Kundomdömen om Azalea

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 29 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Lugnt och skönt.Mycket rent och fräscht.
-
bättre sängar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


9 av 10

+
Bra service och trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


6 av 10

+
bassäng och solsängar och enkel men tillräcklig frukost
-
sängarna var ej bra. litet rum utan bord/skrivbord

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

93% av resenärerna rekommenderar

83 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
46
Väldigt bra
 
24
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-09

Inlägg av debbie s

Best Hotel I have stayed!!!

After staying here with friends( 8 persons) from September 10-15, 2019, I am so impressed by the service we received. Kiki, Georgia and Dimitri were awesome! We arrived after midnight and Kiki was there to meet and greet us! She assisted us with information in getting around by bus to visit Fira amongst other places!its a great location as it’s walking distance to the beach and a lot of restaurants! We took a boat tour to the volcano and spa which was recommended by Kiki and had a blast!! Even when we got stranded when the Ferry was out of service because of bad weather, she assisted us with extended accommodations and even made transportation plans with a driver in Athens to collect us from the Port to take us to Aeropoli which is 4 hours away!!! I would totally recommend Hotel Azalea to anyone visiting Santorini! Hotel was clean, safe and staff very friendly and accommodating!! I know I will be back soon!! Debbie

 
2019-10-04

Inlägg av cii_2000 Kingston, Jamaica

The friendliest hotelier and best location.

My family and friends (8 of us) stayed here from the 10 to the 15 of September 2019, it was an awesome experience. The hotel is close to the airport they arrange pickup, it is also close to the beach and it is close to the most amazing restaurants (an entire row of different cuisine along the beach). The most amazing part of our stay was the staff Kiki, Georgia and Dimitri were a constant source of information and help. They helped us even when we left Santorini and was in Athens. The breakfast was awesome lots and lots of fresh fruits, eggs, ham, cheese, olives, cereal,and so much more. The rooms were clean and cool you could sleep with your doors open or there was A/C in every room. Basic toiletries like shampoo, soap, towels etc were provided. I would like to Thank and Thank and Thank Kiki and Georgia as they are the most amazing persons. Karen, Micheal and Kyle

 
2019-08-17

Inlägg av francescas766 bari

Very good hotel

I stayed in this hotel with my family for one night before take the boat to Schinoussa. Room beautiful, clean and full equipped! There was enough space for 4 people , beds very comfortable and bathroom new and big. Good breakfast and great little swimming pool! Good location close to Kamari beach Near the airport, a bit noisy but ok Thank you Kiki see you next time

 
2019-07-27

Inlägg av J7353BWsimonp Västerås, Sverige

Great hotel, great family!

We stayed for one week july 2019, 4 persons (two couples). Had a really great stay at Azalea. The hotel and the rooms are a lot better than the pictures and much better than we had expected. The staff is super cute and friendly. Azalea is really close to the beach and the restaurants. They gave us rides to Fira and Oia for great prices and were overall really funny and great. Also the breakfast is open until 11am which is great when you accidentaly stay out to late ;) We really recommend Azalea to everyone coming to Kamari and Santorini.

 
2019-06-30

Inlägg av Lisa H

Amazing

me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week! very clean, really nice hotell, good breakfast, the owners super nice, great location, highly recommend staying here. Very close to the beach and resturants.