1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Grecian Sands

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Agneta,
Stockholm

+
Sköna sängar. Fin utsikt. Nära till havet.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


7 av 10

Tilda,

+
Läget och vyn över horisonten! Stort plus för den egna lilla ”stranden” med hotellets solstolar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

Markus,
Brålanda

+
Väldigt nära stranden och fin strand nedan
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

gudrun,
falkenberg

+
Närheten till fantastisk strand och vikar, restauranger och massage. allt var riktigt bra. Även den kalla poolen var helt fantastisk att kunna gå ner i och "bara vara" en stund.
-
ett glas dryck när vi kom till hotellet hade varit trevligt, men vi gick till baren och samlades där med vårt sällskap på 8 personer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-23


9 av 10

jaana,
stockholm

+
läget och stranden
-
torkställning på balkongen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-23


8 av 10

Lise-Lotte,
Kristianstad

+
-
Inför rökfria rum!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-22


10 av 10

Gretek,
Trollhättan

+
Läget är jättefint
-
Saknade goda fetaostar på frukosten. Så man kunde blanda med olika grönsaker o oliver. Den enda ost som liknade fetaosten smakade inger vidare..

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-02


8 av 10

,

+
Stor bra pool och nära till havet
-
Bättre städning och bättre frukost

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


10 av 10

Helena,
Linköping

+
Underbar personal inget är omöjligt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-05


3 av 10

Anton,
Ängelholm

+
Poolområde, handdukar till utlåning.
-
Bli av med myror på rummet samt i chipspåsen i minibaren som jag åt...

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

80% av resenärerna rekommenderar

870 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
427
Väldigt bra
 
279
Bra
 
114
Mindre bra
 
27
Underkänt
 
23

5 senaste omdömen

2018-12-19

Inlägg av Gunilla N Sotira, Cypern

Mycket bra

Ett trevligt bemötande från det du stiger ur bilen. De bär opp din väska även till rummet om du vill. Rummen rena och för mig som fryser varma. Sängarna precis lagom mjuka. Frukosten var inte för stor och god. Restaurangerna och barerna var lite dyrare än vanligt men det var så trevlig personal att det gjorde inget. Nu var det lite folk på hotellet så vi blev omhändertagna. Sen var det skönt att kunna sätta på sig baddräkt, morgonrocken och tofflorna ta hissen ner och både simma, bubbla och ta ett bastu bad. Ja det var värt pengarna.

 
2018-08-06

Inlägg av Per-Olle O Landskrona, Sverige

Hyfsat hotell med perfekt läge vid stranden.

Hyfsat hotell med perfekt läge vid stranden. Bra bokningssystem vad avser bokning av solstolar vid stranden. God mat vid frukost och lunch. Lite långt till centrum och shopping. Dålig ljudisolering mellan rummen.

 
2019-02-10

Inlägg av Ann E Sandbach, Storbritannien

Birthday celebration

Returning to our girst choice hotel for circa the 40th time to celebrate my birthday - I was overwhelmed by the wonderful free room upgrade and the champagne. This hotel is 5 star in every sense - back again April.

 
2019-01-13

Inlägg av GrandTour585935

Absolutely lovely hotel

Just returned from a 3 night stay at the Grecian Bay Hotel, Ayia Napa. We were looking for a 5 star hotel with an indoor pool for a quiet break & chose this one because of the good reviews . Also because a lot of the other hotels are closed as it’s out of season. It was just what we wanted and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The hotel itself is very comfortable. Position wise, it’s directly on the beach & u can walk along the beach to the nearby small harbour. The town is next to the harbour & is like a ghost town at the moment as most places are closed for the winter but we had everything we needed in the hotel & we visited Paralimni which is about 15 minutes away in a taxi where they have a high street with Marks & Spencer, lidl, sports direct , accessorise , Holland and Barrrat & lots of other shops . There is also a large souvenir type shop about a minute walk from the hotel & a hotel shop selling modern clothes , jewellery , bags , accessories ,toiletries etc . There’s is a huge outdoor pool which is not heated & was much too cold for us to use , a really nice indoor heated pool & also a decent sized smaller black tiled whirlpool which was really warm (30degrees) & lovely to use with or without the jets. There’s a spa where you can have beauty treatments & a hairdressers . Also a games room with table tennis , snooker & some arcade games . The grounds are really pretty & they have a kids playground outside. There are numerous restaurants , we ate in the breakfast / lunch room & also there’s a more formal dining room & 24hour room service & food in the lobby . The bedroom was a decent size, modern & very comfortable, we had a sea view which was gorgeous. We could hear the waves from the bedroom. The whole hotel is spotlessly clean. It felt like they had not reduced the staff at all even though the hotel was quiet. Also the breakfast buffet was so varied , we thought it would have been much smaller as out of season but they had everything u could possibly want, even a bottle of sparkling wine open.. All the staff were extremely nice ,they couldn’t have been more welcoming, warm & helpful & it really made for such a great experience.

 
2019-01-04

Inlägg av Daniela M Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien

Overall a nice experience even at winter

Pros: - clean rooms and public areas, - nice details like fruit basket Christmas gift, chocolate box New Year gift and small chocolates left on pillows every night, - super comfortable beds, - delicious food with plenty of choices at any time of the day, - great view of the sea, - outdoors bar open on sunny days even at winter, - private beach very nice, - nice gala dinner on New Years (6 courses, live band, dancers), - hotel is located within walking distance from town square. Cons: - spa is small (one jacuzzi and one swimming pool indoors) and a little cold to my taste (water temperature 30 degrees, air temperature wasn't too hot either) - during rainy/stormy days, cockroaches might visit some of the rooms -