Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 4 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,8 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
De städade rummen två gånger om dagen. Man valde själv när frukosten skulle serveras på rummet.
-
Det finns inte så mycket skugga när man äter frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

83% av resenärerna rekommenderar

680 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
417
Väldigt bra
 
148
Bra
 
58
Mindre bra
 
28
Underkänt
 
29

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-05

av KaijaN_13 Malmö, Sverige

Verkligen prisvärt

Bodde på detta underbara hotell i början av juni. Vi fick rummet högst upp och hade en fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Hotellet är nyrenoverat med ljusa trevliga rum. Bara liten promenad till en jättefin strand, massor med restauranger vid stranden med prisvärd och god mat. All personal på hotellet var så vänliga. Längtar tillbaka!!

 
2021-10-02

av Mdavids0 London, Kanada

Lovely hotel, beautiful beach and pool areas

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the iOS palace, unfortunately it was for only two nights. This a a stunningly located property overlooking the beach and sea! It is not with some steps but that allowed me to indulge in dessert after dinner! We were in a high room which I had requested as it gave us spectacular views which we enjoyed from our balcony! Breakfast was a good, fresh selection and service was efficient and friendly! We found the rooms clean with nice bed linen, quality towels and toiletries which are all things which show attention to detail. The Beach is fabulous and grab a sun bed in front of cantina de mar and order a drink and you are there free of charge all day!!! This a hotel I would revisit and also recommend

 
2021-08-27

av OzlemCH Mykonos, Grekland

Great view

Just overlooking to sandy Beach.. in Mylopotas.. Hotel has a big pool... It is the only 4 star hotel in this beach ... Modern building,, great view from the hotel Although the beach is very busy the hotel is located on top and away from laud music coming from beach clubs.

 
2021-08-09

av NeerajM873 Rom, Italien

Best hotel in ios and best client service

I am speechless don’t know how to express how happy I was here. The people at the reception extra gentile and sweet to talk to always ready to help. The staff is the jewel of the hotel I would say. In my entire life of staying in hotels and in different counties never have I seen staff so well mannered and well behaved. If it was possible to give 10 stars to the staff I would give all to them. The breakfast they gave us was also fantastic. I would suggest this place to all my friends. The staff serving breakfast was extra ordinary sweet taking care of guests. I felt sad the day I checked out to return back as I know I can never get to see such nice people again. God bless them all

 
2021-07-27

av merbygirl14 Long Island, New York

AMAZING HOTEL - beautiful property and the nicest staff

I stayed at this hotel in July 2021 and I have absolutely zero complaints. First and foremost, the staff could not be kinder. BIG SHOUT OUT TO SANDY - she was so welcoming and helpful from the moment we arrived. She helped us make dinner reservations, get cabs, activity ideas - literally anything we needed. She absolutely made our stay 5 stars. In general, the staff just seemed to go above and beyond for everything. We even had champagne and fruit in our room upon arrival. The quality of the property was also perfect. Both pools are beautiful and well kept with stunning views, and same for the rooms. My room had a stunning view of the beach - which was only a few steps away! Everything was clean and felt new. Great air conditioning too (which is hard to come by in Europe for American standards!) The location was so convenient too - maybe a 30 second walk to the beach, and a 10 minute drive into town. There was a walking path to town too but we never used it so can't really speak to it. The only thing I'll point out - which isn't necessarily a con but something to be aware of for handicapped or older guests - the walk to the rooms is quite a hike. It likely depends where your room was located, but getting to mine required 2 elevators and multiple stairways. If that is a concern for you, it may be worth requesting a more accessible room.