1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ambiance

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


6 av 10

Liselotte,
Stockholm

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-14


8 av 10

Hanna,
Linköping

+
Balkongen med den fina utsikten och läget med närhet till stranden, restauranger/affärer och klättring.
-
Lite mer utrustat kök... Det fanns t.ex. stekpanna men ingen stekspade (vilket ställde till det lite för oss när vi planerat att steka pannkakor). Några krokar på väggarna hade också underlättat mycket - fanns inga alls.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-11


7 av 10

,
Göteborg

+
Fint bemötande. Fin utsikt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-05


8 av 10

Helena,
Norrköping

+
Läget
-
Lite mer utrustning i köket. Behövs inte mycket men det fanns tex stekpanna men ingen stekspade. I övrigt fanns det nästan ingenting. Man bör kunna fixa en enkel Lynch eller matsäck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-05


9 av 10

Marie,
Ljusdal

+
Läget, Utsikten, sköna sängar och trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-21


10 av 10

Per ,
Vårgårda

+
Närheten till stranden och den fantastiska utsikten ifrån balkongen. Tyst och lugnt på kvällarna trots det centrala läget. Vi fick även behålla lägenheten till klockan 18 då vår transfer gick klockan 19.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-07


8 av 10

Elisabeth ,
Göteborg

+
Läget och utsikten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-07


8 av 10

Britt Marie,
Strängnäs

+
Bra sängar. Bra duschkabin. Bra tillgång på vatten. Fantastisk utsikt. Nära till både strand och hotellets eget bad vid strandbaren.
-
Bättre solskydd till balkongerna ( befintliga parasoller blåser bort ).

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-10


8 av 10

,

+
Att jag fick byta rum, det första rummet jag fick mitt i natten när vi kom fram förde kylskåpet ett oväsen varje gång kompressorn gick igång och stenhård säng, kunde inte sova en minut! Men dom ordnade ett annat rum under dagen som tur var annars har semestern varit förstörd!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-06


9 av 10

lars,
vikarbyn

+
nytt o fint trevlig o hjälpsam personal
-
som alltid städningen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-22


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

30 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
18
Väldigt bra
 
10
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-11-08

Inlägg av Simon J London, Storbritannien

Excellent!

We stayed at Ambience this summer and it was wonderful! The room was spacious and clean, the beds were comfy and we had a balcony with a view that took your breath away. Each room (on our floor at least, although I think all the rooms are the same) have the most gorgeous view of the neighbouring island, Telendos, and whether it's day or night, it's absolutely stunning. Our room also had a tiny kitchenette, including a fridge, which came in handy for breakfast. I lovely place to stay. We will definitely return in 2019.

 
2018-10-24

Inlägg av d m Storbritannien

Excellent family holiday

It is our third visit to Kalymnos and first one staying here. Excellent stay. We loved the following: Large rooms with enough space to store luggage so you are not tripping over them Wardrobes and bedside cabinets were a good size and plenty hangers. Beds were comfortable. Child was in camp bed and this was also comfortable. Very handy having kettle, fridge and 2 rings for cooking. Bathroom looked freshly renovated. Balcony was a nice size with great views. Hotel will organise taxis both ways from port. Just ask. We arrived on the last ferry which was not a problem. Overall a great place, highly recommend, nothing was too much hassle for them. We are looking forward to returning next year.

 
2018-10-17

Inlägg av BevBarnsley Cawthorne, Storbritannien

Old favourite

We love this hotel. We’ve been climbing in kalymnos for the past 5 years and always stay here. This year we noticed a lot of improvements which shows they are reinvesting. All new doors and windows plus really comfy new beds and new showers. The place is always kept clean and the staff are super friendly. The views are amazing and this year they’ve added a new terrace bar with stunning views and sunsets to die for. Highly recommend and we will definitely be back next October.

 
2018-08-02

Inlägg av Jimmyjoinin Nightcliff, Australien

THE BEST SUNSET VIEWS IN KALYMNOS!!

I have stayed in this hotel before but this year the management have made many many improvements. Specifically the excellent new beds and renovated bathrooms. The views from our room were absolutely superb... we spent each evening simply enjoying he sunsets with a beer or cocktail in our hands. What a wonderful and pleasant hotel . The cafe bar provided the best breakfast and coffee we had in massouri and my son loved the Nutella crepes !! Great Ambiance Hotel !

 
2018-07-31

Inlägg av pb201807 Seattle, Washington

a perfect view of Telendos

We stayed here in one of the studios on the terrace. The front door opens to a perfectly framed view of Telendos. When the sun sets behind the rock it is a spectacular view for the end of the day. The room itself is comfortable and somewhat large for a Greek studio. The amenities are what we expected: small kitchenette, very comfortable beds, and a decent bathroom (with a well powered shower!). The location is perfect, being just steps above the beach and within easy reach of excellent restaurants in Massouri.