1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ios Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Mathilda,
Enköping

+
Poolerna (härligt och annorlunda med saltvattenspooler), inredningen, servicen, läget
-
Mer växtbaserat på frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


9 av 10

,

+
Personalen, servicen, frukosten och poolerna.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


8 av 10

Naima,
Huddinge

+
Läget och servicen. Rumstyperna är inte bra beskrivna på hemsidan, alla rum håller inte 4 stjärns standarden, vissa är rejält eftersatta. Vi krävde att få byta och efter många om och men så gick det.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-23


7 av 10

Kenneth ,
Oslo

+
Flott beliggenhet, meget bra basseng område. Ikke noe tegn til «charter» maset med mye familier og støy. Anbefales for par og familier med barn over 15 år.
-
Renholdet var ikke godt nok. Vasket ikke i hjørnene og heller ikke balkongen. Rommene er relativt små, og trangt om man bor 3 på dobbeltrom.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


6 av 10

Elin,
Stavanger

+
Bassengområdet og nærhet til strand.
-
Hadde bestilt 2 vanlige og 1 superior rom. Alle rommene var omtrent like og superior hadde en knøttliten balkong mens de vanlige hadde stor terrasse. Det var også forheng i dusjen, og det hører ikke hjemme i den prisklassen. Var også trøbbel med å få nye håndkler.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


10 av 10

Göran,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


8 av 10

Elisabeth ,
Vänersborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


9 av 10

Silje ,
Oslo

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

623 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
373
Väldigt bra
 
139
Bra
 
55
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
28

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

Inlägg av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2019-08-08

Inlägg av Adventure_Woman42 Zürich, Schweiz

Fabulous

If you want to be right on the beach with luxury this is your hotel. Beautiful clif side hotel right on the beach. Helpful staff complete with a full yummy breakfast buffet. Big spacious rooms with view overlooking the whole bay. 3 pools to choose from each one with a panorama view. Hotel is bilt in Greek style. Child friendly. Lifts and ramp access for buggies. The beach itself is perfect for all forms of sports. 3 sport stations at your disposal. Sup, eindserf, Kayla, etc.. We sup to the cliff. When the wind is low its amazing experience.

 
2019-08-07

Inlägg av ole123a Köpenhamn, Danmark

Very nice hotel

Friendly and competent staff, fantastic location with view over the beach. Nice breakfast and food and drinks in general. Will definitely be coming back. Clean rooms - only thing that could be better would be an upgrade of the WiFi connections

 
2019-08-07

Inlägg av MTB100 London, Storbritannien

Fabulous - love everything about this hotel especially the location & the service.

This was the 2nd time we'd stayed at the Ios Palace Hotel as we just love the location & the friendly service. This year our travel company had failed to let them know that we'd booked twin rooms rather than doubles, but despite it causing the staff a bit of a headache, the manager/owner managed to get it sorted within an hour despite being fully booked. The location is just fabulous and the service is attentive without being intrusive. We were offered a free 20min massage with our booking & the spa is also lovely - it's worth paying €10pp just to use the spa pool, sauna & steam room. We also enjoyed having a leisurely breakfast each morning sitting out on the terrace overlooking the bay. Really can't fault anything & highly recommend both Ios and this hotel. It's a little more expensive than other hotels in the area but you get what you pay for.

 
2019-08-03

Inlägg av KJudd38

Outstanding!

We stayed for 4 nights in the peak season. Absolutely loved it! Hotel was lovely and staff super helpful. Room was nice and clean. It never felt to crowded it was just right. A must is the day spa we had a beautiful massage in the most relaxing setting.