1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Sunrise All Suite Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,5 / 10
Städning
 
6,0 / 10
Service
 
5,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


4 av 10

Inger,
Trelleborg

+
-
Att de lär sig engelska Helt osmaklig mat Åker aldrig dit igen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-03


9 av 10

Jimmy,
Ulricehamn

+
Bra mat, stora hotellrum
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


8 av 10

Sanne ,
Hobro

+
Dejlig beliggenhed, dejligt hotel med god service af de ansatte
-
Aktiviteterne kunne godt være spredt istedet for at det hele er i den samme bygning

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-01


9 av 10

Helle ,
Ikast

+
Beliggenhed ,fasilitter,servise,
-
Vi havde en opredning ,dette var ikke ret godt ,tog meget plads i stuen ,

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-31


7 av 10

Lone,
Holbæk

+
Helt klart værelset
-
Rengøringen var elendig. Der var svaleredder over balkonen og dermed også rigtig meget fuglelort!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-24


10 av 10

Jannicke,
Nerlandsøy

+
Maten, renhold og betjeningen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


7 av 10

Beate,
Notodden

+
Stille og rolige omgivelser. Fant alltid ledige solsenger. Super strand.
-
Internett er dårlig til dyr pris, ihvertfall inne i leiligheten. De ansatte bør gå på smilekurs.Kunne vært skiftet på sengen x 1 i løpet av uken. Svært dårlige madrasser.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-15


7 av 10

Kristine,
Myre

+
Barnevennlig
-
Bedre vasking

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-14


6 av 10

,

+
-
Bedre engelsk og vennlighet, smilekurs

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-14


10 av 10

Tommy,
Finnsnes

+
Rent å pent å store rom
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

65% av resenärerna rekommenderar

137 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
38
Väldigt bra
 
43
Bra
 
36
Mindre bra
 
10
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2017-10-02

Inlägg av mariefred2016 Örebro, Sverige

Utmärkt hotell i Obzor Bulgarien

Mycket trevligt lägenhetshotell med all inclusive, bodde i en 63 kvm stor lägenhet på 7:de våningen med två stora balkonger med havsutsikt. Var där 23-30/9 lite sent för vädret var inte det bästa. Rent och snyggt överallt och mycket trevlig personal. Speciellt tack till Radko och Chavdar men alla var mycket trevliga och tillmötesgående.

 
2018-11-29

Inlägg av Darkwaterwillow Farnborough, Storbritannien

Hotel Ok - food interesting!

A mixed review - The hotel itself was great. Our room was good too. But the food did let this hotel down. The good first: We stayed in a family room and it was spacious and clean. It had everything we needed and a nice balcony overlooking the countryside and the road. The room was quiet. The hotel had everything we needed. plenty of room besides the pool and we always got a sunbed. Again the pools and surrounding areas were clean. The minibus into town was handy and we also hired a car for a week too. Car hire was cheap and in our mind essential unless you like to just laze around a pool all day. The nearby town of Obzor is a nice town with lots of touristy type shops but also some nice restaurants. Eating out is cheap! The not so good! The food - rarely did we find anything hot, mostly it was lukewarm. There was variety. The hottest food we had was cheese on toast that we made ourselves using the grill available (highly recommend doing this!). But the salad choices were nice and the puddings delicious. Im not sure Bulgaria was the ideal holiday for us as we struggled to find things to do or of interest to us. The Camel park was a real hit though! On the whole the hotel offered amazing value for money!

 
2018-10-05

Inlägg av Ian M Mid Wales

Mixed review.

Stayed for one week in September for my birthday. We had s very late arrival due to flight delays but receptionist was brilliant and once she had us checked in she gave us both a nice lunch box with fruit, sandwiches and crisps plus drinks. Our suite was beautiful with views over the pool and to the sea. It was very well equipped with comfortable beds. The restaurant was a different matter as although there was a fantastic selection of food it was for the most part like warm. And nothing to do with the hotel but apparently Germans and Russians don’t do queueing and just pushed in wherever they wanted.

 
2018-10-02

Inlägg av Rasmus L

Good Hotel

Nice big rooms and very good staff. Food is not hot . And in high season I dont think the restaurant cant keep up with tables and food. The use of plasticcup is enormous and not good for the environment. All in all nice hotel and good value for money. :-)

 
2018-09-29

Inlägg av Hannah S

Lovely hotel - AWFUL food and drinks

The positives of this hotel - lovely surroundings, always room around the pool and you weren’t crammed in like sardines, good choice of pools, bio pool a very nice feature, nice walk to the beach and we could not fault the room, very spacious and clean. These are the reasons i’ve put this as two stars and not one as the location and pool facilities were truly lovely! The negatives however unfortunately do out weigh the positives. The food - I’ve seen a few reviews on here regarding the food, unfortunately all these reviews seem to have been posted this season july-sept 2018. If we had seen these when we booked in January we wouldn’t have chosen sunrise for our holiday. The reviews are all accurate, the food was always cold and on one ocassion was even raw! One night, after seeing other guests doing this, we resorted to using the microwave, there to heat baby food, to warm our food up!! This was the only time we had a warm meal in the hotel. We tried several times to help ourselves to food that had just been brought out from the kitchen, however it became obvious that it was not being kept warm back there. There is also very little choice and meals are repetitive. I understand that usually there are set menus, however the same four dishes were alternated between lunch and dinner, meaning it was a choice of pasta with ‘white sauce’ at lunch and then pasta with ‘white sauce’ at dinner. Drinks - These were the worst drinks selection I have ever experienced at an all inclusive! Soft drinks were ok but often the syrup ran out during dinner and weren’t replaced. The choice of ‘cocktails’ was vodka or tequila with orange juice and syrup. Then around 5 spirits to choose from with a mixer. Wasps!! You can’t have a nice drink and lounge by the pool, as after you have got your drink and walk back to the beds you are immediately bothered by wasps! We soon learnt to drink our drinks standing up and immediately throw the cup in the bin as if not the wasps will not leave you alone. This also affected us at meal times. The outside eating areas would have been perfect but you couldn’t use them for the same reason above. Again the balcony we had on our room you couldn’t use, as after being outside for 5 minutes the wasps would appear again. On our final day we noticed the reason for all the wasps, almost every balcony when you look up at the building has a wasp nest on it. I understand it is a large hotel, but the nests really do need removing as the problem is only going to keep getting worse. As we stayed out of season we were expecting certain things to be closed, the al a cart and snack bar being the two. However the ice cream hut/ bar was also closed which wasn’t advertised. This meant getting drinks for around the pool you had to go into the main restaurant or to a bar two pools over. This wasn’t a major issue until we experienced the restaurant being locked between meal times, meaning the only option for a drink was a trek to the bar. The ice cream was still available but only from inside the restaurant (if this was locked obviously you couldn’t get any) however the choice was limited to around 3 flavours. It was very nice on the occasions we managed to get some, however once the tubs were empty they weren’t replaced. Overall I would say if you want to go for great views and for a peaceful location this place is ideal. But please either go self catering or go in season and travel into Obzor for food. As we went out of season this wasn’t an option for us as many restaurants were closed by this point. Based on the hotel alone we would return but only if we ever decided to go self catering.