1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Aristidis Garden

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
6,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Ann,
Stockholm

+
mycket trevligt bemötande, bra service, perfekt städat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


10 av 10

Harry,
Stockholm

+
Tyst läge, fint stort rum, vi hade enrumslägenhet. Bekväma sängar, stor balkong. Rent. Fin pool. En bit att gå, men hellre det än att höra trafiken hela tiden.
-
Hundar som skällde på nätterna (ej hotellets) störde oss att sova då vi inte använde AC och sov med öppet fönster. Gräsklippningen lades på kvällen i 3 dagar, då man var tillbaka från stranden och ville lite ro på balkongen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


8 av 10

Nicole,
Eslöv

+
-
Myggnät i balkongdörrarna

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


7 av 10

Per ,
Ålesund

+
God beliggenhet, stille og rolig område.
-
Hyppigere bytte av sengetøy, 2 ganger PR. uke er dårlig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


9 av 10

Hege,
Kristiansand

+
Veldig bra renhold og praktiske og fine leiligheter med veldige gode madrasser i sengen, stille og rolig plass.
-
Luktet veldig kloakk i perioder tidlig på morgenen, lukten kom fra utsiden, må ha kommet fra septiktank , veldig ubehagelig å kjenne lukten hver morgen når jeg åpnet veranda døren.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-20


9 av 10

Kolbjørn,
Rogaland

+
Ligger i utkanten av byen, rolig plass.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


8 av 10

Cathrine ,
Moss

+
Meget rent og velholdt
-
Kan være mer ærlig på at det er langt til stranda/strendene fra hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-06


3 av 10

Kathrine ,
Tønsberg

+
-
Oftere rengjøring og nye hånkler Informere om avstander da det faktisk de litt langt unna alt De tar ikke oppvasken Det er ikke en leilighet, men hotellrom standard.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-16


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-17


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-27


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

96 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
42
Väldigt bra
 
34
Bra
 
13
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-20

Inlägg av John M

Mysigt

Hotellet är riktigt fint och städat. Man får en go känsla på stället. Kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell. Kommer garanterat åka tillbaka till hotellet. Go och enkel mat var det. Poolen var precis lagom varm Mvh John mielonen

 
2018-09-22

Inlägg av mattbourne92 Manchester, Storbritannien

Aristidis Garden

We stayed here for 2 weeks in August. This was our 3rd visit to Parga but first stay at this hotel. Traveled as a family with a child aged 2. Booked only 3 weeks before departure as a package holiday through Olympic. Location The hotel is tucked away off the main road. It is between 15-20 minute walk into Parga’s main harbour. As it is tucked away from the main road we found it to be very quiet both during the day and at night, the roads are lit at night so you should be okay walking although it should be noted that there is a slight incline if walking back from the town centre towards the hotel. There are two roads you are likely to take into the town centre. The main road is, as you would imagine quite busy and this will give you the option of following it into town away from the coastline or following it around onto the front next to Kanaris Square Café. The other alternative which would be recommend is the back road which takes you past the Perivoli and Five Senses restaurants and brings you into the centre with the Villa Rossa on the left hand side. This is definitely the more scenic route. Room The hotel is split into 3 blocks. There are two blocks that are situated around the pool and then another block that is 2 minutes walk down the road from the rest of the hotel. We were in this block. Whilst it was strange that there seemed to be a completely separate hotel/apartment block in between our block and the rest of the hotel that was not an issue due to the quietness in the area. One thing to note however would be that this 3rd block appears to be shared by the hotel and other occupants. On check in (With Olympic, at around 2am) our rep took us down the driveway next to the block we were staying in and then up some steps, across some grass and then to our room. I was then confronted by a very angry old English lady who proceeded to have a go at me and kept telling me that this is not part of the hotel. The morning after I found out that the rep had done this several times before and the lady was simply getting fed up with this which is fair enough but do keep it in mind because it is definitely not what you want after a delayed flight! Back to the room…This was by far the best and biggest room we have had in Parga, if not anywhere in Greece. Large, modern open plan room with three comfy beds and a boxed travel cot if we required it. An average sized bathroom but again very modern including a nice shower. The kitchen was kept separate and had everything we needed; good sized fridge with freezer compartment, grill with hotplate on top along with your usual utensils, kettle and toaster etc along with plenty of space and a mini breakfast bar type thing with stools. Genuinely impressive for what we had paid. We were also lucky enough to have a double balcony with a wraparound bit on the side, plenty of space, table and chairs on the balcony as well. The room also had a safe, plenty of plug sockets and the air con was good. We also had some nice views from our massive balcony. Pool/Hotel Grounds The pool was of a decent size. No kids pool but this should not be an issue as the shallow end should be suitable for young children. During our 2 weeks here we did not struggle to get beds around the pool at any point neither did we feel that the pool was too busy at any point. If anything it was the opposite, it was very quiet, even in the build up to the festival which is when the hotels usually get very busy, this place did not which was great for us. We even had a few days where we were the only people by the pool. The grounds of the hotel are kept very clean and are nice with many seating areas and tables and chairs dotted around. The pool bar prices were reasonable and as you would expect from a hotel. We only ate once around the pool, we had a club sandwich which was a bit disappointing really, much prefer to nip to a local bakery or a nearby restaurant. Staff/Cleanliness The staff were friendly, the owners do not speak much English which made it hard to communicate at somepoints but there are some staff that do speak English so any queries will be dealt with. The room could be cleaned 6 out of 7 days if you like, they also provide a hangar to put on the door if you do want the room cleaning or to indicate you do not need it cleaning which was a nice touch. As we were not being picked up until late in the evening we were able to keep our room until 6pm on the departure day for a cost of 20 euros. Nearby There are a range of shops etc nearby. On the main road you have the BP garage and several other supermarkets which will sell bottled water and any other drinks, snacks or bread items you need, these are all within a 10 minute walk. A little further out on the back road there is our favourite bakery – Maestro Bakery, try the orange cake! Nearby restaurants include the Perivoli, Five Senses and Yannis on the back road, all within a 10 minute walk and several more on the main road. Things to note/advice A taxi from the town centre cost us around 6 euros. Don’t walk over the old lady’s grass. Bacchos has the best Lamb Chops. Kanaris Square Café has the best club sandwich (and they do it to takeaway) If you book via Olympic and land in the early hours of the morning your check in will be done for you, the key will be in the door and the rep will take you to the door, nice and quick but the downside is you will not have air con and the room is likely to be very warm and you will not have anywhere to get water so might be worth making sure you buy 1 extra in the airport before your flight. This hotel is listed twice so make sure you read reviews for both listings….Aristides Garden and Aristidis Garden. For me the best hotel we have used in Parga (Others are Bella Vista and Elena) as long as you don’t mind the walk. Excellent value for money.

