Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 21 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-17


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

44 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
34
Väldigt bra
 
9
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-23

Inlägg av Rumpurr Oswestry, Storbritannien

Beautiful hotel in excellent location

We spent 15 nights here. We normally stay at Ramada next door and were not expecting La Flora to be as good but it was. Lovely room with fantastic shower. Excellent breakfast. The Sire restaurant is on the beach so lovely for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Plenty of sun beds and pool is beautiful. You do need to be down early to get a good choice of location though and as the sunshades don’t move it can be difficult to have shade. We would definitely stay again though would be worried as there is a new hotel, part of the same group, being built right next door.

 
2020-02-22

Inlägg av Pamelala Felpham, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel and staff

Well situated hotel with a beautiful beach front , recently renovated in part. Staff all kind and helpful. Breakfast buffet catered for all internationally. Had an evening meal at hotel ince which was enjoyable. Lots of building going on around with more and more hotels being built. Town full if tailors, massage parlours and gift shops all selling the same thing along with many decent Thai eating places. Unless one wishes to sunbathe day after day, not a lot to do and would suggest less than a week stay. Hotel did its best to entertain but after a few days, enough is enough.

 
2020-02-18

Inlägg av 645paml Warlingham, Storbritannien

Nice hotel

This hotel is comfortable. It caters predominantly for German guests. Complimentary water was provided on a daily basis. Staff are helpful and friendly. I had difficulty exchanging new £10 UK sterling notes to bahts as for unknown reasons the hotel only change £20 notes into bahts. Breakfast is good although the choice for vegetarians/vegans is noodles, spicy food, vegetables and salads which was not what I wanted to eat at breakfast time.There were no mushrooms, tomatoes or avocados - all of which I would happily eat on toast for breakfast. The muesli - which I would have liked - was soaked in cow's milk and so if I wanted muesli I had to make a special request each day for this at the kitchen door, and was also given a small glass of rice or soya milk - this was a hassle really and made me feel I was making a fuss, and I didn't like having to stand and wait by the kitchen door. I feel there should have been a wider choice for people with special dietary requirements such as gluten free, dairy free etc. The only butter available was dairy - again, perhaps I should have made a daily special request but in the end I just didn't want to make a fuss.

 
2020-02-16

Inlägg av jofms4x4 Rochdale, Storbritannien

Beautiful!

Really lovely hotel, rooms have recently been updated. The buffet breakfast was really good, friendly., helpful staff. Situated on the beach, and large infinity pool with plenty of sun beds. Pleanty of good restaurant within walking distance.

 
2020-02-15

Inlägg av Hug0beagle Doncaster, Storbritannien

Never fails to impress

Fabulous 9 nights at this amazing resort. Second time we’ve visited and it was amazing from start to finish. The facilities are second to none with yoga, stretch classes and a variety of water sports on offer daily. The beach bar & pool bars are amazing with ‘happy hours’ everyday. Themed nights in the restaurants were exceptional- in particular the bbq evening. Will certainly return! Julie & Mick