Kundomdömen om Ios Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 4 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,8 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
De städade rummen två gånger om dagen. Man valde själv när frukosten skulle serveras på rummet.
-
Det finns inte så mycket skugga när man äter frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

655 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
398
Väldigt bra
 
144
Bra
 
57
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
28

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

Inlägg av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2020-09-04

Inlägg av nikolaidr

Amazing experience

My friend and I stayed at Ios Palace from the 28th of August to the 3rd of September 2020. from the very beginning, we were very impressed with the hotel. It is located on a hill overlooking the beach and you have fantastic views no matter where you are. The room was clean and well designed, with very comfortable beds. The gym has an incredible view and is well equipped to keep up with workouts on holiday. The spa is good as well- we both got massages and loved them. The restaurant is good and reasonably priced so you’ll be tempted to never leave the hotel. Best of all, however, are the drinks as the bar is being run by an award winning bartender. The Hotel paid attention to little details like the music (classical at breakfast, upbeat during the day and lounge-y in the evening) or welcome drinks/a free bottle of wine with our first dinner. By far the best thing about Ios Palace, though, is the staff. Every single member of staff was nothing but friendly and forthcoming. They really left an outstanding impression and I can only commend each and every one of them for their excellent service

 
2020-08-31

Inlägg av KavaGeorge Aten, Grekland

It feels like home

A great hotel with the best view! Breakfast and services were all perfect and it’s location can’t be better: Mylopotas Beach! Also very recommended are the cocktails and the spa services! Very friendly staff with a very human approach!

 
2020-08-27

Inlägg av Kratylos Aten, Grekland

Amazing massage experience

Having my first ever massage, Melina worked hard in order to relief my back and neck. I am so grateful to her for persuading me with her kindness, open personality and skills. After this, I am looking forward to my next massage in Athens!!!

 
2020-08-24

Inlägg av Greece5555

Amazing sea views !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

had a great time staying in Ios Palace . The views to the sea were amazing from all hotel areas and this for us was fantastic . I have to say that I was happily supersized with the hotel breakfast . Did not expect , due to convid , this great variety to be honest and the well trained skills of the personnel . We felt safe there .