Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 91 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Helheten var bra.
-
Lyhördheten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-03


9 av 10

+
Personalen det familjära. Lugnet och läget nära gamla stan. Mkt prisvärt
-
Vet inte

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-29


10 av 10

+
Personalen, Polen, maten, närheten till stad och strand.
-
Städning och byte av sängkläder.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-15


7 av 10

+
I så fall närheten till restauranger och shopping
-
Alldeles för dåligt köksutrustad för att vara lägenhet. Hade jag inte rest så mycket innan och även läst recensionerna från andra så hade det varit värre. Nu var jag förberedd…

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-15


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-08


1 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-25


1 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-25


10 av 10

+
Läget i Malia, personalen så hjärtliga och vänliga
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-25


6 av 10

+
Sengene
-
Der er rigtig meget støj, dørene, når de lukker, lyder det som om de smækker dem i. Når der tændes for vandet, der skylles ud, larmer så meget at man vågner af det, og har meget svært ved at sove. Der er stort set ingen sol ved poolen. Byen er baseret på unge mennesker, indenfor sæsonen kan jeg forestille mig det må være ulideligt for ældre moden turister. I kunne måske skrive det mere uddybende i jeres beskrivelse på jeres side.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-08


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

111 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
68
Väldigt bra
 
25
Bra
 
7
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-14

av Henrik G

Mina tio dagar på Emerald

Mycket bra service! Fick hjälp hela tiden och vänliga var de. Det kändes tryggt att bo hos dem. Allt utom tv på rummet, annars var det ett mycket trivsamt hotel. Det var dock 2 km till stranden. Kan varmt rekommenderas.

 
2021-09-12

av sparkycarrington Bewdley

How much do you love the people that work at Emerald Studios?

My sister and I have just returned from 10 days at the Emerald Studios ( Room 203). when we first arrived I think we were a little daunted by the low flying planes coming into the airport but there are just so many positive things to say about the resort that the planes were never really an issue. In fact, over time we became regular plane spotters! The rooms and outside areas are scrupulously clean and there are a generous supply of sun beds and parasols. No need to get up at 5am to grab your spot! The pools are of a really good size for anyone actually wishing to swim (me). The food at the hotel is first class and we ate there many times. You can beat a Pitta gyros, Greek salad washed down with Greek beer at lunchtime, unless of course it’s Calamari on the beach! What makes the Emerald Studios attract returning visitors year after year are the wonderful staff that work at the resort. Our thanks go to all of you lovely people. From reception staff to the lovely smiling chambermaids, our smiling handyman and of course the great team in the bar George,, Dominique and the beautiful Demi. All of you have made our holiday and convinced us to come back and join your many returning guests. See you next year.

 
2021-07-06

av V8301XX_

Gorgeous familiar hotel

We stayed 1 week and for sure we will come again. Very clean rooms and also near to the beach and to the center of the village, but also quiet to have a quality time. The family, who own the hotel, is very friendly and helps with their knowledge to have great and full of experience vacation.

 
2019-10-09

av Livshagen Puerto del Carmen, Spanien

Beautiful Hotel with exellent service

Nice, clean Hotel . Calm and safe area. Beautiful studios with well equipped kitchen. Pool area. Serviceminded staff, and we love them. Tastefull greek food in the pool bar. We want to visit them again

 
2019-10-06

av AuntieOna77

Family run & friendly

This was my second visit to the Emerald and it can’t be faulted. The staff are fabulous and very friendly, the rooms are of various sizes and kept extremely clean. All food is cooked fresh to order and they offer a very reasonable menu. There is a nice pool area or quiet garden for sunbathing depending or your personal preference. The hotel is situated close to local amenities and very close to the old town where you can take in the traditional Greek vibes at night, eat some traditional food and enjoy the music.