1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Antinea

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

Jessica,
Göteborg

+
Avskildheten, lugnet men ändå nära till centrum.
-
Gym. Nya mjuka solsängar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


10 av 10

Anders,
Trollhättan

+
Lungnet Trevlig Personal
-
Dålig Mat

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


7 av 10

,

+
Utsikten och rummet
-
Skriv att det är beläget på en kulle med en lång uppförsbacke

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


9 av 10

Henrik,
Helsingborg

+
Servicen, personalen
-
Ingen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-02


9 av 10

Sirkku,
Helsinki

+
Sijainti ,erittäin ystävällinen,avulias ja kiva henkilökunta
-
Bussi jättää lomalaiset Terra Blue-hotellin pihaan. Matka,vaikka onkin lyhyt,Antineaan on pimeä ja hotellin kyltti näkyy vasta sen pihassa. Lisäksi tie ylhäältä tekee juuri hotellin kohdalla mutkan,autoilla huono näkyvyys . Opas voisi joko saattaa matkalaiset hotellin portille tai ainakin opastaa paremmin sen sijainnin.

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-09-30


10 av 10

Søren,
Sandefjord

+
oppriktig vennlighet-service i alle ledd-mengder av humør- hurtig oppfølging hvis man trengte noe både teknisk og generelt. maten til frokost. middagtilbud. oppdekking av bord. hotellets beliggenhet i fjellsiden med utsikten over byen og sjøen. hotellets arkitektur med mange forskjellige rom fordelt slik at man ikke gikk i ganger for tilgang . poolen og mange tilbud på mindre pooler ved rom og med Jacuzzi.
-
med så mange gjester blir det stor slitasje. trenger oppgradering på enkelte bad /toalett etc.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-06


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


8 av 10

Janne,
Oulainen

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-09-30


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

322 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
167
Väldigt bra
 
100
Bra
 
34
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2011-06-07

Inlägg av anjocapi Kamarina, Grekland

Suveränt hotell med god service

Ett fint hotell med en känsla av lyx. Lite för hård madrass för min smak, men sängen hade mjuka härliga kuddar. Bra service, god mat. Hotellet ligger längst från strandpromenaden, vid berget, men erbjuder en vidunderligt vacker utsikt över Kamari som jag inte skulle velat vara utan. Jag såg det som positivt att träna ben och rumpan genom att ta sig till och från hotellet gåendes!

 
2018-11-06

Inlägg av Helen R Carvoeira, Portugal

Altogether wonderful

First girly trip in years, couldn’t have booked a better place. Set in the hillside overlooking the sea, this stunning location and hotel is everything it promises to be. From the moment we arrived the staff were amazing and their positive, happy and helpful demenour continued throughout our stay. Our room overlooked the sea (and the hillside) and provided us with a spectacular view throughout. The free breakfasts in our package were more than ample, everything you could ask for and more, as was the service that came with it. We only ate in the restaurant at lunchtimes (a multitude of local bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk) but the food was great. We took the local bus to Fira and to Oia (?) for a bargain price of 1 Euro 80, great service, though I imagine it would be very busy high season. Excellent scenery and great shopping (take your credit card and white socks and sandals if you want to compete with the cruise ship drop offs). Altogether a wonderful retreat (fierce masseur so tell her if you’re prone to pain). No complaints on any level, would thoroughly recommend to couples, friends etc seeking a quiet location but within easy walking distance of a lovely beach, wonderful restaurants and great public transport. Will return, ASAP!

 
2018-10-17

Inlägg av TaylorInv

Utterly amazing!!

Myself and my partner stayed here last May and had the best holiday! The service was impeccable! The lady behind reception was so lovely, friendly and informative, she even walked us to the bus stop to make sure we found it! Rooms are spectacular and cleaned every day! We opted for a room With the outdoor jacuzzi, on the first night we were given a room with an indoor jacuzzi but informed reception that we had booked the outdoor jacuzzi and the staff couldn’t of been more accommodating. We were shown to our new room the next morning, both of the rooms were spectacular! We loved that there was an option of two pools, one a little more quiet! But both relaxing, I love the double bed sun beds at the main pool! It felt such a homely place and I can’t wait to return one day! Hotel is two minutes away from the beach, and also the bus stop for fast connections to Fira and Oia. This was one of my favourite hotels I have ever visited and I travel a lot. Thank you Antinea I can wait to see you again one day :) we are utterly in love with Greece!

 
2018-10-02

Inlägg av jacqui290161 Astley, Storbritannien

Just lovely

Staff are lovely, fresh towels daily (love the inventive way the towels were displayed) the breakfast buffet was amazing with a fabulous choice of fresh food every day. Always something new to try. The hotel and grounds were spotless. Plenty of loungers by the pool. Yes there is a hill to negotiate and if you have problems walking or breathing it could be difficult. The coach transfer will drop you around 100yards away and you will have to get your cases up to the hotel. The views are breathtaking. Would love to return one day.

 
2018-09-19

Inlägg av johnpV7832CT Aintree, Storbritannien

Incredible Service

We visited Santorini as a special holiday for our Silver Wedding Anniversary, we were not disappointed! This hotel, whilst at the top of a fairly steep hill, offers peace and quiet for absolute relaxation. The beach area has some lovely restaurants and bars , try Navy’s bar upstairs for amazing views and top cocktails. Back to the hotel...fresh towels every day, normally laid out in a design on the freshly made bed. Free towels for around the pools and comfy cabanas for a bit of shade early in the day and perfect for sunbathing in the afternoon. The sun does go down early as the resort is on the west of the island and the mountain gets in the way after about 4.30. The people who work here are incredibly attentive and nothing is too much trouble, terrific service. Suggest a taxi or rent a car to go to Fira for lovely shops and restaurants...the sunset has to be seen at the lighthouse (either an excursion or 25 minutes in a car), get there half an hour early it is a rocky area that gets full. We will go again, the island is fascinating with astonishing views all over the place.