Kundomdömen om Aristidis Garden

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 26 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Fräscha moderna lägenheter, välutrustade. Städningen, poolen med solsängar.
-
Fler krokar eller andra sätt att hänga upp saker som handdukar och väskor. ev någon stol inne i lgh.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-04


9 av 10

+
Placeret i grønne omgivelser med helt fred og ro.
-
En receptionist der kan tale engelsk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-04


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-30


8 av 10

+
Lugnet och den avslappnade atmosfären.
-
Det är bra om de som tar emot gästerna förstår och kan förmedla sig på engelska.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-27


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-27


8 av 10

+
Bra, lugnt läge.
-
Väldigt lyhört tyvärr

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-27


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-16


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-13


8 av 10

+
Fin lägenhet med jättefint badrum,rent och snyggt och poolen var härlig, gott om solstolar.
-
Lite fräschare bar med bord och stolar. Att få hjälp med resväskorna till hotellet,jobbigt med en backe hela vägen upp till hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-13


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

107 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
48
Väldigt bra
 
38
Bra
 
13
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-20

Inlägg av John M

Mysigt

Hotellet är riktigt fint och städat. Man får en go känsla på stället. Kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell. Kommer garanterat åka tillbaka till hotellet. Go och enkel mat var det. Poolen var precis lagom varm Mvh John mielonen

 
2020-08-18

Inlägg av Bike_a_h0lic München, Tyskland

Fantastic!

Great experience overall! Very nice and clean rooms and a good location if you want to be close to Parga, but away from the overcrowded center. Amazing mornings in by the pool and lots of space for the kids to play. Also important that there is private parking area, which seems to be invaluable in Parga. We will surely come back the next time we visit Parga!

 
2019-10-03

Inlägg av nicalex72 Halifax, Storbritannien

Great apartments

We have just come back from a fantastic holiday in Parga staying at the Aristidis Garden apartments/studios. We booked a pool view studio & on arrival we were upgraded to a pool view apartment in the red block which was modern with a great sized balcony. The grounds & the pool were lovely. Due to it being towards the end of the season the pool was really quiet and there were plenty of sunbeds available. It was a 15/20 minute walk into town which was fine & shops within a 5 minute walk to get bread, water, beer, etc. Would definitely stay here again if we came back to Parga which I'm sure we will. Overall fantastic apartments, in a nice quiet position & excellent value for money.

 
2019-07-30

Inlägg av stephfromlondon_10 London, Storbritannien

Fabulous!

We have been on very many budget holidays in Greece and this place offers quite exceptional value. The bathroom was something else - massive walk in shower, movie star lights round the mirror, black marble throughout. Very spacious room, kitchen area had halogen rings rather than the usual dodgy old metal hot plates. Room cleaned daily. Linen changed once in our week there which was absolutely fine. Large balcony with stunning views over wooded hillside complete with goats! The place is situated in extensive and very attractive gardens again with those hillside views. There is a decent size pool and plenty of loungers and umbrellas, with a shady snack bar with very reasonable prices. It is a bit of a trek out of town but the walk is lovely. We had hired a car as Olympic no longer provide free airport transfers (foolish, they will lose custom) but parking in the town centre was choc a bloc so we didn’t use it. The family who run the place are really lovely - mum and dad speak very little English and to our shame we don’t speak Greek but we had some great attempts at conversation. Their son Christos speaks excellent English and is incredibly charming and helpful, as indeed were all those working there.

 
2019-05-27

Inlägg av maryannupright Australien

Worth it.

This is the best bathroom shower I've had in Greece in a long time. It's spotless, having been recently renovated. Not only is there no manly shower curtain (there's glass screen) , it actually has a rain shower set up and a shower nozzle that hooks onto the wall so you don't have to juggle it in your hand. Small things, I know: but after so many other hotels in Greece, this is a real plus! The rest of the apartment is also spotless and recently renovated. They have a reasonable size swimming pool and very peaceful garden outlook. We have a car, but this place is easy walking to shops and restaurants in Parga itself. Small supermarket close by. Of course, Parga has plenty of similar options, but this place is one of the better ones we've stayed in so far.