Kundomdömen om Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

57% av resenärerna rekommenderar

4992 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
3506
Väldigt bra
 
816
Bra
 
385
Mindre bra
 
124
Underkänt
 
161

5 senaste omdömen

2019-03-10

Inlägg av Zami67 Malmö, Sverige

Bästa hotellet hittills i mitt vuxna 50 åriga liv .

Bästa hotellet hittills i mitt vuxna 50 åriga liv . Har varit på många 5 -stjärniga hotell dock aldrig på ett så fint hotell som HTH-Tenerife . Allt från personalen, maten , servicen , renligheten allting var perfekt eller mer än perfekt .

 
2019-01-06

Inlägg av petronella5

Coolt

Verkligen modernt hotell, fina välstädade rum, trevlig personal i reception! Frukosten var enorm o fanns allt man kan önska! Många olika pooler , upplevde att det fanns gott om plats o stolar för dom som önska! Receptionen var väldigt speciell med hög Hard Rock musik , ganska stökigt men en häftig känsla :) Upplevde inget störande uppe på rummen! Runt omkring hotellet fanns där inget speciellt , ganska off. Fanns någon restaurang och en supermarket & något hak. Hotellet har allt så vill du bara koppla av så finns där allt på området!

 
2021-01-16

Inlägg av kw05 Castlebar, Irland

3 Attempts to stay during Covid hopefully 4th time Lucky In September

Unfortunately since May 2020 we have attempted to stay in HRH Tenerife a number of occasions but due to Covi-19 we have been unsuccessful. The communication and the rebooking each time has been second to none and both Call Center Carmen and Guest Services Omar and all other staff in Call Center and Guest Service have been a great help. Our original booking for May 2020 was moved to December 2020, then switched to March 2021 and Now September 2021. As it was a big birthday for May and March we had the Rockstar Suite Booked. We had upgraded to All Inclusive in October for our December visit and intended to spend our time at the resort. We decided to keep our current All Inclusive booking for March 2021 but But due to Covid-19 things where becoming limited on All Inclusive even Rock Royalty Services began to reduce. With concern, i sent both Rock Royalty and Guest Services an e-mail Christmas week not expecting a reply. On Christmas Eve , i received an unexpected call from Anaxaxtra in Rock Royalty. It was lovely to hear from her as she was a great help when we visited in 2019. She explained all services that where reduced in Rock Royalty and what was available currently and advised us to check back prior to our visit in March. At the time the hotel was only open 3 weeks and they were trying out what would work and what would be temporary unavailable as well as the hours of Lounge etc. The call was greatly appreciated and should how much they were focused on providing a great safe service to guests and welcoming them back. We have stayed twice Rock Royalty and we love it , we cant wait to return September 4th and hopefully avail of all services that we are used of in HRH Tenerife. See ye in September , Stay Safe and Well.

 
2021-01-15

Inlägg av Hams266 London, Storbritannien

50% Open

It’s hard to review the hotel as it was only offering 50% of their usual services. Check in was a bit slow and not as informative as we would have liked during covid. Our room was beautiful and easy to find, very clean, spacious with lovely views. We stayed bed and breakfast and the buffet selection was really great, the food was lovely, we sat and ate breakfast by the pool each morning in the sunshine which we really enjoyed. We were disappointed at the restaurants available in the evenings, a choice of 2 restaurants for just 3 days of our stay - the other nights it was just the buffet, and we’re not buffet people in the evenings. We went out to a couple of restaurants in the local area on these nights which was fine, however, we would have been SO disappointed if we had paid all inclusive to have had to leave the hotel. The 2 evenings we did eat at the hotel restaurants we had lovely meals and service. We appreciate the staff are working in limited numbers and struggling through covid, however, I don’t think the prices charged reflected the services open at the time. We were a little bored in the evenings. We did however, have a nice break away in the sunshine and I’m confident the hotel has much more to offer under more normal circumstances. See you next time and please have more facilities available for your guests when you reopen again in Spring 🙌🏽😃

 
2021-01-04

Inlägg av jibbabri

€840 a night for 90% facilities closed

You charged €840 one night, €640 some nights and generally over over €400 a night over the 16 nights we stayed with you. Staff were busy and hard to catch but friendly and hard working. You needed more staff available for the price you charge. What made me book the hotel was the many restaurants, bars and pools. However you had 2 restaurants open only 5 nights a week between then. And only 1 pool open. Plus all the cool bars were closed. When that is all you offer you should not be charging €840 per night, you should not be charging €400 per night!!! Also, your drinks are a disgrace. €5 for a local wine is expensive but acceptable given you are a good hotel. But the 125ml measure is disgusting, you should be fined for this. Given what you advertise and charge versus what you deliver I feel you should offer some vouchers to use the hotel when everything if open, but I am not holding my breath.