Kundomdömen om Electra Holiday Village & Water Park

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
4,7 av 10 baserat på 42 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
4,7 / 10
Städning
 
4,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
4,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
3,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,1 / 10
Service
 
5,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Nära stranden
-
Ganska slitet

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-18


2 av 10

+
Närheten till stranden.
-
Tre stjärnor?? Vi var på Rhodos i maj med Ving på ett 3 stjärnigt hotell. Jättestor skillnad!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-12


6 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Maten var för dålig

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-11


7 av 10

+
Rummen är så stora, härliga äldre personer som jobbar. Bra servis. Poolen är härligt med många sol stolar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-05


2 av 10

+
Läget.
-
Dåligt underhållet, mycket som var slitet. Allt från trädgårdsunderhåll till fastigheternas skick. Dålig mat. Dålig städning. Personal som inte riktigt verkade bry sig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-17


5 av 10

+
Var nog att det var nära till stranden
-
Alt var trasigt. Slitet Dåligt med hela solstolar dåligt variation på maten mm

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-17


5 av 10

+
Rummet
-
Många saker på hotellet som var ur funktion t ex hissen och en dörr och vattenlandet som hörde till var stängt

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-14


2 av 10

+
-
Väldigt väldigt slitet & dåligt. Solstolarna var knappt liggbara. Maten under all kritik. Städningen helt katastrofal. Allt var slitet & gammalt

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-14


2 av 10

+
Fanns inget som var bra.
-
Vattenlandet var trasigt. Maten var under all kritik.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-10


7 av 10

+
Läge nära stan och stranden.
-
Dålig mat, väldigt hög ljudvolym i restaurang. Kunde ej sitta ute och äta middag, lunch eller frukost. Inga solstolar då alla paxade handdukar trots att man inte fick. Galet hög ljudvolym på underhållning på kvällen. Kunde knappt sova och absolut inte sitta vid baren och lyssna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3/5 Rum
  • 3/5 Service
  • 2,5/5 Standard
  • 3/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

247 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
69
Väldigt bra
 
51
Bra
 
40
Mindre bra
 
31
Underkänt
 
56

5 senaste omdömen

2022-09-05

av Reseralktid Malmö, Sverige

Katastrof

Vi har varit här en dag typ inte ens sovit i sängarna ännu. Vi har ätit lunch som är fruktansvärd och nu åt jag middagen det ända som gick att äta var grönsakerna för till o med riset var okokt o hår O nu tar jag en öl i baren den är åtminstone god men ving borde nog tänk dig för och borde ta bort den från listan . Nu ska vi se hur sängarna är o sedan prova frukosten mamma Mia det kommer bli en pärs Jag avråder på det bestämda om ni ska ha all inclusive så ta inte detta hotellet Man fick inte ens handdukar att duscha med utan fick använda sina egna . När inte ens riset är kokt börjar man undra hur ving kan sänka sig så lågt

 
2022-09-17

av pauliusb717 Levanger, Norge

NOT recommended

Horrible!! Do not recommend for anybody, poor entertainment, horrible food, cleaning service not good at all, all three off us got weard red dots on a skin, worst for a kid all around neck and on a face… got message from ving that waterpark is closed one week before we had to go on a trip, with opportunity to change hotel, when it was nothing left to change to.

 
2022-09-11

av sam_lewis38 crewkerne

Average, not as expected

The staff were very friendly and accommodating and even sang happy birthday to my daughter on her birthday and brought a birthday cake out for her at dinner time. And speaking of dinner, the food that was offered was nice but not much choice or variety each day, especially for vegetarians, it was usually pasta or potatoes most nights. And often it looked like left overs from lunch were used at the snack bar later on. The room was very spacious, light and airy with a nice balcony but there was a massive ant problem. Our sheets and towels were not changed at all all week until we asked, we also had to ask for toilet roll. We enjoyed the pool and the beach which is very close to our room and we always got a sun lounger every day. We booked the holiday particularly for the water park across the road from the hotel only to be told 2 weeks before our holiday that we have no access to the waterpark, no reason was given. However, this will be taken up with TUI as feel they are responsible for not giving us more information. Despite this, we since found out after arrival that the park had been sold in July. Electra Village/Tui are still advertising as having an onsite water park even months later when this is not true. A free bus was available to a water park at another hotel not far away and this was good and we enjoyed it there. The life guards are not very observant though as a few minor things happened which i feel they should've noticed. Overall we still enjoyed our holiday despite some small loss of enjoyment but wouldn't go there again.

