Kundomdömen om Skopelos Holidays Hotel & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,4 av 10 baserat på 12 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,4 / 10
Städning
 
7,2 / 10
Service
 
6,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

Camilla,
Stockholm

+
Fin miljö, mycket fint läge på vårat rum m stor fin terrass. Mysigt poolområde o lugnt o skönt på hotellet.. Mysigt m musik i baren på kvällen. Mycket hjälpsam personal i receptionen!
-
Mjukare sängar. Roligare mat m mer smak, gärna Tsatziki till lite oftare :-). Fler turer m hotellets bil till o från Skopelos by, långt at gå Otydligt med vad som var halvpension, All inclisive

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


9 av 10

Anna ,
Umeå

+
Vacker miljö bodde i bungalow med delad pool . Rymlig lägenhet .
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


5 av 10

,

+
-
Dålig service på hotellet. Dåliga språkkunskaper. Det läckte i hela badrummet. Det regnade in i fönstret. Vi som inte var all-inclusive-kunder kom verkligen i sista hand.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

288 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
147
Väldigt bra
 
70
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
23
Underkänt
 
19

5 senaste omdömen

2017-09-19

Inlägg av Leffe S

Ström

Jag och min fru bodde på skopelos holiday spa i början på september en vecka på vår bröllopsresa , ön är fantastisk o vill man ha det lugnt o skönt kan jag verkligen rekommendera denna ö . Hotellet är verkligen fint men det som gör vistelsen extra bra är personalen. Hoppas deras chef vet hur bra dom är !!! Dom gjorde verkligen sitt yttersta för att vi skulle ha det bra . Frukosten var kanon mycket olika saker att välja på finns inget att klaga på . Vi kommer gärna tillbaka .rum 134

 
2016-09-18

Inlägg av 922saraw Bekkestua, Norge

Resa i september

Vi har varit här i 5 dagar nu och är mer än nöjda. Mysigt ställe, god mat, fin pool och väldigt trevlig personal. Lite dålig städning och eventuellt lite dålig information om frukost etc. Vi har fått fråga. Men annars inget dåligt bara helt fantastiskt.

 
2019-11-07

Inlägg av Emmapt Manchester

Oh Dear - A review from someone with 32 Years experinece in travel!!

I booked (luckily) just a 1 night stay at this hotel, I must admit it was a good deal, BUT I was somewhat perplexed as to why a so called 5* hotel had many dates available in peak season in August when I only booked around 2 weeks in advance and now I know why! We were staying for two weeks in Skiathos and already had a boat day trip planned to Skopelos but around 2 weeks prior we decided to book an overnight stay here for two reasons 1 - it was our 16th wedding anniversary 2 - I own a "TRAVEL" business and had a client debating between a wedding here and a wedding in Crete for circa 70 guests, so I wanted to do a "reccy" and my I am so glad I did. Upon check-in we were told by Georgia on reception we had been upgraded, this was in fact a blatant lie. We specifically booked a TWO bedroom apartment sea view, so that when (on our anniversary) we put our 8 and 12 year old to bed my husband and I could sit and have a drink with a view. We were allocated a ONE bedroom suite which according to the website should not sleep 2 adults and 2 children of 8 and 12 so we were "over capacity" on child ages. This was at the front of the hotel and overlooked the car park and a walkway with people coming and going at all times in full view both sides of our corner balcony. We immediately asked to be moved as soon as she showed us around and rejected the "upgrade" which wasn't an upgrade and lo and behold they had no reservation for us?!. The reservation had been made via the hotels own website and I'd also contacted them to follow up on it too and had a reply. Initially they tried to blame the booking agent and then their website. Having worked in travel for 32 years it was "hugely apparent" to me that they had give our room to someone else who probably made a longer duration booking after us. No other rooms were available and the manager was "not free" to see?! After wasting some 1.5 hours of our less than 24 hour stay and offering us a free drink we reluctantly checked in. Having travelled that morning from Skiathos quite early we asked could we buy some food from the bar we were told NO only cake? hence we were left starving! So here we go, the rooms were NOT particularly clean esp. the bathrooms, the cleaning fluid was left in the shower for my 8 year old to find. the staff were sullen and unfriendly. The pool was discoloured - the pool in our family run 3* apartments in Skiathos was so much better! We arrived for dinner to be ignored by staff holding their own personal conversations, we eventually had to ask someone to seat us (the restaurant was a quarter full if that as we were early!) and they told us they would put two tables together, that guy never came back at all. Another person came (we are still standing at this point) and set a table for 2 with 4 place settings, when my husband asked what had happened with putting the tables together they shrugged. No one came to take our drinks order they were still "chatting amongst themselves" my husband had to get up approach them for drinks and ask how the food service works, in between that some random guy with no waiter attire and no name badge came up and asked us how we were paying for our meal this was before we had even got any drinks, my husband was furious at this point and stepped away from the table to ask who this guy was! The plates were not cleared (staff still chatting) the same applied at breakfast. I could go on as there is more but you get the picture. The day after my husband arranged twice to speak to the manager she was as much use as a "chocolate fireguard! and did not apologise nor provide any explanation as to why our room was given to someone else. At no point did we ever see her in the public areas of the hotel, she appeared to be "unaware" of issues with the room cleaning, the sullen, unhelpful and lazy staff and the useless receptionist who lied on more than one occasion. I would have grave concerns having this person manage my hotel So the end result is NO - I won't be sending my 70 wedding guests to you, they have booked for Crete now, NO I won't be recommending you to my 1258 travel colleagues who book holidays in fact I will be doing the opposite. In every aspect your hotel is a 3* one which has huge room for improvement in all areas and that's why the rooms were NOT booked up for peak season two weeks in advance. Possibly one of the worst travel experiences I have ever had in my 32 years in the industry!

 
2019-10-15

Inlägg av KEM29_12 Manchester, Storbritannien

Definitely not 5 stars

We generally stay in basic accommodation when in Greece so we were looking forward to a bit of luxury at this hotel. It was a bit of a let down. We stayed initially in a garden apartment which had a typical small Greek kitchen but no crockery - not even a tea spoon! The third day we were there it rained & the apartment leaked like a sieve! We were moved to a luxury room which was completely open plan & to be honest poorly finished for excellent the impressive looking shower didn’t drain properly. On the Saturday evening there was a wedding which was loud & the guests were very much second class citizens when it was taking place. Breakfast is very disappointing - non of the hot items were ever hot! The pool area is very nice but I suspect overcrowded in high season.

 
2019-10-09

Inlägg av linbs2018 Ipswich, Storbritannien

great island to visit

expected better from a so called 5 star. Rooms large but very run down. breakfast not as good as other Greek hotels we have stayed in.. No coking station and the rest on offer poor quality. Told by other guests not to eat dinner in the hotel so we didnt. On a good point the staff excellent and room cleaned ever day..Overall we enjoyed Skopelos very much.