Kundomdömen om Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 2 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Mkt utrymme samt pool på taket
-
Fräscha upp

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-01


10 av 10

+
Underbar park mellan beach och hotell. Fantastiskt hjälpsam o trevlig personal. Solstolar till alla. 4 restauranger på området med god mat till rimliga priser.
-
Svårt att hitta

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

82% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2581 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1482
Väldigt bra
 
701
Bra
 
266
Mindre bra
 
79
Underkänt
 
53

5 senaste omdömen

2017-12-15

Inlägg av henfal Göteborg, Sverige

Mycket bra hotell med fantastisk service!!

Vi bodde en vecka i egen villa med pool. Detta var ett fantastiskt boende med mycket utrymme kök och takterass. Hotellområdet är stort vilket gör att du inte behöver ligga nära andra när du solar. Personalen är fantastisk i alla lägen och man märker att många gäster varit där i många år. Mest äldre gäster och inte så mycket barn. Kommer gärna åka hit igen!!

 
2020-05-29

Inlägg av Karthik_VJ Trivandrum, Indien

Amazing stay

It was one of the best stays ever. The hotel, far from the main city, is placed so close to the beach with some amazing views that you forget the fact that it is far from the city. The food is top notch and provides some of the wonderful local cuisine. They also provide transit to the city (free) if you tell them early. Prices are quite reasonable compared to the facilities offered.

 
2020-04-08

Inlägg av Neil_Corner83 Sunderland, Storbritannien

Perfect honeymoon

We travelled here for our honeymoon in October 2019. The hotel and its beach are simply breathtaking. The grounds and ponds are stunning. On arrival, the staff are so courteous and welcoming. They had left flowers in a display on the bed and cake for us arriving. The food served within the hotel is out of this World. They have 2/3 restaurants or room service. The staff within reception and the bar are so helpful and will do anything to be of service to you.

 
2020-03-26

Inlägg av John S London, Storbritannien

A wonderful visit to this beautiful hotel and it all started with Athiwat (Tony) upon arrival at reception

This was our ninth visit in a row to this wonderful wonderful hotel which key assets are without doubt it's beautiful grounds, stunning location and very caring staff. I cannot say anything in addition to the many previous reviews I have written about this hotel but during our visit the world and Phuket was struggling with the fluid situation of the Corona Virus. However, despite the challenges of this the Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket continued to deliver on each and every level albeit some had to be reduced at some times as a result of Government instructions. These reductions made no impact on our particular stay. I would like to sincerely thank the following staff in particular who made our stay as welcome as it always is and is the primary reason we return to this hotel:- Athiwat (Tony) on reception - For us the holiday starts with him and continues as he never fails to deliver excellent service on each and every level. We look forward to the return of his delightful colleague Supaporn. Supaporn, Su, Ging and Jamjoree at the Horizon Lounge. The beautiful smile and warmth that Orawan provides us with is one of the main reasons that we return to this hotel. Anothai on Concirege and in particular the superb help that Janjira provided when assiting u with an emergency flight. Mr Man on the Limouisine desk who always ensures our cars are on time. As per usual the Management led by Ben Perera and his team are exactly what we have come to expect from this landmark hotel. We would like to say thank you to all of the wonderful staff at the Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket who made all of our holiday as good as it always is.

 
2020-03-22

Inlägg av juliesdenmark

Great place

Really loved our holiday at this resort. Very serviceminded staff all round, and they would help you with anything! Nice rooms, but balconyes is a little small - but its okay. We loved everything here and would like to come back. Unfortnately many jellyfish in the ocean, so very few people were bathing here. Hotel can not do anything to help this