Kundomdömen om Ios Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

,

+
De allmänna utrymmena. Utsikten från rummet.
-
Vi fick ett dubbelrum med med terass/balkong, där de inte hade hållit efter möblerna. Vinglig stol som inte gick att sitta på. Rummet var litet. Det var mycket lyhört pga att det var en låst dörr mellan vårt hotellrum och rummet bredvid. Vi ville uppgradera till ett annat rum. Men det gick inte. Det framgår inte i beskrivningen att det skiljer sig så mycket mellan rummens standard.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


10 av 10

Mathilda,
Enköping

+
Poolerna (härligt och annorlunda med saltvattenspooler), inredningen, servicen, läget
-
Mer växtbaserat på frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

,

+
Personalen, servicen, frukosten och poolerna.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


8 av 10

Naima,
Huddinge

+
Läget och servicen. Rumstyperna är inte bra beskrivna på hemsidan, alla rum håller inte 4 stjärns standarden, vissa är rejält eftersatta. Vi krävde att få byta och efter många om och men så gick det.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


10 av 10

Göran,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


8 av 10

Elisabeth ,
Vänersborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

642 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
386
Väldigt bra
 
143
Bra
 
57
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
28

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

Inlägg av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2019-10-15

Inlägg av colleenmC2564WI Boston, Massachusetts

5 star hotel

My stay with Ios Palace Was nothing short of a home away from home. I couldn’t have imagined a better place to stay on such a beautiful island. It is truly the best place to stay due to its location, friendly staff, delicious food and over all sense of relaxation. The staff would go out of their way to make sure we were comfortable on our vacation especially since we traveled from the United States and forgot our electric converter And kindly let us borrow theirs. They had the best tips for recommendations of restaurants on the island and every morning always greeted us with a warm and friendly smile to start the day. We would make sure to go to the pool bar to have nice conversations with the bartender as he mixed up some wild concoctions that I have never seen. I truly felt at home and would recommend this beautiful Hotel to anybody.

 
2019-10-03

Inlägg av Jay D Sankt Englmar, Tyskland

Great stay and awesone view on the bay

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel a lot. We highly recommend the friendly staff, the diversified and high quality breakfast, the great pool areas with an awesome view on the bay and the well tasty food in the restaurant. Many thanks to Louisa, who provided superb massages and the best treatment we ever had in greece. The standard rooms have a large and well equipped nice balcony. The rooms were okay but could need some smaller maintenance. We also appreciated to have a gym, though there is only very few equipment. Sandra & Jürgen

 
2019-10-03

Inlägg av marikaten Cranston, Rhode Island

Honeymoon

Ios was our third stop on our honeymoon. The hotel is right on the beautiful beach which I would give 5 stars for. The views from the rooms are wonderful. It would be nice if they had better sitting areas on the deck outside of the room to enjoy the views more. The first room we were put in smelled of cat pee and was not anything like we signed up for. They brought us to a new room , a “suite” which was not much different at all except it had a canopy bed. The bed was terrible... quite hard with harsh sheets and a gross bed spread that I refused to use. We ended up getting 4 sheets to make it more like a comforter. The air conditioner had a remote that was falling apart so you had to hold onto the back to get it to work. If the door to the patio was ever opened the ac stops and you have to try to get the remote to work to get it back on. The maids would come and open the doors and never put the ac back on so the room was sweltering. The shower did not work well. Very little water would come out of the shower head and it would keep switching back to tub after a minute or two. The breakfast was average ... wish they had more options for someone who doesn’t eat eggs or meat. We ended up going down to a restaurant close by to get pancakes. The location is great.. There are a bunch of restaurants in walking distance and the town is a 6 euro cab ride.

 
2019-09-27

Inlägg av 750bc

Beautiful place.

We really enjoyed the view from our balcony perched on the hill overlooking the amazing bay. Good location and easy to get into the town.......either by the hotel shuttle or bus.......we rented a four wheeler from Costas on the beach and had a fun time exploring the island that way. We had excellent massages in the hotel spa. The two ladies that gave us the “couples massage” were well trained and did a fantastic job. Very professional and considerate. There is also a great little restaurant called Harmony just next to the hotel........super place to watch the sunset. We also enjoyed a Greek traditional music night at the hotel restaurant one evening. All in all a bit pricey until after the middle of September........but many advantages to staying here.