1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ios Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,3 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Mathilda,
Enköping

+
Poolerna (härligt och annorlunda med saltvattenspooler), inredningen, servicen, läget
-
Mer växtbaserat på frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

,

+
Personalen, servicen, frukosten och poolerna.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


8 av 10

Naima,
Huddinge

+
Läget och servicen. Rumstyperna är inte bra beskrivna på hemsidan, alla rum håller inte 4 stjärns standarden, vissa är rejält eftersatta. Vi krävde att få byta och efter många om och men så gick det.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


6 av 10

Elin,
Stavanger

+
Bassengområdet og nærhet til strand.
-
Hadde bestilt 2 vanlige og 1 superior rom. Alle rommene var omtrent like og superior hadde en knøttliten balkong mens de vanlige hadde stor terrasse. Det var også forheng i dusjen, og det hører ikke hjemme i den prisklassen. Var også trøbbel med å få nye håndkler.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


8 av 10

Elisabeth ,
Vänersborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


9 av 10

Silje ,
Oslo

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

596 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
354
Väldigt bra
 
135
Bra
 
52
Mindre bra
 
27
Underkänt
 
28

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

Inlägg av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2019-01-27

Inlägg av geoorgiaaa Los Angeles, Kalifornien

Luxurious and fun FAVORITE PLACE ON EARTH

Perfect stay for my college Euro trip. We had a mixture of delicious food, adventure activities, partying and crazy drinks, peace and quiet, pools, and instagrammable spots. Absolutely in love. Welcome drink upon arrival and you feel that sense of welcoming throughout the whole stay!!

 
2018-10-08

Inlägg av AngeD774 Scarborough, Kanada

Nice Modern hotel , lacking a Greek feel

We stayed in this very nice modern hotel September 21st for 3 nights . Breakfast was very good , room was very nice and clean but so far up the hill it was like we were in another hotel. Not the most friendly hotel we stayed in while in Greece , especially for the amount we paid . The nicest staff member was the young man that was sent for our luggage . Overall it’s a nice hotel trying to be a high end hotel , it’s doesn’t make it .

 
2018-10-06

Inlägg av leahmcnaught91

Disappointing honeymoon

We were under the impression this was going to be a luxury hotel stay for our honeymoon. We are only booked on for 2 nights. Upon Arrival I must say it does have a beautiful view of the beach and the pool areas are nice as well. This being said we are very disappointed with our room. We were booked into the superior room. (115) Do not let this name fool you. It is not at all superior room. It is a small standard room.It is very small has room for the bed and the balcony you can barely have room to sit down. BUT the view is nice. When asked if we could upgrade to a real honeymoon room with a private pool I was told there is no availability. I was then showed a bigger room that was available at an extra cost. After already paying so much for our stay we did not feel it was right to have to pay more for the room we were supposed to get have anyways. The bed is just a mattress on a concrete slab, we are young and still found our back we’re hurting after just 1 night. The balcony doors slam around on windy nights, the toilets to not flush well, there are no robes or slippers and the floors have not been well cleaned. The safe is a little sketchy and seems old and tampered with. There is no iron board provided either. Oh and the free wifi? It works well downstairs and on the beach but good luck trying to get online in the privacy of your own room. That being said it is right on the beach, has a great view and good location close to chora, and I could see it being popular during the busy season. But October not the best option because most of the stores and restaurants are closed.

 
2018-10-02

Inlägg av John O ST Catharines

Favorite spot in Greek Islands

Not much to say about the hotel everything is to much to tell. We have been there 5 times and will return again next year. Staff are all like part of our family Great bay Large beach sunumbree\lls great place