Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 96 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

Sara,
Jönköping

+
Fantastisk personal i restaurang och städ. Bra frukost.
-
Snorkig personal i reception. Mailade hotellet innan och bad som vattenkokare, spädbarnssäng, barnvagn och barnmatstol på rummet, fick OK på det men när vi kom till hotellet visar det sig att dem inte ens har någon vagn på hela hotellet och att dem endast har 3 barnmatsstolar i restaurangen som dem inte vill placera permanent i någons rum. Efter förhandling fick vi en stol på rummet. Högljutt första rum nära vägen, fick byta efter första natten då vår dotter inte kunde sova, receptionisten höjde ögonbrynen när vi bad om att få byta och sa "Vill ni byta för att er bebis inte kan sova? bara därför???" Sedan kom någon ansvarig och gav oss ett tystare rum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


9 av 10

Monica,
Uddevalla

+
Fin miljö och trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


10 av 10

Ellen ,
Göteborg

+
Nära havet och fina fräsha rum
-
Kaffet var tyvärr amerikanskt, dvs för svagt. Hade varit bra med lite starkare kaffe.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


7 av 10

Piret,
Stockholm

+
Poolområdet och stranden med parasoll och solstolar
-
Se till att personalen i restaurangen servar gäster istället för att prata med varandra eller favoritgäster. De stod hellre och pratade med varandra än att hälla upp kaffe, något man inte kunde ta själv, eller att ta bort tallrikar från borden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


9 av 10

Rose-Marie,
Stockholm

+
Fräscha rum, fint poolområde och trevlig personal vid frukosten.
-
På beskrivningen av hotellet stod det balkong men var del i terrass med flera rum, vilket kunde varit en nackdel. Nu hade vi tur för det var det bara vi där när vi utnyttjade den. Bra om man vet vad man bokat innan man kommer dit.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-28


10 av 10

Monica,
Stockholm

+
Hotellet var rent och fräscht samt låg mycket nära till stranden. Frukosten var bra och hotellpersonalen var hjälpsam och trevlig.
-
Balkongen visade sig vara en terass som delades av flera hotellrum. Detta borde ha stått i Apollos information om hotellrummet. Det fanns heller inget bagagerum där man kunde låsa in sin resväska dagen man skulle åka hem vilket man hade förväntat sig eftersom det brukar finnas på de flesta hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-07


9 av 10

Johanna,
Falköping

+
Otroligt fint renoverat hotell och supertrevlig personal! Trevligt poolområde med varma pooler för både stora och små :)
-
Maten var medioker (eller till och med ganska dålig...) Variationen på frukostbuffén var det inget fel på men maten var dåligt tillagad (äggröran som gummi, de hårdkokta äggen kokade alldeles för länge, sladdrig bacon osv ).

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


6 av 10

Claes,
Onsala

+
Fina rum
-
Dåligt gym. Ena dagen hade hotellet bokat upp hälften av alla solstolar till ett enskilt sällskap. Det fanns ingen plats att ligga och sola och bada. Dessutom var pol området fullt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Kristina,
Linköping

+
Det var ett stort hotell men ändå upplevdes det som väldigt lugnt, avkopplande och familjärt. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Fina rum och trevlig hotellmiljö!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


9 av 10

Kenneth,
Falkenberg

+
Stora utrymmen i poolområdet
-
Ett bättre gym

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

244 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
132
Väldigt bra
 
77
Bra
 
26
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-15

Inlägg av hootank7 Budapest, Ungern

Very friendly resort in Santorini

Blue pools, friendly staff and traditional buildings, with terraces or balcony. Decent breakfast and dinner in the shade of the palm trees. Walking distance of 50 meter from the beach.Advice and organized tours can be obtained from the Reception. Tour called : "Santorini in one day" is highy recommended.

 
2019-10-09

Inlägg av nonananny Dronfield, Storbritannien

Beautiful place, but not quite as planned!

