1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ios Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Mathilda,
Enköping

+
Poolerna (härligt och annorlunda med saltvattenspooler), inredningen, servicen, läget
-
Mer växtbaserat på frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

,

+
Personalen, servicen, frukosten och poolerna.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


8 av 10

Naima,
Huddinge

+
Läget och servicen. Rumstyperna är inte bra beskrivna på hemsidan, alla rum håller inte 4 stjärns standarden, vissa är rejält eftersatta. Vi krävde att få byta och efter många om och men så gick det.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


6 av 10

Elin,
Stavanger

+
Bassengområdet og nærhet til strand.
-
Hadde bestilt 2 vanlige og 1 superior rom. Alle rommene var omtrent like og superior hadde en knøttliten balkong mens de vanlige hadde stor terrasse. Det var også forheng i dusjen, og det hører ikke hjemme i den prisklassen. Var også trøbbel med å få nye håndkler.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


7 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


8 av 10

Elisabeth ,
Vänersborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


9 av 10

Silje ,
Oslo

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

602 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
357
Väldigt bra
 
136
Bra
 
54
Mindre bra
 
27
Underkänt
 
28

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

Inlägg av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2019-06-16

Inlägg av David H Greater Sydney, Australien

They do not deserve their rating.

We are writing this review as we have spent 7 weeks of our 13 weeks in Greece & this is our 15th hotel we have stayed in. We are in a superior room with balcony & sea view. Yes we have a small balcony I think every room has a sea view as the hotel is scattered over the side of a hill. There is nothing Superior about the room, it is bare basic bed 2 side cupboards wardrobe bench & one chair, nice size bathroom with our shower that leaks all over the floor. We have advised front desk and no action has been taken. This was on day one of our four day stay.There is no coffee & tea facilities. This is the first hotel we have stayed in with none of these facilities. When you arrive, reception advises if you need anything just call them as they are more than willing to help. Well this is lip service, we have on several occasions & every time been told to ring another extension or go see someone else, really. Is this service? There are no glasses in the room except 2 in bathroom for toothbrushes. We called reception, to request drinking glasses we were told to contact room service ourselves. We regularly get ice in our room, this is the first hotel that has a 5 euro charge, free if you go all the way down to lobby & get it yourself . Service ?? The breakfast has a good range of pastries, breads, cakes, cheap cereals, cheeses meats ,tomato , cucumber. They also have a fruit basket, on the first morning I put several pieces aside as they were going off. Plums we old & flowery. They also have fried eggs , bacon, on both mornings cold. Tiny frankfurts & scambled eggs , yes warm. Breakfast starts at 8.30 am we arrived at 8.35am. We tried the chocolate cake which was stale. The breakfast staff are very friendly especially Fani. We cold not work the hair dryer, asked reception, told you have to turn bathroom lights on for it to work, obviously numerous other guests have had a similar experience. Being told when shown to your room or at checking in would be helpful. When questioned the reception staff I found the girl quiet abrupt as if I should have known. We have not experienced this with hair dryers before in Greece. The Wifi is very poor and at times non existent. They do provide a free port pickup & drop off as per most other hotels on the island. Truely after spending so much time in Greece on the main land & 4 islands so far, I would definitely look around before choosing this hotel. Generally we have had a great experience.

 
2019-06-11

Inlägg av georgetraveler75

Great location friendly staff.

Visited the hotel with my fiance, the rooms where great and so was the view. Once at the restaurant the food was not all that good expected more from the hotel, thankfully we had great service from a waitress Eva and she also had recommended us to try the cocktails so we did, thank you Dino for the cocktails they where great. So thank you Eva for your amazing service and how friendly some people can be and always smiling.

 
2019-05-31

Inlägg av baxta2036 Sydney, Australien

Great hotel in fantastic location - but be aware of the stairs

My wife and I stayed at the this hotel in May 2019 just two weeks after it opened for the summer season. As a result we missed the large crowds of young party goers. The hotel is very nice and staff very friendly but it is built into the side of the hill so our room was reached by 2 elevators and a number of stairs. There were 2 pools with a smaller more private pool further up the hill. Unfortunately this pool was closed on our second day for repairs - not sure why these repairs were not done during the off season. The hotel is in a great location with easy walking down to Mylopotas beach and an easy bus ride to the small town (Chora) and port. The bus ride costs E1.80 for each journey. When you get off the ferry you can just catch the bus to the hotel - its the first stop when you reach Mylopotas beach. The breakfast was very nice but did not change much during the five days we stayed there. We also found the other end of Mylopotas beach not as exposed to the winds and the ocean was calmer at this end. We are happy to recommend this hotel as a great place to stay.

 
2019-01-27

Inlägg av geoorgiaaa Los Angeles, Kalifornien

Luxurious and fun FAVORITE PLACE ON EARTH

Perfect stay for my college Euro trip. We had a mixture of delicious food, adventure activities, partying and crazy drinks, peace and quiet, pools, and instagrammable spots. Absolutely in love. Welcome drink upon arrival and you feel that sense of welcoming throughout the whole stay!!