Kundomdömen om Antinea

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 29 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


5 av 10

Marie,
Göteborg

+
Trevlig personal som arbetar i matsalen och i utomhusbaren.
-
Hotellet marknadsförs som ett SPA-hotell men lever inte upp till förväntningarna! Det spelas hög musik hela dagarna och kvällarna i matsalen, vid frukosten och vid poolområdet, omöjligt att koppla av! Rummet vi bodde i är slitet, badrummet upplevs därav som smutsigt! Ett stort barrträd och en palm skymmer utsikten från balkongen. Receptionisten kan inte prata engelska.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-17


9 av 10

Anders,
Bjärred

+
Trevlig personal, bra service. Lagom stort hotell
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


8 av 10

Susanna,
Lund

+
Trevlig personal och väldigt lugnt och trivsamt.
-
Började bli lite slitet o visa saker var trasiga på rummen, det kan lätt fixas till och då skulle intrycket bli ännu bättre.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

Jessica,
Göteborg

+
Avskildheten, lugnet men ändå nära till centrum.
-
Gym. Nya mjuka solsängar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


10 av 10

Anders,
Trollhättan

+
Lungnet Trevlig Personal
-
Dålig Mat

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


7 av 10

,

+
Utsikten och rummet
-
Skriv att det är beläget på en kulle med en lång uppförsbacke

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


9 av 10

Henrik,
Helsingborg

+
Servicen, personalen
-
Ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-02


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-14


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-14


7 av 10

Nora,
Ulricehamn

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

338 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
172
Väldigt bra
 
102
Bra
 
38
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2011-06-07

Inlägg av anjocapi Kamarina, Grekland

Suveränt hotell med god service

Ett fint hotell med en känsla av lyx. Lite för hård madrass för min smak, men sängen hade mjuka härliga kuddar. Bra service, god mat. Hotellet ligger längst från strandpromenaden, vid berget, men erbjuder en vidunderligt vacker utsikt över Kamari som jag inte skulle velat vara utan. Jag såg det som positivt att träna ben och rumpan genom att ta sig till och från hotellet gåendes!

 
2019-09-29

Inlägg av l1988

Horrendous

We stayed here for 11 nights on the 10th September for my partners 30th after it's website sold us a luxury hotel. It's description couldn't be further from the truth. We "upgraded" to a junior suite with an outside whirlpool when we booked the trip. We arrived late at night and were taken to our room which was incorrect. No suite, no outside whirlpool. We went to reception to complain to be told that we had to wait until the morning when the manager was back in. We see the manager the next day who said there had been a mistake and took us to 3 different rooms for is to choose. All 3 rooms weren't suites in our opinion, based on the photos we had seen online which is what we based our booking on. I showed her the pictures of the example junior suite, apparently this is only ONE room in the whole hotel. This one has been refurbished, the others haven't. It's worth a mention that we spoke to 3 other couples during our stay, and the same exact thing happened to them with the check in and rooms. The hotel is on a VERY steep hill which has been massively downplayed on their website. From the amount of lovely hotels we saw in Kamari, I can see why they would extend the truth to it's location. There was a couple there with walking difficulties who were pretty much bound to the hotel because of this without knowing the full extent. It's very outdated and tired, no money has been invested back into the hotel. I can't imagine what they do with the money as there is literally 6 members of staff for the whole hotel. The bar staff turn into waitresses and room cleaners. The manager turns into a receptionist. Very basic and poor. There was literally 16 sunbeds between both pools. Quite a few we broken and the state of the pools was shocking. Tiles missing, rusty steps and loose tiles around the pool. The air conditioning units were like something from the 80s. They used a big plastic bottle to collect the excess water! It wasn't emptied enough and so every morning we woke to a big trail of water outside of our room that was very slippery. The satellite tv had 4 channels that were blurry. None were English. The sheets were so tough it was like sleeping under a plastic sheet! The only good thing I could say about this hotel is that the breakfast was lovely every day. If you want a lovely holiday for a special occasion, don't book here. You'll be bitterly disappointed. We booked through Thomas Cook, had they not had gone bump, I'd be challenging them for the money back for our upgrade. Shocking. On another note, Kamari is beautiful. It's full of hundreds of lovely hotels. Stay in one of those!

