Kundomdömen om Aristidis Garden

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 27 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Läget, ny och fräsch inredning och bra sängar på rummet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-30


7 av 10

+
Vacker trädgård och fin pool
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-23


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-23


8 av 10

+
Lugnt och fint.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-19


9 av 10

+
Poolen och utsikten över berget.lugnet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-12


6 av 10

+
Miljön, lugnet och poolen.
-
Bilderna som visades var på helt andra rum och en fick uppfattningen att det skulle vara lite större.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-01


7 av 10

+
Att det var rent och fräscht.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-18


8 av 10

+
Lugnt område, trevlig pool och området runt den.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-11


10 av 10

+
Lugnt, rent, sköna sängar, vacker utsikt från balkongen mot gröna berg och poolen i den fina trädgården.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-08


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

111 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
49
Väldigt bra
 
40
Bra
 
13
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-20

av John M

Mysigt

Hotellet är riktigt fint och städat. Man får en go känsla på stället. Kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell. Kommer garanterat åka tillbaka till hotellet. Go och enkel mat var det. Poolen var precis lagom varm Mvh John mielonen

 
2022-06-09

av julia k London, Storbritannien

Fabulous pool in garden setting , 10 minute walk from Parga harbour.

We were put here by Jet 2 who overbooked our accommodation, but have to say we were pleasantly surprised . A lovely quiet back road away from the centre , yet close enough to a few tavernas and the e tre. The rooms are larger and better equipped than most , very clean and excellent bathrooms. The pool and gardens are superb

 
2020-10-05

av Leicestercouple007 Leicester

Lovely clean hotel

I travelled alone from 18th September until the 2nd October. I booked this hotel through Olympic Holidays and a last minute decision I made on the 14th September ! Well I wasn’t disappointed, it’s a good walk up hill to Aristidis Gardens, which I found very hard at first, ( if you have difficulty walking, I’m afraid this lovely apartment block isn’t for you.). But after walking it at least 4 times a day I jogged up hill by the second week! But well worth the money. Very clean, everything you need, nice comfortable bed, bedsheets changed every day, a very large balcony, beautiful views of the mountains, very quiet and a beautiful swimming pool that I had to myself most days! My intention was to write a book on my adventures, walk at least 10 miles a day, meet as many Greek people as possible, eat Greek food and drink Greek coffee and wine and take a few day trips. Inland Para is just as lovely and very isolated with millions of olive trees growing across the mountains. On my walks I was always welcomed with a coffee or biscuits, fruit and even given flowers from the locals gardens as I walked by! I know I truly did find my heaven and I’ll be back next year to write my second book!

 
2020-08-18

av Bike_a_h0lic München, Tyskland

Fantastic!

Great experience overall! Very nice and clean rooms and a good location if you want to be close to Parga, but away from the overcrowded center. Amazing mornings in by the pool and lots of space for the kids to play. Also important that there is private parking area, which seems to be invaluable in Parga. We will surely come back the next time we visit Parga!

 
2019-10-03

av nicalex72 Halifax, Storbritannien

Great apartments

We have just come back from a fantastic holiday in Parga staying at the Aristidis Garden apartments/studios. We booked a pool view studio & on arrival we were upgraded to a pool view apartment in the red block which was modern with a great sized balcony. The grounds & the pool were lovely. Due to it being towards the end of the season the pool was really quiet and there were plenty of sunbeds available. It was a 15/20 minute walk into town which was fine & shops within a 5 minute walk to get bread, water, beer, etc. Would definitely stay here again if we came back to Parga which I'm sure we will. Overall fantastic apartments, in a nice quiet position & excellent value for money.