1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Kenneth,
Falkenberg

+
Stora utrymmen i poolområdet
-
Ett bättre gym

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


10 av 10

Patrik,
Huddinge

+
Kändes nytt o fräscht. Bra frukost o personal. Bra läge. Kort transfer.
-
Enda som saknades var en vattenkokare på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


10 av 10

,

+
Fina rum.bra service och god mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


10 av 10

Banne,
Motala

+
Poolområdet och lugnet. Och rummet vi fick hade utsikt mot havet och poolområdet.
-
Tillgång till vattenkokare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-12


7 av 10

Magnus,
Smedjebacken

+
Trevlig personal, fina pooler
-
Städningen på vårt rum var sådär, det var städat men skräp fanns kvar på golvet flera ggr. Vi hade balkong på bottenvåningen mot trädgården och det var väldigt sandigt både på golv och möbler, så man ville inte sitta där. Transfern var dock inte rolig, gammal buss utan AC och bromslampan och motorlampan lyste på instrumentpanelen, det kändes inte bra. Chauffören stannade bussen och pratade med bekanta han mötte ett flertal gånger på resan till hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


7 av 10

Jan,
Anderstorp

+
Fint hotell, lugnt kring poolområdet-
-
Förbättra & utöka frukosten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


8 av 10

NN,
Stockholm

+
Stort och fint poolområde. Nära till havet och restauranger.
-
Att hotellpersonalen kan se till så att handdukar på solstolar som inte används tas bort. På detta sätt skulle inte personer få vara utan solstol medan en stor del bara är "bokade" men inte använda. Det var precis som på många andra ställen att alla går upp på morgonen lägger en handduk på solstolen och sedan står den tom 50 procent av dagen då personerna sover vidare, äter frukost och lunch, badar i havet eller till och med åker iväg någon timme på utflykt. Förslag på förbättrad städning Även ytor som inte direkt syns måste också städas ibland som ex bakom nattduksbord och under sängarna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


9 av 10

Berit,
Södertälje

+
Läget vid stranden, trevlig personal, lugnt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-24


10 av 10

Mart,
Västervik

+
Har varit på resorten 3 ggr tidigare. Nu var allt renoverat och ännu bättre än förut. Nya sängar, air conditioning, nya badrum. Maten ännu bättre, mera varierat och mycket fräscht. Utmärkt resort att ha barnfamiljer på med 4 pooler samt Medelhavet stracks utanför hotelgrinden. Vänlig och serviceminded personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-26


9 av 10

Rita,
Malmö

+
Poolerna
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-26


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

185 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
102
Väldigt bra
 
60
Bra
 
18
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-22

Inlägg av KeenTraveller48 Horsham, Storbritannien

Excellent Stay

We stayed here for 2 weeks in September 2018 and had a wonderful time. The pool area is excellent and quiet. It appeared to us that people were generally here for short stays. We never had any problem getting sunbeds and there were also lots of umbrellas. Breakfast was fantastic and the staff worked really hard. We didn't get bored with the breakfast in the two weeks because there was so much variety. The best restaurants are at the other end of the beach - about a 30 minute walk away - this would be the only drawback in our opinion but it was a good way to walk off dinner. We hired a car and the whole island is easily accessible. We would highly recommend a stay at this hotel

 
2018-10-28

Inlägg av Tracy G

Relaxing location

My husband and I spent a relaxing week at this lovely hotel at the beginning of October. The hotel is very clean and the staff are most helpful. We stayed half board but my advice to anyone considering staying here is to go b&b. Plenty of lovely places to eat just a short walk from the hotel. Although we found something to eat most evenings the choice is limited. After spending an extra £200 for the 2 of us to go half board we soon wished we hadn’t bothered. The drinks are very expensive but they do have a shop close to the hotel. The hotel will organise a lift to a slightly larger shop close by and a return lift all free of charge just ask at reception. Our room was fairly small but adequate for the amount of time spent in the room. The cleaning staff do an excellent job of keeping the rooms and all areas clean and tidy. We went on an organised trip which the hotel arranged for us. A full day out visiting Fira, the monastery and oia. A great way to see this beautiful island.

 
2018-10-25

Inlägg av Rachel B London, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel in very quiet location

This was our first time to visit Santorini and we had booked at the last minute without doing any research on where to stay. We were lucky that we picked this hotel because it is clean and well maintained and the staff are helpful and friendly. The room was very nice and modern Because it was the end of the season a lot of the restaurants nearby were about to close down but we found Forty One and Chilli Beach Bar still open and we had amazing food there. Breakfast was buffet style with a good choice and the bread was delicious, absolutely no complaints about this at all. The hotel has 3 swimming pools but they were very cold so we didn't swim! The hotel is located in a very quiet place and the surrounding area outside the hotel was not so good and looked a bit run down. But I don't know if this was because everything was winding down for the year or if it's just how it is, but walking along the deserted and dark sea front road to Forty One and Chilli Beach Bar in the evening was a bit of an experience. Then coming to these absolutely beautiful restaurants was like fining an oasis. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that the air con smelled awful, like a sewer, so we opened the balcony door and had fresh air instead. To get to Fira and Oia you have to travel for about 25 minutes by bus or car, which is worth bearing in mind because this is what everyone thinks of when you say Santorini.

 
2018-10-15

Inlägg av X9498GCtonis Red Oak, Texas

Amazing staff and amazing property!

This resort is perfect! It’s clean, beautiful, well maintained! The staff is incredible! From the counter staff, the grounds keepers, the housekeepers - everyone is so friendly and so helpful! They truly get to know you personally during your stay and that elevates your experience so much. Rooms are clean and the AC works well. Rooms have a balcony with a beautiful view of the 4 (yes 4!!!) swimming pools! Breakfast in the mornings have plenty of options and they change a bit everyday so you’re not bored and eating the same things over and over. Staff is helpful with booking tours and spas and answering any questions about the island. The stay truly was incredible! The absolute only negative thing I can say is that I did have to check out a few days early due to a medical emergency, leaving my sister and nephew hospitalized, and the hotel would not authorize a refund of both unused days; only one. Was a bit disheartening, but overall the stay was incredible and I will very likely stay again!

 
2018-10-15

Inlägg av MihaelaParvulescu Bukarest, Rumänien

Santo Miramare rocks :) Thank you everyone!

We spent our honeymoon (31.09 - 07.10.2018) at Santo Miramare. I want to say a big thank you to the staff for everything - friendly people, awesome service, good food! Keep up the good work! PS: before leaving, I left a short note in our room, which, if you didn't get, here it is in a photo I made and which I was planing to post in here :) Greetings, Mihaela