 
2018-09-22

Inlägg av mattbourne92 Manchester, Storbritannien

Aristides Garden

We stayed here for 2 weeks in August. This was our 3rd visit to Parga but first stay at this hotel. Traveled as a family with a child aged 2. Booked only 3 weeks before departure as a package holiday through Olympic. Location The hotel is tucked away off the main road. It is between 15-20 minute walk into Parga’s main harbour. As it is tucked away from the main road we found it to be very quiet both during the day and at night, the roads are lit at night so you should be okay walking although it should be noted that there is a slight incline if walking back from the town centre towards the hotel. There are two roads you are likely to take into the town centre. The main road is, as you would imagine quite busy and this will give you the option of following it into town away from the coastline or following it around onto the front next to Kanaris Square Café. The other alternative which would be recommend is the back road which takes you past the Perivoli and Five Senses restaurants and brings you into the centre with the Villa Rossa on the left hand side. This is definitely the more scenic route. Room The hotel is split into 3 blocks. There are two blocks that are situated around the pool and then another block that is 2 minutes walk down the road from the rest of the hotel. We were in this block. Whilst it was strange that there seemed to be a completely separate hotel/apartment block in between our block and the rest of the hotel that was not an issue due to the quietness in the area. One thing to note however would be that this 3rd block appears to be shared by the hotel and other occupants. On check in (With Olympic, at around 2am) our rep took us down the driveway next to the block we were staying in and then up some steps, across some grass and then to our room. I was then confronted by a very angry old English lady who proceeded to have a go at me and kept telling me that this is not part of the hotel. The morning after I found out that the rep had done this several times before and the lady was simply getting fed up with this which is fair enough but do keep it in mind because it is definitely not what you want after a delayed flight! Back to the room…This was by far the best and biggest room we have had in Parga, if not anywhere in Greece. Large, modern open plan room with three comfy beds and a boxed travel cot if we required it. An average sized bathroom but again very modern including a nice shower. The kitchen was kept separate and had everything we needed; good sized fridge with freezer compartment, grill with hotplate on top along with your usual utensils, kettle and toaster etc along with plenty of space and a mini breakfast bar type thing with stools. Genuinely impressive for what we had paid. We were also lucky enough to have a double balcony with a wraparound bit on the side, plenty of space, table and chairs on the balcony as well. The room also had a safe, plenty of plug sockets and the air con was good. We also had some nice views from our massive balcony. Pool/Hotel Grounds The pool was of a decent size. No kids pool but this should not be an issue as the shallow end should be suitable for young children. During our 2 weeks here we did not struggle to get beds around the pool at any point neither did we feel that the pool was too busy at any point. If anything it was the opposite, it was very quiet, even in the build up to the festival which is when the hotels usually get very busy, this place did not which was great for us. We even had a few days where we were the only people by the pool. The grounds of the hotel are kept very clean and are nice with many seating areas and tables and chairs dotted around. The pool bar prices were reasonable and as you would expect from a hotel. We only ate once around the pool, we had a club sandwich which was a bit disappointing really, much prefer to nip to a local bakery or a nearby restaurant. Staff/Cleanliness The staff were friendly, the owners do not speak much English which made it hard to communicate at somepoints but there are some staff that do speak English so any queries will be dealt with. The room could be cleaned 6 out of 7 days if you like, they also provide a hangar to put on the door if you do want the room cleaning or to indicate you do not need it cleaning which was a nice touch. As we were not being picked up until late in the evening we were able to keep our room until 6pm on the departure day for a cost of 20 euros. Nearby There are a range of shops etc nearby. On the main road you have the BP garage and several other supermarkets which will sell bottled water and any other drinks, snacks or bread items you need, these are all within a 10 minute walk. A little further out on the back road there is our favourite bakery – Maestro Bakery, try the orange cake! Nearby restaurants include the Perivoli, Five Senses and Yannis on the back road, all within a 10 minute walk and several more on the main road. Things to note/advice A taxi from the town centre cost us around 6 euros. Don’t walk over the old lady’s grass. Bacchos has the best Lamb Chops. Kanaris Square Café has the best club sandwich (and they do it to takeaway) If you book via Olympic and land in the early hours of the morning your check in will be done for you, the key will be in the door and the rep will take you to the door, nice and quick but the downside is you will not have air con and the room is likely to be very warm and you will not have anywhere to get water so might be worth making sure you buy 1 extra in the airport before your flight. This hotel is listed twice so make sure you read reviews for both listings….Aristides Garden and Aristidis Garden. For me the best hotel we have used in Parga (Others are Bella Vista and Elena) as long as you don’t mind the walk. Excellent value for money.

