1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Skopelos Holidays Hotel & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,3 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,3 / 10
Städning
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
6,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Camilla,
Stockholm

+
Fin miljö, mycket fint läge på vårat rum m stor fin terrass. Mysigt poolområde o lugnt o skönt på hotellet.. Mysigt m musik i baren på kvällen. Mycket hjälpsam personal i receptionen!
-
Mjukare sängar. Roligare mat m mer smak, gärna Tsatziki till lite oftare :-). Fler turer m hotellets bil till o från Skopelos by, långt at gå Otydligt med vad som var halvpension, All inclisive

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


9 av 10

Anna ,
Umeå

+
Vacker miljö bodde i bungalow med delad pool . Rymlig lägenhet .
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


5 av 10

,

+
-
Dålig service på hotellet. Dåliga språkkunskaper. Det läckte i hela badrummet. Det regnade in i fönstret. Vi som inte var all-inclusive-kunder kom verkligen i sista hand.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

280 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
146
Väldigt bra
 
69
Bra
 
24
Mindre bra
 
23
Underkänt
 
18

5 senaste omdömen

2017-09-19

Inlägg av Leffe S

Ström

Jag och min fru bodde på skopelos holiday spa i början på september en vecka på vår bröllopsresa , ön är fantastisk o vill man ha det lugnt o skönt kan jag verkligen rekommendera denna ö . Hotellet är verkligen fint men det som gör vistelsen extra bra är personalen. Hoppas deras chef vet hur bra dom är !!! Dom gjorde verkligen sitt yttersta för att vi skulle ha det bra . Frukosten var kanon mycket olika saker att välja på finns inget att klaga på . Vi kommer gärna tillbaka .rum 134

 
2016-09-18

Inlägg av Sara W Karlstad, Sverige

Resa i september

Vi har varit här i 5 dagar nu och är mer än nöjda. Mysigt ställe, god mat, fin pool och väldigt trevlig personal. Lite dålig städning och eventuellt lite dålig information om frukost etc. Vi har fått fråga. Men annars inget dåligt bara helt fantastiskt.

 
2019-09-13

Inlägg av Simona P

Beautiful experience!

This property provided a very nice holiday for us. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and offer a variety of stunning views of the town, hills and sea. Located just a couple minutes outside Skopelos, it is very quiet, yet close to local amenities. The staff is very friendly and seemed genuinely concerned with us having a good experience. Georgia, Padilis and the others were helpful with all of our questions and requests. Combined with perfect weather, Skopelos Holiday Spa allowed us a beautiful experience!

 
2019-09-08

Inlägg av SAFletcher1969 Nottingham, Storbritannien

Should not be a 5 star

We booked this as a short break to celebrate a 50th birthday, big mistake. 5 star rating made us book, expecting a little luxury and we booked all inclusive, again huge mistake. The drinks only include wine- which is undrinkable, water by the glass and some soft drinks - but only full sugar ones. The food was cold and really poor quality. Management not interested or particularly friendly. We have decided to eat out after trying the food twice. To be fair, breakfast was ok and rooms whilst basic were clean. Just not the 5 star experience we had hoped, or paid for. Maybe as a 3 star bed and breakfast hotel would be ok,

 
2019-08-29

Inlägg av lgraybee Kent, Storbritannien

Urgently needs to be re starred!

I booked this trip as a special anniversary treat for my partner and I approximately two years ago, at this point the trip advisor ratings were fantastic - I felt confident booking based on honest feedback. I have holidayed in Greece for the last 10 years religiously - it’s the ultimate holiday destination. Skopelos is absolutely breathtaking, I cannot recommend the island more highly. 6 weeks before our holiday I contacted Thomas Cook as I wanted to make arrangements at the spa for our arrival. It was noted on our booking and the hotel was advised, I also contacted the spa directly via email. The first email was ignored, I followed it up two weeks later and received a response stating the resort were happy to offer complimentary wine/fruit however massages etc would be at cost, absolutely fine. I responded giving them the go ahead however I received no acknowledgment - my hope was that based upon the 5* rating of the hotel my request would of been dealt with and we’d of met with treats on arrival, more fool me - nothing had been arranged. Apparently we were upgraded to a bungalow with shared pool use. Lovely in theory however the pool was dirty and quite unsafe with loose/broken tiles around the edges and surrounding area. Our shower door was rusted closed, our phones didn’t work. Our maid would daily take just one of two tea cups away or a glass etc do we were constantly back back and forth re stocking our basic facilities. Maid visits were either VERY early or not at all - this didn’t hugely impact on us as we had no real need for service however with the 5* stays of the hotel we expected for more. We had paid for B&B at the hotel for our 7 night stay. We ate at the restaurant twice. The cutlery was dirty as were the drinking glasses - it was a huge turn off. Choices were limited, no toaster - over cooked hot options, it just wasn’t for us. Skopelos has some of the most wonderful food I’ve ever tasted - so many local delicacies, the resort needs MASSIVE improvement in this area. On our last night we were meeting friends in town. We needed to iron our clothes however realised (after much searching) that our iron had been taken from our room. We approached reception who confirmed the maid had taken our British iron by mistake however they would return it to our room within 10 minutes. The time passed. We went back to reception to learn our iron had been loaned to other guests and the staff were unable to return it to us! The iron was later returned however our plans to meet friends had now been ruined. ‘Iron-gate’ was taken up with the manager the following day who apologised profusely but however was surprised when we showed concerns regarding other possessions which may have been removed mistakenly by the maid. As previously mentioned Skopelos is the most scenic island with wonderful culture, food and people this hotel was sadly not for us. Personally we would rate the hotel as a 3* however the 2*s given reflects the negligence of the staff on this occasion however we hope this is a one off.