1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Santo Miramare Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 83 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Ellen ,
Göteborg

+
Nära havet och fina fräsha rum
-
Kaffet var tyvärr amerikanskt, dvs för svagt. Hade varit bra med lite starkare kaffe.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


7 av 10

Piret,
Stockholm

+
Poolområdet och stranden med parasoll och solstolar
-
Se till att personalen i restaurangen servar gäster istället för att prata med varandra eller favoritgäster. De stod hellre och pratade med varandra än att hälla upp kaffe, något man inte kunde ta själv, eller att ta bort tallrikar från borden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


9 av 10

Rose-Marie,
Stockholm

+
Fräscha rum, fint poolområde och trevlig personal vid frukosten.
-
På beskrivningen av hotellet stod det balkong men var del i terrass med flera rum, vilket kunde varit en nackdel. Nu hade vi tur för det var det bara vi där när vi utnyttjade den. Bra om man vet vad man bokat innan man kommer dit.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-28


10 av 10

Monica,
Stockholm

+
Hotellet var rent och fräscht samt låg mycket nära till stranden. Frukosten var bra och hotellpersonalen var hjälpsam och trevlig.
-
Balkongen visade sig vara en terass som delades av flera hotellrum. Detta borde ha stått i Apollos information om hotellrummet. Det fanns heller inget bagagerum där man kunde låsa in sin resväska dagen man skulle åka hem vilket man hade förväntat sig eftersom det brukar finnas på de flesta hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-07


9 av 10

Johanna,
Falköping

+
Otroligt fint renoverat hotell och supertrevlig personal! Trevligt poolområde med varma pooler för både stora och små :)
-
Maten var medioker (eller till och med ganska dålig...) Variationen på frukostbuffén var det inget fel på men maten var dåligt tillagad (äggröran som gummi, de hårdkokta äggen kokade alldeles för länge, sladdrig bacon osv ).

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


6 av 10

Claes,
Onsala

+
Fina rum
-
Dåligt gym. Ena dagen hade hotellet bokat upp hälften av alla solstolar till ett enskilt sällskap. Det fanns ingen plats att ligga och sola och bada. Dessutom var pol området fullt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Kristina,
Linköping

+
Det var ett stort hotell men ändå upplevdes det som väldigt lugnt, avkopplande och familjärt. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Fina rum och trevlig hotellmiljö!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


9 av 10

Kenneth,
Falkenberg

+
Stora utrymmen i poolområdet
-
Ett bättre gym

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


10 av 10

Patrik,
Huddinge

+
Kändes nytt o fräscht. Bra frukost o personal. Bra läge. Kort transfer.
-
Enda som saknades var en vattenkokare på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


10 av 10

,

+
Fina rum.bra service och god mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

220 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
118
Väldigt bra
 
70
Bra
 
25
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-23

Inlägg av traceyamcbride Bideford, Storbritannien

Fantastic weeks stay

We spent a week at this friendly,clean,comfortable hotel.We stayed in a garden junior suite room which fitted the 3 of us perfectly.The room was so clean,bright,airy,comfortable beds,lovely bathroom,and great air conditioning. The staff,food,service,pools and general ambience was spot on.I don't think I can find a negative.Except as previously mentioned a kettle in the room would make it even more perfect. The beach attached with exclusive sunbed use was a great bonus.The beach and sea was inviting.Considering it was August we didn't feel crowded anywhere. Breakfast was ideal for me as I love fresh fruit,Greek youghurt,dried fruits,pastries.If your more eggs and bacon it isn't as we would have in England.But there is breads,boiled eggs beans and more. The bar menu food was delicious and we ate lunch at the hotel often.We never ate at the hotel in the evenings so I can't comment. You won't be disappointed by your stay at this Resort. Hope to go back one day

 
2019-08-21

Inlägg av lc91x London, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel in quiet location

I have just returned from a weeks stay at Santo Miramare with a friend and loved the hotel. On arrival the reception staff were lovely and friendly and they offered us a room upgrade to one with a sea view. The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. The room does have a hairdryer in it, however if you have long hair I would recommend taking your own which will be more powerful. The hotel is located in the quieter part of santorini and when you come out of the hotel there are restaurants to the left and right of the hotel. These are ok for lunch as they are along the beach. However for dinner they are very quiet, when me and my friend walked along trying to decide on where to eat on our first night most restaurants only had 1 or 2 couples in them. If you want a restaurant for dinner with a bit more of an atmosphere and where you can see the views of the lovely sunset I would recommend travelling into Pygros (10/15mins away) or into Thira (20-25mins away). Although you don’t need to book restaurants as they are happy to have walk ins, if you do pre book a restaurant they will give you the best seats in the restaurant. The reception staff are happy to call restaurants and make a reservation for you. The hotel has 4 pools and there are plenty of sun beds available. You do not need to get up ridiculously early to ensure you can get a sun bed. This was a lovely hotel to stay in however there were just a few downsides: 1. Breakfast wasn’t amazing. Could do with slightly more options. 2. Evening entertainment isn’t great. Most nights we travelled into Pygros/Thira/Oia for dinner so that we could enjoy the views and got to see different parts of Santorini. However on the evenings that we did stay near the hotel after dinner there was no entertainment. This hotel is great if you are looking for a quiet break in Santorini. However if you do want to see the views of the sunset when eating dinner and see other parts of Santorini I would recommend staying a little closer to Thira as it can get quite expensive getting taxis every evening into Pygros/Thira.

 
2019-08-19

Inlägg av julesmm60 East Grinstead, Storbritannien

Fabulous Hotel

Just returned from a two week stay at Santo Miramare and had a wonderful time. Hotel is spotlessly clean, all staff incredibly helpful and charming. We stayed in a family room - wow! Best room we’ve had since travelling with kids. Two bathrooms, huge separate bedroom for us, two proper single beds (not the usual camp beds) for the teenagers, loads of storage. Absolutely would recommend. Spacious pool area, plenty of sunloungers, beach just across the road again plenty of beds and the fabulous Christina bringing drinks etc. Cant wait to go back.

 
2019-08-06

Inlägg av Woodpr

A jewel of a resort on a diamond of an island Santorini

We arrived at this beautiful place and immediately fell in love with it. The staff is wonderful and the resort is very nice. We still miss Demitri (our bartender), Mondi (our assistant) and Helen (our bar waitress). You are guaranteed to have a memorable time at this gem on the beautiful island of Santorini Greece.

 
2019-07-20

Inlägg av BforBecky Sheffield, Storbritannien

2 week holiday in Santorini

My husband I have just returned from a 2 week stay at this hotel. We were very impressed overall. The hotel is very clean, and the room was more than adequate for us. The pool area and grounds were clean and spacious. Breakfast was the usual buffet style and we always found something we wanted to eat. We didn't eat there in the evening so cannot comment on that. The bar that serves food and drinks during the day is also very good. What really makes this place is the staff though. They are so hardworking, especially the lovely blonde lady who works the breakfast shift, then works on the beach all day, then works at a different restaurant in the evening! They are all so friendly and very helpful. The only negative I can think of is I wish there were tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms. Thank you for having us Santo Miramare!