Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 20 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Hotellet var nyrenoverat och det är alltid trevligt. Men tyvärr har de anpassat sig till västerländska ideal hur ett hotell ska se ut. Avskalat och lite tråkigt, hotellet kunde vara var som helst i världen för det fanns ingenting som talade om att du var i Thailand. Skulle vara lite trevligare med lite traditionella kläder i receptionen till exempel. Men hotellet är fortfarande vår favorit i Khao Lak för trevlig personal och fantastisk frukost och trevliga temakvällar.
-
Språkkunskaper i receptionen. Om man skulle anmäla att "safetyboxen" inte fungerar som blir man hänvisad till Spa avdelningen. Men de försöker. Väldigt imponerad av personalen i restaurangen var duktiga på tyska och lite franska. Var nästan som om engelskan kom i lite i skymundan. Mycket energi gick åt att till fredställa de tyska gästerna som "ägde" poolbaren så man knappt kunde gå i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-21


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-17


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

58 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
47
Väldigt bra
 
10
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-03-22

Inlägg av Erandavillasamui Chaweng, Thailand

8th Anniversary with my favorite La Flora Khao Lak

This is my third visit here. After renovating the room are perfect with full facilities, the best 7ft bed make you feel sleep in the powder soft sand. Pool access seaside is the good choice for our anniversary. Fresh up morning with jumping in the pool. Pool bar is the top!!! You can enjoy the drink with cool beer and cocktails. Great happy hour at 5.30-6.30 pm. Lek and Ju are good take care of all customers even we are Thai people. Breakfast also the best. You can get fresh sushi with local thai food with good taste. Can’t wait to comeback on my forth visit. I give the credit to Khun B Resident Manager that running her team with professional way. Thank you very much for make my anniversary with best best memories. We can’t thank you enough to Khun B and her team. See you again soon!!!! 🥰

 
2020-03-10

Inlägg av Amieelgr

Wish I could have stayed longer!

We arrived to Thailand and stayed here for 2 nights before heading to elephant hills but I wish we could have stayed here longer! It was clean, scenic and a great location. Because we didn't stay here long we couldn't comment on the activities etc. Do go out to the beach turn left and try Chumpoo bar... It's a hidden gem. Amazing food and you can even get a massage (I had the head back and shoulder and it was soooo relaxing)

 
2020-03-07

Inlägg av JuliaH3026

Stunning hotel

Had a fabulous stay at this hotel from the second we arrived until the moment we left, very friendly and accommodating staff, hotel itself is beautiful with very high standards. Fantastic amenities! Would highly recommend this hotel

 
2020-03-07

Inlägg av carolm489 Manchester, Storbritannien

Fabulous hotel

First impressions were amazing, and it just kept getting better. The staff are so helpful, the rooms are beautiful, and the pool area is stunning. The breakfast is delicious and there is such an amazing choice of food. I cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay here.

 
2020-03-07

Inlägg av Thecoombsies Greenock, Storbritannien

60th Birthday celebrations

What a beautiful beach resort. We loved every day of our trip. Staff are very friendly and helpful,always smiling and making your day special. The rooms are to a very high standard as is the pool and bar areas.