 
2022-09-11

av stevehB665GO

Excellent family holiday

We’re at the end of a week which the whole family thoroughly enjoyed. A very good 3 star hotel providing clean and comfortable accommodation, with a good range of food options The day and evening entertainment provided mainly by an enthusiastic and friendly animation team is of good quality. Friendly dining room and reception staff always happy to help. Fantastic location including waterpark - currently free bus and use of all inclusive at sister hotel while hotels own waterpark out of action. We had a great time and would thoroughly recommend.

 
2022-09-10

av Charlotte R London, Storbritannien

Many good things to say!

I’ve just come back from a week’s holiday at Electra village and will give an honest review. Staff: The staff were so lovely and went above and beyond to help us with all we needed. Suggestions of where to go, taxis, help with the room, etc. Anna on reception is so lovely, genuinely can’t say enough good things about her, she really went above and beyond for us. She’s beautiful inside and out. We will miss her xxx We also found Emine great too. Food: I absolutely loved the food! A range of different meats, fish, pastas (amazing meatballs) vegetarian options, salads, fresh fruit, and the most delicious puddings! I must’ve put on a stone! I loved in particular the avocado salad and the carbonara sauce for the spaghetti. The pain au raisins in the morning were so soft and bouncy! There is also an area for kids who may be fussy eaters. The spices the foods were cooked in were delicious! The restaurant manager, Tasos, welcomed us with a huge smile everyday and we were always first at the door to eat! I genuinely LOVED the food. Snacks: For all inclusive customers, there are unlimited drinks near the pool. Even mocktails if you don’t drink! There are little icecream pots too. The woman who makes the food in the snack food bar is so hardworking. It’s absolutely boiling in there and she does so much to hold the fort. She makes the best chips too! If you do go, be sure to thank her. So often people overlook those who quietly work so hard, she really does! She deserves to be seen! Feedback for hotel - please have a specific recycling bin for plastic cups and plastic cutlery. It’s shows consideration for the environment. Pool: The pool is large with a shallow and deeper end (not too deep though). The pool was completely clean, the only one thing that would fall sometimes in was the odd pretty orange flower which gave it a spa vibe! There was also a pool for volley ball. We had hours of fun in the pool everyday. Lots of inflatables to buy at local Village supermarket (2 mins from hotel). Waterpark: There wasn’t one. You have to go to their sister hotel to use theirs from 11-5. Feedback from hotel. If you are no longer using a waterpark as part of your hotel, I’d remove it from all your marketing, so people are not disappointed. You have a great pool and a wonderful beach nearby, I’d promote that in your literature instead. Location: The location is amazing! You are a stone throw away from a beach, where you can hire sun beds and an umbrella. 2.50 Euros for each bed and 2.50 Euros for the umbrella. there is also the Musan centre for diving, if that appeals to you. There are loads of shops and restaurants nearby on the main Nissi Ave, as well as supermarkets, pharmacy etc. You can get a taxi to the main Nissi beach, it takes 5-10 mins. There are also buses or you can walk. Tip- if you want to go to the main Nissi beach, leave early - the beds go super fast and the morning is quieter and nicer for a swim. The water is turquoise and the sand is amazing! We got there for 8:30am. Rooms- The rooms are set out in a nice way and designed well. My feedback for the hotel would be invest in attention to detail. Make sure all linen and pillows are fresh and completely white- if they are no longer, throw them away and replace them. Make sure all plugs are securely fitted, phone in room needs to work, showing numbers for reception etc. Doors would be good to be tightly fitted to the floor, not leaving any gap. Have signs indicating if the water in the rooms is drinkable (they are not but have a sign to say that in all rooms or people may assume it is). For me personally I think having a room on a higher floor was better. Make sure taps in sink and bath are shiny silver - no rust. have Wi-Fi code written in room too. It’s those little investments in the small touches and maintenance that can make a huge difference and leave your customers wanting to return, setting you apart, or matching your competitors. Summary: Overall we had a wonderful holiday. The staff really were so friendly and the location was wonderful. The food was delicious! My thanks to all the incredible hard workers at the hotel. It takes a lot to run a hotel. Be sure to thank the staff and ask them how their day was. It’s also on us to represent ourselves and our countries well by our attitudes. Treat people, particularly hardworking people, with the kindness and respect we’d want ourselves to be treated with. Thanks for a great holiday Electra!