Kundomdömen om Radisson Goa Candolim

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Maten, helt underbart ( bästa ställe vi varit på) Välstädat ute o inne Fina växter, mysigt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-24


9 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Restaurangen. Hög ljudvolym. Man borde sätta möbeltassar på stolar och sluta spela musik på frukosten. Det blev SÅ mycket ljud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-07


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-05


10 av 10

+
enastående service. Trevlig personal. God mat
-
snabbare internet. Fler solstolar (om det får plats).

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-27


7 av 10

+
-
trots jag hade all.inkl. försökte man ta ut 14900 rupie för mat på nyårsafton???? inte ok

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

999 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
428
Väldigt bra
 
295
Bra
 
141
Mindre bra
 
75
Underkänt
 
60

5 senaste omdömen

2020-05-01

Inlägg av BernardBertram London, Storbritannien

Very Nice place

We knew this Hotel when it was a local run business- poor quality but Radisson have really upgraded the Hotel, rooms & restaurants. Much more attractive than before. It's almost opposite Chocolatti. The beach is a good 10 min walk & you have to trudge through the sand to get to any decent Shack. Calamari is not far away. The food is ok.

 
2020-04-27

Inlägg av shubham a Kolkata (Calcutta), Indien

Shattered expectations

After seeing flooded positive reviews about the hotel , our expectations were quite high. We were high on energy after relaxing 2 beautiful days in South Goa. We were relaxed because of the brand name of radisson . Checkin was 2 pm and we reached 2:10 still our rooms were not ready . After waiting for 15 mins they said it will take another 10 mins so we decided to go for lunch . When we returned after 45 mins our luggage was still at reception . We had an infant with us and booked 2 executive rooms & The hotel was at maximum 30% occupied due to COVID-19 fear still they couldn't allot us any room on the ground floor even after much requests. Our executive room was too small and congested , we wondered how STANDARD, SUPERIOR AND DELUXE ROOMS must have been 😂. Room service was so pathetic that we had to literally go down and call the person everytime we needed something . I know all these may sound too exaggerated but it literally happened with us . The only good thing about the hotel was it's location and that too was compromised. There was no space inside to park our scooters and we needed to park it on the main road at the other plot . My wife was so pissed off everytime walking to hotel with my kid in arms and climbing the stairs to the room . We thank God that our stay was only 2 days here .🙏

 
2020-04-01

Inlägg av Denise S Greater Manchester, Storbritannien

Brilliant hotel

We could not have picked a better hotel than the Radisson in Candolim. The staff are all so amazing and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The food in the restaurant was exceptional. So thank you to all the staff for making our first and hopefully not our last visit to India so brilliant.

 
2020-03-27

Inlägg av CarolineU949 Southampton, Storbritannien

STANDARD RADISSON WITH GOAN HOSPITALITY (MOSTLY)

When we arrived at Radisson, Candolim we had a very friendly greeting and were given a nice room which was missing some of the things that Booking.com told us we should expect, ie, bathrobes, seating area, desk, slippers, however on pointing this out those problems were rectified with grace, thank you. In the morning we were expecting the daily newspaper but it didn't appear and were told that the Radisson did not provide this service, we could look at a copy in reception, however we were delighted that from then on, for the following week and newspaper was slid under our door every morning, thank you again. We tried the restaurant as we were staying on a bed and breakfast arrangement but found it to be deafeningly loud, chaotic and busy, although we could see that there was every type of breakfast one could possibly want we didn't like the ambience so scurried off! We had a pleasant stay at the Radisson until our last day.

 
2020-03-15

Inlägg av Romanroky

The party destination

The hotel is near the all best party places , we had party all 2 nights , we had awesome stay , breakfast was elaborate , nice eggs to order , and also pizza was tasty . The room which we stayed in was very comfortable and tastefully done . The hotel should have much more activities but the existing ones are also good . The hotel looks very neat and clean and well maintained.