 
2019-09-09

Inlägg av jhmd1830 Chelmsford, Storbritannien

Disappointing

I booked Antinea for my partners 30th Birthday for a week in August, we had a room with a private pool. It was sold to us as a luxury room - please note it is not. It wasn’t a great start, we asked the hotel to book us a transfer from the airport, we arrived and they hadn’t booked it. As soon as we arrived at the hotel we were very disappointed with how dated the room is, it needs updating and a deep clean. We aren’t the type to write a review but felt it was necessary if you’re looking at this hotel as a treat/luxury. When we entered the room you could see the wall was crumbling off. Lots of tiles of the floor were scratched and cracked( we took photos in case they tried to charge us for damage). The bathroom was dark and the shower door panel was broken. When you flush the toilet you have the immediately shut the door and the whole room smells disgusting. We also had no hot water for two days, we tried to call reception and the phone didn’t work, when we spoke to them they didn’t apologise but did send the maintenance guy round who fixed it immediately. The bed sheets were like paper, every time we moved we would wake up, they were so thick and starchy. The private terrace was nice, was a shame that there were two trees shading most of it. The staff were pleasant and helpful and the breakfast was lovely. As it was my partners birthday I asked if they could do anything to help surprise him, they said they could provide a small cake and breakfast in bed. I asked if we could have the cake- they turned up with a bottle of wine and cake which was lovely and a nice good Will gesture - when I checked out they tried to charge me £20 for it! After telling them this wasn’t fair that they didn’t let us know of the charge, they said we didn’t need to pay it, she was rude and seemed annoyed at us... she didn’t even say thank you or bye when we left. An upsetting way to finish the holiday. Kamari is beautiful and we will definitely visit Santorini again but unfortunately not at Antinea.

 
2019-09-08

Inlägg av Robert_Green1971 Dublin, Irland

Most relaxing holiday experience

I'm sad to be writing this on our last day. This is a perfect spot away from the crowds (5 min walk) where we came to relax. The staff were excellent, the breakfast was excellent with many options and everything was only a 10 min bus ride away if we wanted to jump in and join the fun. I can't recommend this hideaway enough, the room was perfect and so was the location. The cocktails at the bar were also of top quality. Absolutely loved this place. The room had a view of the see and we saw the sun come up in the morning then later in the day a 10 bus ride to the other side of the island to see the most unforgettable of sunsets. Kamari Town has lovely family run restaurants and cool cocktail bars with the noisy hussle and bussle of big crowds. This is a place to appreciate good quality food and drink where everyone is smiling, nearly everywhere gives free drinks too. But back to the hotel... A perfect stay.. Room 105 was our room and I'd ask for it again. This was my most enjoyable sun holiday and I'll definitely be coming back

 
2019-08-24

Inlägg av 249leec Preston, Storbritannien

Would we come again?

Ok! If you have a heart condition or are extremely unfit then this place is not for you, unless you hire a car or motorbike. Based at the foot of a cliff, this hotel is about 400m from Kamari beach, 10 min walk there, at least 20 min back due to the steep hill 😁. Based on the hotels location, the prices for food and drink are expensive but inline with Santorini in general. Room is very basic, bed not the most comfortable but not bad by any means. Clean to an extent, but certainly not 5 star standard. If you’re a couple on your honeymoon or a couple on your first trip and thinking of booking a room with a pool/jacuzzi, then try booking one with a rooftop view. The rooms I viewed with the spa/pool option didn’t look to have much privacy, not the best if planning to bang your new (or old) missus on the trip of a lifetime. Get used to the fact this island is expensive, the other side even more so but beautiful. General pool and bar area is great sand we found the staff friendly.