Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,6 av 10 baserat på 5 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-01-07


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-31


9 av 10

+
Superfint hotell, jättefina rum och städningen var perfekt.
-
Rekommenderar inte hotellets restaurang. Ganska smaklös mat och personalen på restaurangen kändes rätt trött.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-12-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

167 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
142
Väldigt bra
 
19
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2022-04-22

av myssli73 Vännäs, Sverige

Superfint hotell som vi verkligen rekommenderar!

Väldigt fint och trivsamt hotell! Personalen är supertrevliga och väldigt hjälpsamma. Frukosten är världsklass, ingen i familjen önskar sig nåt mer. Hotellet och poolen ligger precis vid stranden med väldigt fin utsikt. Det är gångavstånd till flera bra restauranger om man inte vill äta på hotellet som för övrigt har väldigt bra mat också.

 
2022-09-30

av julianbH4664ZH

Great value great location.

Great value resort. We were a family of five and La Flora is a great place in a great location. The pool area is fantastic and overall a great stay. Can walk to heaps of local restaurants and the prices at the resort itself were very reasonable. Overall a great value stay.

 
2022-09-29

av Gaye08 Melbourne, Australien

Beach Paradise

Our family of 5 spent 8 nights at La Flora in 2 adjoining Deluxe Pool Access Rooms. What a beautiful resort. The rooms were large with comfortable beds, large tv and a very comfortable day bed in the window overlooking the pool. Each night staff provided a turndown service leaving little edible treats which was a lovely touch. All the staff were very helpful, friendly and always smiling. Breakfast - oh my, the choices and quality were outstanding and I am now forever addicted to banana roti with condensed milk! The view whilst enjoying the delicious buffet breakfast was just sublime. Meals at the restaurant were also quite good, we mainly had pizza's, chips ect for lunch that were reasonably priced and we also enjoyed a delicious 3 course meal as part of our package. The grounds and pools were all lovely and the beach area was kept very clean with no rubbish. We would recommend caution swimming in the ocean if you are not a strong swimmer or someone use to undertows as they were quite strong at this time of year. That being said, lifeguards were stationed at the beach. keeping an eye on people. The location was perfect - beachfront with shops just outside the hotel with many restaurants to choose from (Mali, Lucky's, Siam and Give Me Five to name a few) and the Bang Niang Market just down the road. For any Aussies visiting Khao Lak that like to use cash - the hotel were unable to exchange AUD and there was only 1 XE outside the hotel whose rates weren't too bad but not as good as Patong. The hotel also provided bicycles free of charge which was fantastic, we used them a few times to ride around the area and to Khuk Kak Beach and the Khao Lak Mini Golf. La Flora is a wonderful example of sustainable tourism - well done to all the staff on their efforts and for creating such a warm and welcoming environment for your guests.

 
2022-09-03

av JMartchay Thailand

Outstanding, Great Service, Friendly staff

ประทับใจทุกอย่างเลยค่ะ ตั้งแต่ตอนเช็คอิน ทางโรงแรมมี welcome drink และคุ้กกี้ให้ด้วยน๊า พนักงานต้อนรับ bell boy และพนักงานร้านอาหารช่วงเช้า เป็นมิตร บริการแบบมืออาชีพ พื้นที่ของโรงแรมกว้างขวาง สะอาด สระว่ายน้ำสะอาดทุกสระที่สำคัญมุมถ่ายรูปสวยๆ เพียบ! facilities ในห้องทันสมัยมากๆ ชักโครกเป็นแบบอัตโนมัติมาแบบสไตล์ญี่ปุ่นเลย :) ในส่วนของห้อง Flora pool access จะมีกลิ่นอับนิดนึง ช่วงเย็นมี แม่บ้านมา turn down ให้ด้วย โดยรวมประทับใจมากๆค่ะ หากมีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีกแน่นอน

 
2022-08-31

av pjs111111

Wonderful Resort!

Had a really wonderful two week stay in August, in a two bedroom family room. The room was very spacious and clean. Perfect for two adults and two teenagers. Daily housekeeping was very good. The resort itself is lovely - wonderful swimming pools, great beachfront restaurant, easy walking distance to other restaurants and amenities. We also made use of the hotel spa and it was well worth it. The staff at La Flora were all very friendly and so helpful and polite. The only thing we did not really enjoy was the live music at the restaurant - a very talented singer but just a bit too loud for us. Don't let that put you off - we had a fabulous stay and would highly recommend La Flora!