1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Radisson Blu Beach Resort Milatos

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,5 av 10 baserat på 6 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
7,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Ivan,
Stockholm

+
-
Dåligt utbud på mat och dessutom dyrt om man inte hade all inclusive.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


7 av 10

Ia,
Stockholm

+
Utformningen med ett stort hotellområde utspritt i låga byggnader. Väldigt fint, snyggt och trevligt utformat.
-
Maten!!!!! De små snackbarerna som serverade enklare mat var under all kritik. Saggiga nachos, sega nuggets eller fiskpinnar, mjuka pommes osv. Bufférestaurangen var ok men saknade ofta traditionella grekiska rätter. Det känns som att man har anpassat sig väldigt efter sina gäster från England, Ryssland osv. Dessutom dåliga på att fylla på när saker tog slut.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


8 av 10

Pär,
Hindås

+
Alla pooler, den privata lugna stranden. Läget på vårt rum precis nära pol och hav.
-
Mer aktiviteter för lite äldre barn, var mest inriktat mot åldrar upp till ca sex år.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

56% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1686 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
892
Väldigt bra
 
322
Bra
 
247
Mindre bra
 
135
Underkänt
 
90

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-13

Inlägg av ninag565 Kristianstad, Sverige

Mycket trevligt resort

Stort men trevligt resort. Bra service. Kuperat med mycket trappor gjorde att det blev små områden som inte blev överbefolkade. Den tysta poolen var ett skönt inslag. Vi åt middag poolside och det var perfekt för vår del som inte trivs så bra med buffé, service och maten där var utomordentligt.

 
2019-09-15

Inlägg av MyHoliday0 Storbritannien

Perfect holiday

We booked a week in one of the Island Suites with private pool. Large, clean, elegant room with a large terrace and a clean, good sized pool. Radisson Blu Milatos is a large beautiful resort with friendly helpful staff, nice little shops and excellent quality food. The pictures on the website don't do it justice. We arrived around midnight and the hotel staff had kindly prepared a complimentary dinner for us and helped us with the luggage to our suite. With half-board, breakfast and dinner in the Mosaic restaurant were included; there were many food options, all fresh and delicious. We also had dinner in the Ariadni restaurant, the Italian and the BBQ. We tried various places for lunch such as Olivia Bar, Payot bar, and Mosaic, but the winner was the fresh pizza takeaway from the Italian restaurant. Staff all over the resort were so polite, proactive, helpful and very friendly. Our suite was cleaned and floor polished daily (indoors and outdoors). The pool was checked and cleaned daily. Many thanks to the reception staff for the easy check-in and check-out. Many thanks also to Hercules and the lovely team in the Mosaic restaurant, Ariadni, the Italian restaurant and On the Rocks BBQ, and to every member of staff in this hotel for making our stay so perfect. We were sad to leave but happy that we found our perfect holiday. This is definitely one of our top holiday destinations.

 
2019-09-14

Inlägg av Connector32856957814 Christchurch, Nya Zeeland

Hidden Treasure

Up hill and down dale past olive tree farms to access this lovely resort with many swimming options - pools, children’s pool and beaches. Huge selection of delicious food and various restaurants. Ideal for families but also has adults only pool and bar. Incredible views and magnificent setting. Staff friendly and helpful.

 
2019-09-14

Inlägg av Maryciwy Barcelona, Spanien

11 TERRIBLE DAYS.

After three days in which we were given a room that was absolutely not the one booked by us almost a year before, they move us to the room that was due to us. It was up to us because thanks to the photos we had chosen a suite with a swimming pool outside and a sea view, much bigger than the one we had been trimmed from and that in the opinion of the very professional reception staff, was better than the one we were complaining about. The location is heavenly, the sea is beautiful, the structure is beautiful. The food is not five star, although we had half board we had to go out for dinner except for 4 nights when we had chosen themed restaurants. Of those tested the only one that saves a little for the quality of the food and the service of the waiters is the Greek, Ariadni. The buffet half an hour after opening was a mess. Always the same dishes that were not replaced quickly or were not replaced at all. Kilometric files like at the table of the poor. With all due respect.But the difference is that here you pay, and you pay like a five star. The rooms at night seem to be discreetly clean, but the Greek sun unfortunately also destroys this impression. The sheets have never been changed for days, despite being dirty. The towels were often stained, typical of a five-star. The number of towels and mats was never enough, like the courtesy kits. The shower, the toilet don't work well, we were forced to wash the toilet several times, which was leaking and the shower that gave you the experience of a flood every time, typical of a five-star hotel. The cleaning staff spent only one Once in the room we went to sleep with the bathroom flooded and with the towels we tried to dab it so as not to slip us and the children. We had a beautiful terrace overlooking the sea, but who knows when it was cleaned last time..In the beds you found scraps of old food and under cigarette ends of who knows who! After a week of moaning, a lady came at night to clean in the dark, with water and dirty rags, also typical of a five-star hotel. Dirty elevators, which among other things always went out of service, we were forced to take them because we had a buggy and the suites are located at the opposite end of the sea. Steps everywhere, beautiful to do in the sun, with a small child and all the things you need for the beach. The staff ... I've never seen anyone smile and say hello. In the morning, before breakfast, the cleaning ladies entertain themselves by smoking near the flowerbeds where they leave their cigarette butts. But in the flower beds you found everything, even this typical of a five-star hotel. And the baby club? dirty. So dirty. And at the end the most funny was the boutique near the kids' club that sell you fake bags !!! fake gucci bags, fake ysl bags! So typical for a 5 stars hotel!!! Since I read all the responses to guest comments from the "hotel manager", I didn't want to write a review, also because the "manager" will say that there are reviews (fake) that say otherwise or will appeal to fact that it was high season, too bad that a REAL 5 STARS DOES NOT KNOW high and low seasons and the type of service does not depend on the room you choose! then I thought that there are people like us who work hard and decide to go to a five-star hotel to rest and feel good about their loved ones and it is not right to stole them. If you are on time, don't go! I am lucky to travel often for pleasure, this vacation in Milatos has not left me a good memory, but the holidays made before and after this, have already erased this terrible experience. But you can be smarter! Go elsewhere!

 
2019-09-11

Inlägg av giovannibattistar775 Bukarest, Rumänien

Not always five stars are real!!

Beautiful and unique location. The advertising is very true. The views on the Aegean see are astonishing! Our room was really nice even though an engineering degree on electrical plants was required to manage the lighting switches! While swimming pool are enjoyable the same cannot be stated for the tiny gravely beach where a morning race is absolutely required to gain an acceptable position. Contrary to the stated rules, customers are allowed to keep busy beds for the whole day without even coming to the beach. UNACCEPTABLE!!! The Mosaic restaurant is badly managed, the labels of the food are confusing and the quality of the service depends only on the good will of the personnel. It’s real shame for such a beautiful place to be so badly managed!! No care for the customer, at all!!