Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 118 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Tommy Karl Giovanni,
Hässelby

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


10 av 10

Jens Daniel,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-26


9 av 10

Eva,
Huddinge

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


10 av 10

Birger,
Köping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2013-02-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

6 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
2
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-12-02

Inlägg av ratherbeskiing1971

Great hotel & Fantastic Pool

Just returned from La Flora, Khao Lak. Had a great time, wonderful location right on the beach. Rooms were very nice. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff all very friendly and helpful. The pool was lovely, possibly the nicest hotel pool we’ve seen. If you want beachfront relaxation - This is the place

 
2019-11-30

Inlägg av spidercat Sheffield, Storbritannien

Good hotel but.....

This will be a great hotel when the renovation work is done. We were unaware that the building work was continuing when we booked and were disappointed to have a room in the far end of the resort next to the cranes for the new wing and rooms still being refurbished. Having said that it is a great location, nice facilities including lovely swimming pools, beautiful beach and great breakfasts. Staff were friendly but customer service could be improved.

 
2019-11-26

Inlägg av leeb145 Hertford, Storbritannien

Return Visit

Having been here in 2017 and knowing it had recently been renovated I was intrigued to see the changes, I can only say that they are great changed, the place looks fantastic, all of the staff were fantastic during our stay, but special mention to the bar staff, Tiew, M, Lek and Dew, you guys were stars. Rooms were kept spotless. Only one very minor blemish was having our bill having a random trip listed that we did not take, and plus the dates of the bill being listed before we even arrived which is a little strange, but i guess these are teething problems!

 
2019-12-06

Inlägg av NIALAC Franconville, Frankrike

Attention à bien choisir la catégorie de chambre...😕

Hôtel bien situé, sur la belle plage de Ban Niang. Vue magnifique, architecture agréable et beau jardin. Restauration : très bon niveau, mais à des prix européens pas thaïlandais... Chambres : attention ⚠️ Il y a 2 parties dans l’hôtel : l’arrière où 2 bâtiments se font face sans aucune vue mer et juste à côté de la construction d’un autre hôtel, si bien que les nuisances bruits (y compris la nuit parce que les thaïs travaillent jour et nuit...) et la vue de grosses grues ne sont pas des plus agréables 😩 Puis vous avez 2 bâtiments « côté » mer. Certaines chambres dans les angles ne la voient pas du tout... Pour les autres, ne surtout pas choisir une chambre au dernier étage, car les moteurs des climatisations sont sur le toit et là, vous ne dormirez pas de la nuit, tellement ils font de bruit. Quant aux autres, c’est le bonheur : chambres refaites à neuf, modernes et fonctionnelles. Je dois dire que nous avons changé 2 fois de chambre pour les raisons énoncées et que la réception a su répondre à nos demandes, après l’intervention de la Responsable.

 
2019-12-05

Inlägg av bartb595 Veenendaal, Nederländerna

La flora na heropening

Wij zijn kort na de heropening hier geweest en hebben best wel wat tegenvallers meegemaakt. Ik ben normaal niet iemand die gaat klagen op internet maar bij het uitchecken heb ik gevraagd of ik een gesprek mocht hebben met de manager maar dat kon niet. - tijdens het boeken hebben wij een babybedje aangevraagd deze is ook bevestigd per mail. helaas bij aankomst stond dit niet klaar. - de taxi service kost 1.800 bath (geboekt per mail) bij aankomst staat op een tv scherm dat het 1500 Bath kost. gevraagd hoe dit zat maar dit was een fout. tijdens het uitchecken 2 weken later stond deze aanbieding er nog op. - de korting die je open eten in het restaurant automatisch krijgt bij het boeken wordt niet automatisch verrekend! let hier goed op. - wij moesten 2 keer melden dat er geen warm water uit de douche kwam, uiteindelijk heb ik zelf maar de mengkraan opgemaakt en hem afgesteld. - het bubbelbad werkte niet, ook na een zogenaamde reparatie. - er zat een slang in ons bedden goed waar we net voor het slapen achterkwamen. dit was geen fijne ervaring! geen excuus van de receptie gehad niets... Al met al een aantal fouten die ik nog nooit heb meegemaakt bij een hotel waar ik 200 euro per nacht betaal. Het personeel bij het restaurant en het zwembad waren super aardig. Dit is zeker wel een plus punt voor het hotel. wij komen hier niet nogmaals. prijs kwaliteit is totaal niet in verhouding.