Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 23 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Fredrik David,
Lidingö

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-17


10 av 10

Tommy Karl Giovanni,
Hässelby

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


10 av 10

Jens Daniel,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


9 av 10

Eva,
Huddinge

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

30 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
22
Väldigt bra
 
8
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-01-21

Inlägg av ewindisch2020

Unfortunately complete conversion

This makes it a bit cooler, but more modern. The so-called jungle garden is no longer available. Almost all of the ground floor rooms have a pool that is really not needed as there is a large pool area in front of you. Rooms and staff are excellent. Beach beds also available.

 
2020-01-18

Inlägg av miialaa Karkkila, Finland

Wondeful hotel

This is one of the best hotel we ever been. So friedly staff, amazing food, beach, pool, servise...I can't say nothing bad! Every eveningin in the restaurant was live music and there was thai buffet evening, international food evening, barbecue evening etc... We had room with own pool and that was very nice.

 
2020-01-17

Inlägg av Nic02purple Berkshire

Totally amazing Christmas and New Year stay

We had the most amazing holiday here. Family of 5, 3 older children. First time away for Christmas and would happily recommend. ALL staff were so helpful, friendly, charming. Rooms were beautiful. Mattress topper provided as I have back pain. Food was incredible. Beach is beautiful. I literally cannot fault the resort and would go back at the drop of a hat. It was our best ever holiday. Walking distance to so many shops, bars, restaurants and a market which you must eat at! The New Year’s Eve party was spectacular and everything had vanished by 8am the next morning. The staff all worked so hard! Fantastic place!

 
2020-01-17

Inlägg av Magui H Geneva, Canton of Geneva, Switzerland

A dream for a Family Holiday

Location beautifull, gardens amazing, staff extremely pleasant and always willing to help and try to understand you. English is not their 'cup of tea' but they all mmake efforts and at the end you get what you are looking for! Perfectly clean, rooms and amenities, excellent food, Breakfast Buffet to make the best swiss hotelier jealous! Pools with plenty of sunbeds, towels included in rr. Restaurant with several possibilies, quick lunch at ok prices. Within walking distance (max5mns) to 'village type road, loads of restaurant with all type of food, great prices on local cuisine - 2 persons, 3dishes with meat for less than 10CHF. I wish my life will allaw me to go back there.

 
2020-01-16

Inlägg av Michael1239 Collex-Bossy, Schweiz

Don't go somewhere else !

Great location & beach, hotel nicely renovated by November 2019, amazing breakfast, very nice and gentle stuff.Big and nice pools Nice, clean, large rooms, very confortable beds. Stayed 10 nights at Christmas 2019 and will go again in 2020, if I can.