1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Radisson Blu Beach Resort Milatos

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
7,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Ivan,
Stockholm

+
-
Dåligt utbud på mat och dessutom dyrt om man inte hade all inclusive.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


7 av 10

Ia,
Stockholm

+
Utformningen med ett stort hotellområde utspritt i låga byggnader. Väldigt fint, snyggt och trevligt utformat.
-
Maten!!!!! De små snackbarerna som serverade enklare mat var under all kritik. Saggiga nachos, sega nuggets eller fiskpinnar, mjuka pommes osv. Bufférestaurangen var ok men saknade ofta traditionella grekiska rätter. Det känns som att man har anpassat sig väldigt efter sina gäster från England, Ryssland osv. Dessutom dåliga på att fylla på när saker tog slut.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


8 av 10

Pär,
Hindås

+
Alla pooler, den privata lugna stranden. Läget på vårt rum precis nära pol och hav.
-
Mer aktiviteter för lite äldre barn, var mest inriktat mot åldrar upp till ca sex år.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


9 av 10

Helene,
Drøbak

+
Aktivitetsprogrammet og de Aktivitets ansvarlige. Veldig bra og variert opplegg :). Store, lyse, nye og rene rom. Gode senger og store badehåndklær byttet hver dag
-
Utvannet dispenserdrikke passer ikke på et såpass fint sted. Burde ha vin fra flasker og ordentlig brus/juice. For oss som ikke hadde all incl hadde vi forventet å få det vi betalte for og ikke samme dispenser variant som all inkl

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


5 av 10

Trine,
Kongsberg

+
Fint rom, voksen bassenget og buffeen under frokost og mddag.
-
Hygligere og mer effektive servitører. Smil og gi et inntrykk av at du er imøtekommende.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

57% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1363 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
742
Väldigt bra
 
268
Bra
 
196
Mindre bra
 
99
Underkänt
 
58

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-13

Inlägg av ninag565 Kristianstad, Sverige

Mycket trevligt resort

Stort men trevligt resort. Bra service. Kuperat med mycket trappor gjorde att det blev små områden som inte blev överbefolkade. Den tysta poolen var ett skönt inslag. Vi åt middag poolside och det var perfekt för vår del som inte trivs så bra med buffé, service och maten där var utomordentligt.

 
2019-02-19

Inlägg av kristich Positano, Italien

Best resort ever private beach beautiful luxurius rooms suites tasty food

Food excelkent 5 restaura ts one two star michellin and nit very expensive with great chef the breakfast is the famous radisson blu exeptional rich with so much of fresh cooking infrond of you many omellet and egg stations fresh juices and vegis tio many frouts so many different bread Also breakfast is served around the beach frond with great view and a la card i live this way to order everything as i pleased Italuen indian tamboury ovens chises japan grill stations fish fish and plenty of seagoif vegi station crepery plenty of frouits and vegetable all freshly cut And all this only in the all daydinning Exept the other restaurants South america italien grill and seafood And the best ever Ariadne the Greek restaurant There was a beach party fool of music and great evens every night live band And great primium drinks in all inclusive all kind whiskies votca etc Now our room 46 sg m i have never see so bigbathroom with free standing big bathtub all marble Mirrows our rain shiwer cabin overlooking our private garden like in Thailand so beautiful relaxing ecery morning and evening to take shower Big bbeds2x2 mitters kingsize And then seperate sitti g space with 62 inch tv 125 channels news documentary Spirts sports and great for children as well We stay one week totally relax around gardens wolking there us a billage in 15 m wolking seaside to Milatos a typical traditional old village very simple with great seafood and fresh fish The Resort is only 46m from the airport by taxi or private car as by tourist agents bus going to many hotels can last much The historican and archeaological monuments are around and not very far from the resirt as the minian civilisation was in the east of Crete Not far from tourist attractions like chersonissos ag nikolaos and elounda

 
2019-02-13

Inlägg av kentishdad London, Storbritannien

Terrible place, not maintained well, under trained staff and management that don't care.

Our 2018 summer holiday was ruined by our terrible experience at this hotel. On arrival my son badly cut his feet on a tile, I then cut mine an hour later in a different spot while showing management - during our time there we saw many places with dangerous flooring, none of it was fixed. Housekeeping are a joke, the rooms are dirty (See pictures) and the daily clean is of such a low standard that my 4yr old could do better. Even after complaining things didn't improve. My wife has Crohn's disease and the staff don't understand that yoghurt is not dairy free, despite it being in the dairy free section on the buffet each day! We left our children at the kids club for an 'VIP' evening, only on our return to find they'd been fed plain spaghetti because they thought our kids were allergic. No one checked, no one cared, no one thought. All of these issues were raised to the manager who promised that he'd get these fixed, or at least an update on them - despite chasing I've been completely ignored. Do not go to this resort.

 
2019-02-03

Inlägg av dariamat

Cretan fairytale

Astonishing hotel! Everything - from amazing food and location to members of staff was at altitude. We had a superior room with a huge terrace and a sea view. View was amazing)) 6 restaurants, 6 bars by the beach and pools! Our favorite was the greek restaurant Ariadni, because of the great ambience and desserts. For fans there’s a lot of sports programs to choose from. Our program was swimming! Actually, it’s pretty hard to find a bed and umbrella in the main pool - quite crowded, but, however, there are enough beds in hotel's beach. For us everything was great: beach, room facilities, foods and drinks, animation show, live night music and dance performance. We had really good experience. Perfect place for relaxation and enjoy the sun, local foods and holidays. We will 100% be looking to come back here and also try another Radisson hotel.

 
2019-01-30

Inlägg av Trip395160 Moskva, Ryssland

Well done, Radisson Blu beach!

We spent great vacation at Radisson Blu beach. As my husband had a business trip to Riga we stayed there at Radisson but this Greek Hotel is a real resort. Unreal colours of sea and sand, total relax on a beach, zones for adults, unusual meals in bars - try Italian Deli and Payot! And calm animation - yoga, greek lessons and live music will stay in our hearts till next year. The viwes from the rooms are amazing, you can see the sea as you on a island somwehere the Indian ocean! We took individual transfer and advice you to do the same - you will start to relaz straight after the plane ). We will try to be back this summer with our friends and kids as well. Well done, Radisson Blu beach!