I stayed bed and breakfast at the hotel with my 10 year old daughter in August for two weeks. We’d booked a studio with cooking facilities, as we planned to eat in a few times. The room was absolutely beautiful, plenty of space for us, lovely bathroom (soap, shampoo and moisturiser included). Comfortable beds, even a cat who seemed to think he lived in our room! (Headed straight for the fridge as soon as we opened the door đŸ€Ł). The room was supposed to have basic cooking facilities, but had none. Their idea of basic cooking facilities seemed to be two plates, two bowls and cutlery. That’s it. I had to ask at reception for a kettle, so at least I could have tea! We ended up eating out for lunch most days or sharing from the pool bar. Breakfast was great, a good selection, although extremely busy at times. The waiting staff were always helpful and couldn’t do enough for us. The whole hotel was immaculately clean and any problem would be dealt with immediately. The swimming pools were stunning, plenty of sun beds most of the time, just a few days when some beds were ‘reserved’ by towels, with no one in sight. Hotel staff were happy to remove towels if the people didn’t arrive. The resort is lovely, but there is no village and no shops or bakeries in the area. There are lots of beachside tavernas, which are very busy in the daytime, but are practically empty in the evening (check the prices before you go in, some are eye-wateringly expensive!). There are a couple of small beachside mini-markets and a bigger supermarket in Perissa with a shuttle service. My only complaint about the hotel would be that my daughter and her friend (possibly two of the best behaved 10 year olds you would ever meet) were asked by hotel staff not to jump in the pool or make any noise, after a woman complained, due to having a hangover. A few people approached us afterwards to tell us the children hadn’t been doing anything wrong. It is a family hotel after all!

 
2019-10-07

Inlägg av LisaGX1 Bristol, Storbritannien

Highly recommend

Stayed for a week in October & I would definitely recommend it’s not too busy this time of year - lots of sun beds available & very relaxing. Staff are so nice & nothing is ever too much for them, from the reception staff to the bar & restaurant & even the cleaners were lovely. 2 main pools with additions little ones & perfectly situated, room was plenty big enough for the 2 of us, they cleaned rooms everyday & made beds. We stayed bed & breakfast & the food was really good lots of variety didn’t disappoint. Couple of nights in the week there was a singer & authentic Greek night which was good fun but also doesn’t go on through the night very respectful of those who wanted an early night. Welcome meeting was very informative & we did do a couple of the recommendations which were all as described. For an October holiday this was perfect for us. Some surrounding area bars etc do start to close down from this time onwards we chose the perfect week.

 
2019-10-01

Inlägg av Q916IHmichellec Cork, Irland

Relaxing

We stayed here for two nights. Would highly recommend it was clean, had its own private seating on the beach with service, pool and great breakfast buffet selection. An amazing shower and friendly staff.

 
2019-09-29

Inlägg av Liz B

Lovely relaxing hotel , stunning Island

Stayed for a week with friends. Really lovely hotel. Great rooms, majority with pool/ sea view. Spotlessly clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Stones throw from the beach and free sun beds for hotel guests. Breakfasts were good and a good choice of food for lunch if you want to chill by the sun beds and pool bar. Lots of bars, tavernas and restaurants within easy reach. Would recommend Bar 41, it’s not cheap but the food and surroundings are fab. Kelly’s is good if you want decent food at reasonable prices and watch sport. Sea side restaurant is also very good but again not easy on the wallet! The resort is relaxing with a bohemian feel. If you want chaos go to Oia when the cruise ships are in or alternatively check the itineraries to avoid them. Just google Santorini cruise ships. Both Fira and Oia are stunning but avoid the crowds. Sunset cruises are a must but it’s not worth paying the extra for the boats that say there’s a max of 15 people. They put 20 on ours! Fantastic day but the food was very badly cooked and the free wine was only just drinkable. You’ll get the sea and sunset ( which is what made the day) whichever boat you go on. Don’t make a special trip for the yearly volcano fireworks display. It was very disappointing. It’s just too far away from the island to get a wow. It may have looked better from the boats but you need a calm day, I wouldn’t have wanted to be on the boat on the fireworks day, very choppy! The outdoor cinema is a good experience if you get a chance and 1500bc restaurant in Fira is good. Great views good food but again, expensive. This is definitely a ‘ half your clothes and double your money’ holiday.