Kundomdömen om La Flora Khao Lak

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Hotellet var nyrenoverat och det är alltid trevligt. Men tyvärr har de anpassat sig till västerländska ideal hur ett hotell ska se ut. Avskalat och lite tråkigt, hotellet kunde vara var som helst i världen för det fanns ingenting som talade om att du var i Thailand. Skulle vara lite trevligare med lite traditionella kläder i receptionen till exempel. Men hotellet är fortfarande vår favorit i Khao Lak för trevlig personal och fantastisk frukost och trevliga temakvällar.
-
Språkkunskaper i receptionen. Om man skulle anmäla att "safetyboxen" inte fungerar som blir man hänvisad till Spa avdelningen. Men de försöker. Väldigt imponerad av personalen i restaurangen var duktiga på tyska och lite franska. Var nästan som om engelskan kom i lite i skymundan. Mycket energi gick åt att till fredställa de tyska gästerna som "ägde" poolbaren så man knappt kunde gå i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-21


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-17


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

78 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
65
Väldigt bra
 
12
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2021-04-10

Inlägg av dparker86 Nonthaburi, Thailand

Beautiful resort, lovely staff and great rooms

We stayed at La Flora for 3 nights in April 2021 on a visit from Bangkok where we are living. We loved it! The hotel has done a good job to keep the resort well maintained and clean during the COVID 19 pandemic. The rooms are lovely and spacious, we had two children on the sofa bed and one in the bed with us (beds are huge). The pool is lovely and food at the restaurant was good with a good kid’s menu. Breakfast was varied and delicious. We took the hobie out for an hour which we really enjoyed. The kids went to the kids club for a little time each day and a special mention to Khun Tik in the kids club, who was so wonderful with our kids they didn’t want to leave! Great value for money and a recommended hotel. If you are coming from abroad there are universal plug sockets so no need for an adapter, also a large fridge in each room which is very helpful with little ones.

 
2021-03-24

Inlägg av Annnjung123

period : Hi season but covid-19 time

private atmosphere, Clean room and appropiate for couple and family. Kid'club has many toy for todler & child. Breakfast is very good with variety of food, beautiful beach and you can see a beautiful sunset,too.

 
2021-03-24

Inlägg av DickZe Bangkok, Thailand

Wonderful resort

On the beach in Khao Lak this is a very large resort with many different kinds of rooms. Due to Covid it was very quiet and empty, so I cannot know how it will be when the place is full. We had a very nice room with direct access to a very long pool, 1.20 m deep. Reception was friendly and helpful. There is also a general swimming pool, also 1.20 deep, with not much shade. Ample seating around the pool. Here you will also find the restaurant and pool bar. Unfortunately you are exposed to a numbing kind of non-music, why do we always have to be entertained? The food in the bar is good, service friendly and they have very affordable house wines. Breakfast is also in the restaurant, very much choice of all kinds of breakfast.

 
2021-03-15

Inlägg av Mintman63 Townsville, Australien

Beautiful Hotel with Stunning Views

What's not to like about La Flora, from check in, through out the stay and check out our stay was wonderful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There is space for two suitcases and plenty of electrical outlets which are also fitted with USB ports so you don't need adaptors. The staff are wonderful and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and enjoy your stay. The pool is fantastic and the beach is stunning. These areas are well set up with fresh water showers and hoses to clean the salt water and sand off you before returning to your room. A wonderful hotel with great staff and stunning views.

 
2021-03-04

Inlägg av aud10rob Machida, Japan

Amazing Infinity Pool!

Khun Miella! She was awesome! Free drinks and snacks on checkin. Then a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, overlooking the pool and sea. If you are not superstitious about the paranormal activity related to the lost souls of the tsunami as Thais are, Khao Lak is an excellent place to stay at night.