 
2018-08-21

Inlägg av WWFC_Steve Bridgnorth, Storbritannien

Hidden Gem

We booked a very last minute getaway to Parga for an unbelievable price. This was our 3rd holiday to Parga but our first time staying at Aristidis Gardens. We arrived at around 3am after a very late flight. We already knew where abouts the apartments were but had never seen them. The hotel is set amongst olive groves and in 5 acres of woodland with views of the mountains. There is a large pool and a small snack bar on site. Everyone there was extremely friendly and we were made very welcome. The amount of different nationalities staying there was lovely. There were a few English, Dutch, Romanian, Greek, Belgian and Scandinavian. These were the ones we knew of and had spoken too so there could’ve been a lot more. We stayed on the ground floor in the red block, room A4. Recently refurbished to a good standard and there wasn’t a single thing I could whinge about, one of the plug sockets didn’t work but hey ho, we were over the moon with our room. We had a very modern shower room, recently refurbished kitchen which included a 2 ring ceramic hob, extractor, a fridge with ice box and a kettle. There was more than enough cutlery and plates etc to manage some basic meal prep if you needed to. There is wi-fi available at the pool area and also in the rooms. It was a good enough connection in our room for me to easily stream movies on the patio late at night when our Daughter was sleeping. Our patio lead out onto a large grassy area with a small children’s park which our 3yr old daughter LOVED. Each night while my partner was getting ready for an evening out me and my daughter would walk the 20 yards or so to the park and pass some time playing on the slide or swings. I’d say it’s around a 20 minute walk into Parga town if you walk past Eleni, Perivoli, Hotel Alfa etc etc rather than walking down the main road. Our daughter had an incident on our first night and we needed some medical help. The owners Wife, who speaks no English by the way, knew that we needed help so she called her Daughter to translate. She then got us in her car and drove us to the medical centre in town and waited with us while the doctors assessed our Daughter. Thankfully there were no issues and we drove back to the apartments. For this we are eternally grateful, we were in a bit of a panic and our host was so kind and accommodating. We'd like to publicly thank her from the bottom of our hearts for what she did for us that night. All in all Aristidis was a lovely surprise for us and we WILL 100% stay there again. It may be too much of a walk for some but we quite like the stroll through the back lanes especially at night when the wildlife is abundant.

 
2018-06-19

Inlägg av gillfreds

Lovely apartments

An idilic setting, perfect for families with lush gardens and a good sized pool. The apartments are clean and modern. There is a bar around the pool serving drinks and snacks. It is a family run place and they are all friendly.