1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Kanapitsa Mare

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


7 av 10

,

+
Personalen
-
Bilder på er hemsida som speglar hotellet, bilden på poolen med utsikt stämde inte överens, det var ett ganska så tråkigt poolområde.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-22


6 av 10

Emelie,
Linköping

+
Trevlig personal och havsutsikt från rummet/frukosten och poolområdet.
-
Frukosten var väldigt enkel och enformig. Poolen var grön av alger 1-2 dagar. Gymmet var väldigt skraltigt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-22


7 av 10

Tommy,
Röstånga

+
rummet och poolen
-
Vattenkokare på rummet skulle funnits. Servicen vid poolbaren var dålig och oengagerad

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


8 av 10

Tove ,
Oslo

+
Vi fikk et nydelig rom 104, og de la på ekstra over madrass grunnet hard seng. Stille og rolig på denne tiden av sesongen
-
Frokosten var elendig, spiste der kun 2 ganger

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


7 av 10

Gunnbjørg,
Årdal

+
Uteområde, frokosten
-
Vedlikehald ute, klipp plen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


9 av 10

Oddvar,
Lier

+
Nærhet til strand og hovedvei med bussholdeplass
-
Litt mykere senger - føltes som å ligge på et liggeuderlag på campingtur

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-01


6 av 10

,

+
Kjempeflott uteområde. Bassenget var helt fantastisk. Nydelig utsikt fra balkongen.
-
Renholdet var elendig. Slitent hotell. Toalettet/badet hadde sett sine beste dager. Kanskje derfor det ikke var bilder fra rommene? Sengene var steinharde, nøkkelkortet måtte byttes 5 ganger og aircondition virket ikke før etter noen dager. Varm maten fra frokosten var kald. (Egg og bacon)

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-16


7 av 10

Maria,
Jönköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


10 av 10

Jan,
København K

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

344 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
108
Väldigt bra
 
117
Bra
 
56
Mindre bra
 
32
Underkänt
 
31

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-04

Inlägg av 740tomasf

Ej trivsamt hotell

Frukosten är en katastrof, det står i broschyren att det serveras en enklare frukost. Jovisst är den enklare men det är ofta tomt i grytorna. Sängarna på rummen är också katastrof då de är stenhårda, bättre att ligga på en luftmadrass. Att detta hotel har 3,5 stjärnor är hur långt från verkligheten .somhelst. Dålig service och personalen verkar inte ha gått på någon charmkurs precis. Verkligt betyg är möjligen 2 stjärnor eller 1,5.

 
2019-07-14

Inlägg av Lee G Doncaster, Storbritannien

Nice hotel.

Enjoyed our stay here and had a lovely view from our balcony. Our room (608) had plenty of space and storage and the beds were fine. There were some minor little irritations such as the air conditioner unit leaking water all over the balcony when in use which caused me to slip and hurt my foot the first time it was used as I did not expect it when I stepped out. Staff very pleasant and helpful, nice pool area and bar (drinks quite expensive though). Breakfast had plenty of choice and was very tasty start to the day.

 
2019-07-08

Inlägg av 769philh Brighton, Storbritannien

Another great stay.....

Have had a lovely stay yet again in Kanapitsa Mare Hotel, our 5th stay! Panos and his team are always welcoming. The hotel is well kept, great location. It has stunning views and would definitely recommend this hotel. We will return!!!!

 
2019-07-05

Inlägg av Rosenkavalier Cheshire

Another brilliant stay!

We have stayed at this hotel many times (see reviews since 2006) and always enjoy the friendly atmosphere, ideal location and wonderful views. The staff are always friendly and helpful (and patient with our attempts at Greek conversation!), the water taxi from the beach is a big bonus and six excellent tavernas being in walking distance makes this hotel ideal for us. The main road is a short walk away (on the level) and frequent bus service enable easy travelling further afield. We appreciate the large pool and the pool bar, where Nicos and Marios provide excellent drinks and snacks (and tips on the Greek language). Although there is little shade around the pool, there are excellent beaches (eg Kolios) a short walk away with umbrellas (and no music!) No doubt Skiathos will draw us back again next year and we will be return to the Kanapitsa Mare again. Highly recommended.

 
2019-06-27

Inlägg av Louise_Lane Bristol England

Location Location Location

We stayed 1 week in this very conveniently situated hotel. We had booked a standard room, but upgraded on arrival to a Junior suite. The room was really lovely with a king size bed, leather sofa and more than ample storage. There was a fridge with a small freezer compartment ideal for ice.The bathroom had his n hers basins, hairdryer and shower in the bath. There was no kettle in the room so we took our own travel kettle for an early morning cuppa! Towels changed daily. Bedding changed alternate days. Mini toiletries available too. Fantastic sea views from the balcony, looking over the pool towards the beach. The hotel was beautifully decorated throughout. The swimming pool was salt water, plenty of sun beds but could do with more parasols as it was very hot. Nice selection at breakfast, omelettes, scrambled and boiled eggs and all the usual continental breakfast choices. All the staff were most helpful and friendly. The bus stop (number 12) was a few minutes walk away. This service ran along the whole coast including into Skiathos Town. Only €1.60 into town. The water taxi into town from the local beach was €4 each but such a lovely way to travel. There was a supermarket next door, a taverna - Johnny’s opposite, and the beach was 4 minutes walk away. We would love to return.