Kundomdömen om Ios Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 7 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,7 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Karin Nilsson,
Nynäshamn

+
De städade rummen två gånger om dagen. Man valde själv när frukosten skulle serveras på rummet.
-
Det finns inte så mycket skugga när man äter frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


10 av 10

Leif Göran,
Sundbyberg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

Anders Richard,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


10 av 10

Mathilda,
Enköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

645 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
388
Väldigt bra
 
144
Bra
 
57
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
28

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

Inlägg av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2020-01-10

Inlägg av alexkami_73

Great hotel

Amazing , 5 star hotel in Mylopotas.We really enjoyed our stay and we recommend it to families as well. Awesome view on the bay and very friendly staff. The rooms are quite good but the services are even better. Hope to come back !

 
2019-11-04

Inlägg av 520eirini Aten, Grekland

Simple & chic hotel, petfectly located with good vibes

I simply ove this hotel, modern simple and chic I re visited again. Got always the warm welcome, everyone is helpful and I was surprised with upgrade room. The room was spacious with sea view, mattress was very comfortable, nice shampoos, shower gel & conditioner were provided but I believe tooth brush and toothpaste were not. The only negative side of this bathroom was the damaged sink and joints sealing were badly installed. The breakfast was delicious, nutrious start for a day with fresh orange juice, healthy Greek yogurt accompanied with a variety of dried fruit. Coffees were of free of charge at breakfast which is not always the case in Greece! The main pool area was the perfect place to chill out with cooling drinks while watching the crystal blue water. Someone could just take the stairs down straight to the long, wide and golden beach for a good swim. The water is clear while a bite cold. From the uphill side of this hotel you have almost direct access to the main road which is about 15min walk to the main village, chora. I tried the Nest taverna for some traditional Greek food which was ok. Last, it is worth going to Pathos Lounge for a sunrise (17€ by taxi one way). Trendy, all ages are welcome till 9pm.

 
2019-10-28

Inlägg av liorny Tel Aviv, Israel

The Best Hotel is IOS Island Greece ! Amazing

I was lucky to spend a week during the summer of 2019 in this amazing beachfront resort. What makes it the best place to stay in Ios ? here is the list: (a) amazing service - the stuff really cares about you and makes every effort for you to enjoy the place (b) the facility - the hotel is amazingly located in front of the best beach of Ios so in the morning you just 10 steps away from the beach (c) the hotel offers various pools - for families and for adults (d) the food is amazing - from breakfast to lunch and dinner. The cocktails bar offers great cocktails so it works great with the summer and (e) it is a beautiful place, clean and organized and really enjoyable ! Will definitely come back !

 
2019-10-15

Inlägg av Road17969854062 Boston, Massachusetts

5 star hotel

My stay with Ios Palace Was nothing short of a home away from home. I couldn’t have imagined a better place to stay on such a beautiful island. It is truly the best place to stay due to its location, friendly staff, delicious food and over all sense of relaxation. The staff would go out of their way to make sure we were comfortable on our vacation especially since we traveled from the United States and forgot our electric converter And kindly let us borrow theirs. They had the best tips for recommendations of restaurants on the island and every morning always greeted us with a warm and friendly smile to start the day. We would make sure to go to the pool bar to have nice conversations with the bartender as he mixed up some wild concoctions that I have never seen. I truly felt at home and would recommend this beautiful Hotel to anybody.