Kundomdömen om Ios Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 4 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,8 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
De städade rummen två gånger om dagen. Man valde själv när frukosten skulle serveras på rummet.
-
Det finns inte så mycket skugga när man äter frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

658 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
400
Väldigt bra
 
145
Bra
 
57
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
28

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

Inlägg av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2020-10-13

Inlägg av kattoo2

Great Location, Great Hotel!

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at Ios Palace hotel. It had a lovely view over one of the best beaches in Ios. It was my partner’s 30th birthday and they upgraded our room to one with a better view and provided a bottle of wine which was a great touch! The pools and general facilities were great including the massage I had. Will definitely come back to Ios and stay at the Ios Palace hotel!

 
2020-09-18

Inlägg av suelondon London

Fantastic hotel

We researched alot before selecting the IOS palace and very happy with our choice. We stayed in a deluxe suite which was lovely. You get two rooms (open plan so not separate) which was nice abd two smallish balconies. There was only two of us so I think one large balcony would have worked better. Rooms are cleaned every other day in Covid which is plenty. The hotel itself is lovely. Great breakfast area - food good, buffet but you are served during covid and a great selection of teas and coffees. Main pool area is nice my only criticism is the layout of beds. In the sunniest half of the pool are just three double loungers without unbrellas so they don’t get much use on the other side of the pool all the beds with umbrellas are crammed in - could be improved and if it would busy I think this would be a problem. Pool bar is fabulous with great cocktails. The position if the hotel is perfect - 30 seconds onto the beach or a 12 minute walk (out the back of spa) to the main town. (Or a short bus ride) The restaurants and bars near the hotel are all great so no need to go to town every night. Great stay and would highly recommend. Great restaurants we tried - Cantina, Salt, The Mills

 
2020-09-04

Inlägg av nikolaidr

Amazing experience

My friend and I stayed at Ios Palace from the 28th of August to the 3rd of September 2020. from the very beginning, we were very impressed with the hotel. It is located on a hill overlooking the beach and you have fantastic views no matter where you are. The room was clean and well designed, with very comfortable beds. The gym has an incredible view and is well equipped to keep up with workouts on holiday. The spa is good as well- we both got massages and loved them. The restaurant is good and reasonably priced so you’ll be tempted to never leave the hotel. Best of all, however, are the drinks as the bar is being run by an award winning bartender. The Hotel paid attention to little details like the music (classical at breakfast, upbeat during the day and lounge-y in the evening) or welcome drinks/a free bottle of wine with our first dinner. By far the best thing about Ios Palace, though, is the staff. Every single member of staff was nothing but friendly and forthcoming. They really left an outstanding impression and I can only commend each and every one of them for their excellent service

 
2020-08-31

Inlägg av KavaGeorge Aten, Grekland

It feels like home

A great hotel with the best view! Breakfast and services were all perfect and it’s location can’t be better: Mylopotas Beach! Also very recommended are the cocktails and the spa services! Very friendly staff with a very human approach!