Kundomdömen om Perissa Bay

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,9 av 10 baserat på 20 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,9 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,3 / 10
Service
 
7,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


8 av 10

+
Läget nära stranden och service vid solstolar!
-
Personalen på hotellet var för ivriga och påhängsna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-17


8 av 10

+
Städningen, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, gratis ac på rummet, gratis solstolar på stranden och vid poolen.
-
Frukosten kan förbättras avsevärt. Safetyboxen på rummet borde vara gratis.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-17


9 av 10

+
Läget nära allt direkt på strand trevliga personal
-
Lukten i rum mögel

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


5 av 10

+
Personalen var bra serviceinriktad
-
Kolla över rummen, hade avloppsrören som lät varje natt någon använde den. Sen luktade det illa på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


1 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


8 av 10

+
Helt ok rum
-
Utrustning i pentryt, lite bristfälligt

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


10 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Varmvatten dusch

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


6 av 10

+
Det var nyrenoverat, trevliga interiörer. Det är alltid vänligt bemötande receptionen. Mat och dryck har jag inte provat och kan därför inte sätta något betyg. Fint poolområde och hotellet ligger på ett bra avstånd från allt: Strand, gamla´stan, bussar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

80% av resenärerna rekommenderar

281 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
135
Väldigt bra
 
88
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-28

Inlägg av Duniya J

Bäst service

Jag har rest väldigt mycket i mitt liv. Detta var totalt det bästa servicen jag har upplevt :) Bar personalen och managern är väldigt trevliga och roliga , får med gästerna att skratta hela tiden ! NIKKO IS THE KING <3 keep up with the good work

 
2020-09-15

Inlägg av Ali-mojo12 Derby

Fabulous week at Perrisa bay

Lovely friendly staff , perfect location across from the black sand beach. Rooms were fresh and clean and close to bars and restaurants. Easy access to Fira and Oia by bus which is a must to visit only 20 minutes from the airport

 
2020-09-15

Inlägg av philippelK7177LC

Relaxing time in an amazing location

We had an amazing stay in this hotel. Nikos and his team are great and chatty. We loved it. The beach with the black sand is great too with all their free umbrellas. Perfect to relax. Also best mojitos ever. Thanks guys

 
2020-09-13

Inlägg av greece987

An Amazing Hotel in a Stunning Location

We have just returned from a fortnight's stay at this excellent hotel. It is situated directly on one of the most beautiful beaches in Greece, on which the hotel provides free luxury sunbeds. We found this to be the best part of the 6km stretch of the wonderful beach where the sand is soft and there are no stones or rocks when getting into the delightful crystal clear sea. Walking either way out of the hotel along the stunning beach road brings you to an array of restaurants and a few mini markets even though the hotel's surroundings are peaceful and quiet. Our spacious, bright and airy room had 5 star facilities - a very efficient and free air conditioning system, a nice bathroom with an endless supply of hot water, toiletries replenished when required, towels changed every single day and sheets every other day. Our bed was large and comfortable. There was plenty of storage space. The staff worked relentlessly to ensure our room was immaculately clean as was the entire complex. Our balcony had wonderful views of the beach, sea and surrounding countryside. Breakfasts were delicious with lots of choice of hot and cold food and everything was of the highest quality. Food and drink served on the beach, in the bar and around the attractive pool was excellent. Finally the couple who ran the hotel couldn't have been more welcoming and accommodating. They went over and above to ensure everything was perfect for the guests and could not have been more helpful.. For its location, friendliness, cleanliness and excellent facilities I think you would find the hotel hard to better. _ area is peaceful

 
2020-08-15

Inlägg av clairelewis2688 Marrakech, Marocko

Fabulous beach bar!

This place is listed as a hotel on trip advisor but it is also a fantastic beach bar. We were looking for somewhere to go on the Perissa/Perivolos beach strip and had initially planned to go to Wet Stories, however were encouraged in here by Sulmon the host who promised us free beds, umbrellas and parking. We got all of the above plus amazing, personable service, very well priced drinks and great food. We came back for our last day as we had such a lovely experience here. The staff really do go above and beyond, and to be honest, I can imagine it is considerably cheaper in comparison to some of the other beach bars on this strip for the same offering.