wind, and we were lounged in the sun all afternoon. Breakfast on the new terrace included fresh fruit and homemade jams and cakes, and could be enjoyed quietly in the windbreak. Probably the best hotel /site in Pollonia.