Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Hotellet var nyrenoverat och det är alltid trevligt. Men tyvärr har de anpassat sig till västerländska ideal hur ett hotell ska se ut. Avskalat och lite tråkigt, hotellet kunde vara var som helst i världen för det fanns ingenting som talade om att du var i Thailand. Skulle vara lite trevligare med lite traditionella kläder i receptionen till exempel. Men hotellet är fortfarande vår favorit i Khao Lak för trevlig personal och fantastisk frukost och trevliga temakvällar.
-
Språkkunskaper i receptionen. Om man skulle anmäla att "safetyboxen" inte fungerar som blir man hänvisad till Spa avdelningen. Men de försöker. Väldigt imponerad av personalen i restaurangen var duktiga på tyska och lite franska. Var nästan som om engelskan kom i lite i skymundan. Mycket energi gick åt att till fredställa de tyska gästerna som "ägde" poolbaren så man knappt kunde gå i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-21


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

81 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
68
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-10-21

av _agnieszka_frankfurt Frankfurt, Tyskland

La Flora - the perfect way to spend your vacation

We are delighted to stay at the La Flora Hotel In Khao Lak. Like La Vela (sister hotel nearby) it is situated on a beautiful beach. A perfect combination of modernity with Thai tradition and, equally importantly, with ecology. We are inclined to say that the Chefs of the Sire restaurant are characterized by a great taste in the creation of dishes. Pure joy for everyone who loves good food. Nice and helpful service. Lovely staff and always smiling waiters in the restaurant make your stay at the hotel a pure pleasure. The evening concert of great Coco and Joy is another detail that was a nice accent for us, completing the whole. We will definitely come back here and we will be happy to recommend this hotel to everyone. A lot of heart was put into fine-tuning the details. We were accommodated in two rooms, connected by a door, which were also really beautiful, well decorated and really big. We are very grateful for this stay. It couldn’t be better.

 
2021-09-21

av J8278NCkristinas Vilnius, Litauen

Cozy place and lovely staff

The place feels like a lovely boutique hotel though it is quite big. The layout is great: the pool is shaped like a river floating past every building, with direct access to it from the ground floor rooms. Jacuzzis and water massage are situated in the pools every few meters. Water in the pool is very clean, and hotel outdoor area feels like a fresh park with beautiful tall trees, green plants and flowers. The beach is wide, scenic and very clean too. Friendly, helpful and smiling staff. The hotel Spa is super nice, with good massage specialists, and has a separate medical massage section. Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious all days.

 
2021-04-10

av dparker86 Nonthaburi, Thailand

Beautiful resort, lovely staff and great rooms

We stayed at La Flora for 3 nights in April 2021 on a visit from Bangkok where we are living. We loved it! The hotel has done a good job to keep the resort well maintained and clean during the COVID 19 pandemic. The rooms are lovely and spacious, we had two children on the sofa bed and one in the bed with us (beds are huge). The pool is lovely and food at the restaurant was good with a good kid’s menu. Breakfast was varied and delicious. We took the hobie out for an hour which we really enjoyed. The kids went to the kids club for a little time each day and a special mention to Khun Tik in the kids club, who was so wonderful with our kids they didn’t want to leave! Great value for money and a recommended hotel. If you are coming from abroad there are universal plug sockets so no need for an adapter, also a large fridge in each room which is very helpful with little ones.

 
2021-03-24

av Annnjung123

period : Hi season but covid-19 time

private atmosphere, Clean room and appropiate for couple and family. Kid'club has many toy for todler & child. Breakfast is very good with variety of food, beautiful beach and you can see a beautiful sunset,too.

 
2021-03-24

av DickZe Bangkok, Thailand

Wonderful resort

On the beach in Khao Lak this is a very large resort with many different kinds of rooms. Due to Covid it was very quiet and empty, so I cannot know how it will be when the place is full. We had a very nice room with direct access to a very long pool, 1.20 m deep. Reception was friendly and helpful. There is also a general swimming pool, also 1.20 deep, with not much shade. Ample seating around the pool. Here you will also find the restaurant and pool bar. Unfortunately you are exposed to a numbing kind of non-music, why do we always have to be entertained? The food in the bar is good, service friendly and they have very affordable house wines. Breakfast is also in the restaurant, very much choice of all kinds of breakfast.