Kundomdömen om Steigenberger Pure Lifestyle

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 19 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Anna,
Älvsjö

+
Rummet var fantastiskt, egen jacuzzi var guld, tyvärr var det lite för kallt för att använda swim-uppoolen de flesta dagarna. Synd att balkonger och uteplatser ligger i skugga. Fantastisk personal, kändes genuint serviceminded och vänliga. God mat, många middagsalternativ. Älskade poolområdet och chilloutmusiken som pumpade i högtalarna. Grymt fräsch inredning både i privara rum som allmänna områden. Jättebra städning.
-
Informera att de flesta balk8nger och uteplatser inte har någon som helst sol. Endast några med sol på förmiddagen. En tmer inbjudande bar att samlas vid på kvällen. Var helt dött på hotellets barer de flesta kvällarna. Housekeeping var lite föör på.och ringde på stup i kvarten och ville kolla till något. Funkade bra efter att vi hängt stör-ejskylt utanför.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-28


8 av 10

Jenny,
Tråvad

+
Många olika restauranger att välja emellan med god mat och dryck
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-21


9 av 10

Hans,
Göteborg

+
Vänligt bemötande, trevlig personal, rent och fräscht.
-
Maten hade vi mer förväntningar på

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-27


10 av 10

Kenneth,
Västerås

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-28


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-14


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

189 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
156
Väldigt bra
 
21
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-12

Inlägg av Ahmed N

Incredible

Was a wonderful experience, too short however we did enjoyed each second. The location and the view from the room terrace was really incredible. The staff are too friendly and cheerful. Too many varieties, either in the Main restaurant or the Ala cartel restaurants. Many thanks to all the staff there specially Elia in the lobby and all the staff in the Gourmet, Soaly, Ahmed, Mohamed. We are coming back guys but for along stay.

 
2019-10-05

Inlägg av mcmuffin_11 Birmingham, Storbritannien

AMAZING STAY

I loved our stay at this hotel. They really look after their guests. Food, hotel and staff are amazing. They went out their way to spoil us, and could not do enough to make sure our stay was perfect, even made my husband a birthday cake. Lots of choice for food you can have it cooked fresh from the different stations or go across few mins walk to the sister hotels there you can have buffet or book a table at the other restaurants. I found the hotel and our room to be very clean, I always seen staff cleaning. I would also like to thanks all staff for their great hospitality but special shout out for going out their way to help us enjoy our staff is.... Mahmoud Jelani, Aala Mohammed, Sobhy, and the manager pool restaurant manager that also works in Alex and the best chef ever in Gourmet Market ...Ahmed Abdallah. Also the happy young lad on reception who gave a lovely warm welcome when I arrived.. forgot name but he loved Peaky Blinders lol. I would certainly recommend the hotel. It is suitable for all adult ages.

 
2019-09-29

Inlägg av katiec338 Dunstable, Storbritannien

Pure luxury

As a previous au dau guest we were looking forward to staying at pure lifestyle as it is adult only. The place didn’t disappoint, lovely jacuzzi room, view wasn’t the best but who stays in the room for long! Gourmet buffet restaurant was the best buffet I have had in Egypt so far, all the live stations cooking amazing dishes. We stayed at the lively pool every day, enjoying the Dj and weekly pool parties and foam parties. Rashedy at animation was so good keeping us entertained every day. Staff at the pool kept us topped up with drinks all day, hardly spent a minute without a drink! Ala cartes were great but had sampled them previously when at au dau. Lastly a big than you Elia at the lobby bar, his cocktails were amazing and we enjoyed our chats with him before and after dinner. Animation also offered nights out to the elements club across the road, on ladies night anyone from pure got in for free and ladies got free drinks until 1pm. My only disappointment is we had a late pick up transfer so desperately wanted a late check out which they said they would try and give repeat steigenberger guests until 4, we were given a hour extra until 1 but really could have done with longer but we were still grateful for getting longer. So all in all we will be back next year pure lifestyle and thank you for a great 10 nights stay.

 
2019-09-22

Inlägg av 222peterg Halifax, Storbritannien

Relaxation

We recently returned from 2 weeks at the Pure lifestyle From being collected at the airport to leaving 2 weeks later we could not have enjoyed ourselves more. All the staff could not have been more attentive to our needs Our room was 2nd floor overlooking the gardens and golf course. Beautifully appointed with all the luxuries We would sit on the balcony each evening and have a drink before dinner. We found the food in all the resteraunts really very good and more than enough choice Our favourite was the beach one Alex just gazing out to sea Breakfast was in the 4th foot too diverse to call it buffet Really exceptional, we dined there a few times at night on the balcony together with its view We got to know the hotel head chef Mr Miso very well nothing was too much for them to help your stay be more enjoyable. The bar staff and waiters were so professionals and attentive We love a quiet holiday sunshine good food and service and an attentive towel man. This hotel had everything very well run we would certainly return Thank you Peter and julie

 
2019-09-20

Inlägg av Explorer746945

Dr.Emad Wassef

Outstanding resort Excellent accommodation,hospitality, atmosphere Really amazing time to have your vacation Friendly staff and keen to facilitate any thing you need Variety of entertainment Thanks Pure staff