1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Radisson Blu Beach Resort Milatos

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
7,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Ivan,
Stockholm

+
-
Dåligt utbud på mat och dessutom dyrt om man inte hade all inclusive.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


7 av 10

Ia,
Stockholm

+
Utformningen med ett stort hotellområde utspritt i låga byggnader. Väldigt fint, snyggt och trevligt utformat.
-
Maten!!!!! De små snackbarerna som serverade enklare mat var under all kritik. Saggiga nachos, sega nuggets eller fiskpinnar, mjuka pommes osv. Bufférestaurangen var ok men saknade ofta traditionella grekiska rätter. Det känns som att man har anpassat sig väldigt efter sina gäster från England, Ryssland osv. Dessutom dåliga på att fylla på när saker tog slut.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-09


8 av 10

Pär,
Hindås

+
Alla pooler, den privata lugna stranden. Läget på vårt rum precis nära pol och hav.
-
Mer aktiviteter för lite äldre barn, var mest inriktat mot åldrar upp till ca sex år.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


9 av 10

Helene,
Drøbak

+
Aktivitetsprogrammet og de Aktivitets ansvarlige. Veldig bra og variert opplegg :). Store, lyse, nye og rene rom. Gode senger og store badehåndklær byttet hver dag
-
Utvannet dispenserdrikke passer ikke på et såpass fint sted. Burde ha vin fra flasker og ordentlig brus/juice. For oss som ikke hadde all incl hadde vi forventet å få det vi betalte for og ikke samme dispenser variant som all inkl

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-15


5 av 10

Trine,
Kongsberg

+
Fint rom, voksen bassenget og buffeen under frokost og mddag.
-
Hygligere og mer effektive servitører. Smil og gi et inntrykk av at du er imøtekommende.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-01


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

57% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1522 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
829
Väldigt bra
 
294
Bra
 
218
Mindre bra
 
112
Underkänt
 
69

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-13

Inlägg av ninag565 Kristianstad, Sverige

Mycket trevligt resort

Stort men trevligt resort. Bra service. Kuperat med mycket trappor gjorde att det blev små områden som inte blev överbefolkade. Den tysta poolen var ett skönt inslag. Vi åt middag poolside och det var perfekt för vår del som inte trivs så bra med buffé, service och maten där var utomordentligt.

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av Hanne S

5-star rooms and facilities, 2-star service and restaurants.

We stayed at the resort for four days in july. We booked a room with a deck outside with a jacuzzi, and were very happy with the standard of the room - except the jacuzzi that we didn’t use at all because the water was filthy and smelly. We had half-board and the buffet-restaurant offered decent food, but was over-crowded especially at breakfast with staff not beeing able to keep up with refilling glasses, juice, cutlery etc. They were clearly quite stressed and were heard arguing loudly and yelling at each other several times during our meals. If you dont want buffet for lunch, there are few other decent options. Soft-drinks at the bars are over-prized and all tasted like chlorine-water. The pools were really nice and the beach-area fantastic. All in all an OK experience, a bit pricey and dissapointing restaurant- and bar facilities.

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av sbarre802485

Okay stay

A little too far from other places. Not impressed by food. Not a lot of variety, and the quality was average. We were just half board, and had to pay for water (£3) and any wine or coffees. People are super nice.

 
2019-07-09

Inlägg av ElmarieG19

Amazing

A home away from home. The staff is exceptional and we were so sad to say goodbye to too many names to mention here. Great and clean pools. The private beach makes it feel safe and secure with a young family. The buffet is so extensive picky toddlers could even find wonderful dishes to enjoy. Entertainment for the family to enjoy. The views breathtaking. We are definitely heading back.

 
2019-07-08

Inlägg av klakier69

A very good hotel but...

We have chosen Radisson Blu Hotel in Crete for our honeymoon. The first expression it made on us was amazing - breathtaking views, an apartment with a beatiful terrace and an outdoor whirlpool, helpful and kind staff, delicious food. A great surprise for us were the presents organised for us - bottles of wine and free private dinner in an exclusive restaurant located on the roof that gave us an unforgettable experience of the most romantic sunset we have seen. Another advantage of staying at this hotel was an everyday refill of a mini-bar (beer, water, soft drinks) and room service. All the restaurants (there are several) provided delicious and diversified meals, however, we had to pay for the drinks. I think that in such an exlusive hotel all the quests should have an access to at least free water... We also liked swimming pools, expecially the one with a quiet area. The hotel is a great place to forget about the everyday life and just relax. Disadvantages of the hotel: - imprecise cleaning service (the maids didn't clean our terrace, bad smell from the toilets, some rubbish under furniture), - additionally paid drinks to the meals, - outdoor jacuzzi needed cleaning almost everyday, because the stagnant water started to stink very fast (we had to ask for it, the maids didn't clean the whirlpool normally), - high prices of all the other attractions like excursions or special events in the hotel, - when we had some problems we had to ask for help for several times - mainly because the reception is busy all the time, - the way from the airport to the hotel is very long and we couldn't go anywhere without a taxi - Radisson is located in a rather deserted area. The main advantages: - modern and exclusive apartment, - restaurants which serve delicious food, - swimming pool, - beautiful private beach with free sunbeds, - evening entertainment, - location and the views, - gifts from the hotel, refill of a mini-bar, bonus in form of free, exlusive dinner, - kind staff, - free airport transfer.