Kundomdömen om Flamingo Beach Mate

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 26 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Fräscht och skönt att kunna ha gott om plats. Trevlig personal. Bra läge.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-01-08


9 av 10

+
Supertrevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-18


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-11


6 av 10

+
Strandnära.
-
Vi fick hotellets sämst placerade rum, fick byta till något bättre dag 2, fanns många betydligt bättre lokaliserade. Tycker Apollo ska boka dom bättre rummen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-11


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-27


10 av 10

+
Allt. Bra läge och lugnt på hotellet. Personalen var underbar speciellt damen vid poolområdet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-06


7 av 10

+
Fint poolområde och trevlig "innergård"
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

50% av resenärerna rekommenderar

116 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
79
Väldigt bra
 
13
Bra
 
9
Mindre bra
 
7
Underkänt
 
8

5 senaste omdömen

2023-08-22

av SamShem86

Thank you for saving our holiday!

We cannot thank the staff enough for saving our family holiday! We originally started off at another hotel in Tenerife, but it was completely unfit for purpose and we could not stay there, leaving us with a choice to find somewhere else to stay or go home. We took a walk around the area and found The Flamingo Beach Mate and spoke with a lovely lady called Ana at the front desk. She did try to do everything to move us to this hotel on the day but couldn’t find anything until the following day. Ana sympathised with our disaster of a start to our holiday and advised us we could arrive when ready the next morning and use the amenities at the flamingo until our room was ready. And what a stunning resort it is! We had a perfect ocean view with a large terrace (room 103), two bedrooms and use of the sofa bed in the lounge area. A kitchen island became the centre piece of some card games in the late evening. The entire room had enough room for us all comfortably, and the rooms themed to the hotel name. Quiet air-con and just everything we needed and more. The beds were a great size, the shower beautiful. Fresh towels every day, bottles of water in the fridge and the room cleanliness was superb! The breakfast at this hotel really was fantastic. My children can be fussy eaters at times and they all ate very very well! A choice of warm cooked options, meats, cheeses, fruits, breads, pastries, yoghurts, cereal etc, there really is something for everyone. The pool bar offered great food at good value including beautiful pizzas, sandwiches, wraps and a variety of drink choices. The cocktails were beautiful (highly recommend the pina colada). I thought the pools were of good size (the big pool is salt water and the children’s pool was heated) and there were plenty of sun beds with shades. The hotel also offered pool towels which was a bonus. The entire rooftop terrace is picture perfect with ocean views. The staff were all so happy and would greet us with smiles and chat about our stay, they work very hard and do go above and beyond to ensure your stay is perfect. We did not want to leave, and are planning our next return. Thank you so very much for saving our holiday, we will be back! Also highly recommend a sports bar just a one minute walk from the hotel called The Corner Sports Bar and The Ginger Pig for a beautiful meal!

 
2023-08-01

av cyancore Weert, Nederländerna

Stay at Flamingo Beach Mate

Great hotel, very clean and well maintained. Studio rooms are very spacious. The breakfast was pretty luxurious in the amount of choice you got and the quality was also good. The food at the pool bar is good for the amount of money you pay for it. Very friendly staff overall. The location of the hotel is amazing if you like tourism if not don't go to costa adeje in the first place. Its above a bay where there are a lot of restaurants and bars. Sometimes the music is quite loud till around 11pm which was perfectly fine for us. Overall really good experience

 
2023-07-07

av k_ria2016 Reykjavik, Island

Extremely loud music from adjacent restaurants. Most of my family had trouble sleeping. Small swimming pools.

Ordered a 3 bedroom apt. in december. When we arrived it was not available. First six nights my family could not stay in the same apt. My in-laws ordered a room with an ocean view. They did not get a room with such a view. The hotel should warn guests about very loud music from surrounding restaurants. It is hard to sleep, even with ear plugs. There is no washing machine at the hotel. The pools are small. In one there is salt water. There are nicer locations, especially for families with toddlers. Staff is nice. Hotel is clean. Breakfast is good.

 
2023-07-06

av Paradise18901971222

Great rooms, good food & drinks, and family relaxation

We stayed five nights in a two bedroom sea view room (501). It was beautiful, spacious, clean, and perfect for our family of four. We reserved breakfast with our stay, which was a great start to our days. Everyone should be able to find something they want with the variety of offerings at breakfast. The location of the resort couldn't be more perfect. You are close (within walking distance) to the public beach, the marina, and tons of shops and great restaurants / bars. We lounged by the pool when we weren't exploring the island and only had one day where we couldn't find chairs in the shade so after a dip, returned to our own patio space. The pool itself was clean and never felt overcrowded. The pool bar had great drinks and food. Our patio door lock broke on our last day there and they had someone up to fix it within 30 minutes. Other reviews discuss how you can hop over into your neighbors space, and you can, but we never felt unsafe. Neighbors were friendly if we happened to be outside our rooms at the same time. We would definitely stay here again!

 
2023-06-14

av LindsayW1404 Duleek, Irland

Family hols June 23

Amazing place to enjoy your holiday friendly staff we had an amazing room our stay here met all of our expectations and more will definitely will be returning next year the location was the best hard all what you need for the perfect holiday 😎