1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Steigenberger Pure Lifestyle

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Anna,
Älvsjö

+
Rummet var fantastiskt, egen jacuzzi var guld, tyvärr var det lite för kallt för att använda swim-uppoolen de flesta dagarna. Synd att balkonger och uteplatser ligger i skugga. Fantastisk personal, kändes genuint serviceminded och vänliga. God mat, många middagsalternativ. Älskade poolområdet och chilloutmusiken som pumpade i högtalarna. Grymt fräsch inredning både i privara rum som allmänna områden. Jättebra städning.
-
Informera att de flesta balk8nger och uteplatser inte har någon som helst sol. Endast några med sol på förmiddagen. En tmer inbjudande bar att samlas vid på kvällen. Var helt dött på hotellets barer de flesta kvällarna. Housekeeping var lite föör på.och ringde på stup i kvarten och ville kolla till något. Funkade bra efter att vi hängt stör-ejskylt utanför.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-28


8 av 10

Jenny,
Tråvad

+
Många olika restauranger att välja emellan med god mat och dryck
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-21


9 av 10

Hans,
Göteborg

+
Vänligt bemötande, trevlig personal, rent och fräscht.
-
Maten hade vi mer förväntningar på

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-27


8 av 10

Helle,
Sorø

+
Der er fantastisk service hele vejen rundt på hotellet
-
I lancerer hotellet som et voksenhotel, hvilket for mig indikerer, at der er en vis ro. I burde nok snarere lancere hotellet, som et hotel til unge voksne, der synes House/tecnomusik…….oftest alt for højt, er hyggeligt fra morgen til aften. Vi opholdt os derfor på Al Dau Beach i løbet af dagen. På værelserne mangler der skuffeplads, og hvis man vil læse i sengen, mangler der læselamper. Jeg fik dog straks leveret en læselampe, da jeg efterspurgte en sådan.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-21


9 av 10

tom,
haderslev

+
høfligt personale
-
rædselsfuldt dj-musik søndag ved stranden og tirs/tors ved nabohotellets pool og vi talte med store bogstaver til hotel-chefen( vi fik hans kort ) om at det mest var for dj'en mere end for publikum

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-18


10 av 10

Finn,
Viby Sj

+
Servicen
-
Laver musik ved poolen, alt for højt

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-10


9 av 10

Lotte,
Aalborg

+
Service, mad og drikke, omgivelserne
-
Der er meget lydt på værelserne og ingen lydisolering til gangen overhovedet, så det er ikke et sted, hvor man får hvilet ud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-21


10 av 10

Hans Henrik,
Assens

+
Generel høj standard og service
-
Hotellet er ikke færdigbygget hvilket giver lidt byggerod

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-07


3 av 10

Hans-Erik,
Væggerløse

+
Udsigten
-
Det er der ikke plads til her. Alt !

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-20


10 av 10

Asbjørn,
Harstad

+
Service fra hyggelige og hjelkpsomme ansatte
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-20


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

118 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
91
Väldigt bra
 
18
Bra
 
6
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-15

Inlägg av 716birgitb

The White Pearl at the Red Sea!

I have been monitoring SPL and visiting periodically since it opened. The hotel is exceeding any imagination of pure beauty and exclusivity in design. From food and beverage (only premium products) to housekeeping, everyone is doing their outmost to satisfy the wishes of their guest and not afraid of going the extra mile! The love to the detail counts. Apart from that, the GM is very communicative, who is always open for a chat with his guests and looking forward to greet everyone personally and also his staff. Amazing energy also from that perspective! Thanks to Mohamed Gendy - Front Office -Mohamed Nabil -Exec. Housekeeping, Ahmed Fathy from Alex Beach, who remembered my favorite drink, which I had 6 months ago! You will have everything you need- without even asking. And if there’s any special wish, just need do open your mouth (that’s why it’s there for). The USP of this property is truly THE SERVICE and KINDNESS! Thanks SPL, keep doing what you do!

 
2019-07-13

Inlägg av Mohamed Y Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt

Luxury, simplicity and great food

every thing was prefect, the room the views and very welcoming staff.Mohamed at the front desk will make everything super smooth. I celebrated my dad's 70th Birthday there and they made sure he was pampered during his stay. The golf car is just a minute away to take you where ever u want. Now the all inclusive package is a must do to get the real hotel experience. The best steak i ever ate in Alex restaurant, you can book all other steignberger restaurants included in the all inclusive as well. Thats the best hotel in town u won't regret it.

 
2019-07-12

Inlägg av m_ganzory

Super amazing

This place is totally amazing.. Starting by an easy and smooth check in and a very warm welcome by both Mr. Mohamed from reception was always there whenever you need anything .. Awesome room with a great view. plenty of great choices for eating and drinking. Staff are always welcome and helpful.. Super clean swimming pools, very lovely beach..oh and the entertainment night, don't dare to miss it! This place you won't feel stranger there.. It is like a big family house..Elke from guest relation she was very helpful and co-operative. Highly recommended and definitely will go again.

 
2019-07-08

Inlägg av Godzella

Such a wonderful vacation

We can't imagine that we have such an amazing place to visit and enjoy our vacation like that in Egypt. Everything was top. The cleanliness and the housekeepers are working really hard. The waiters are adorable and too attentive. One last thing the Alex Restaurant deserves much kudos, many thanks to Ihab and Ahmed. We will definitely be back soon.

 
2019-07-06

Inlägg av Noha D Kairo, Egypten

Looks without substance

- Overall, Pure Lifestyle tries to "appear" luxurious, but it doesn't follow-through with actual luxury. Sure, the place looks great and all the rooms have jacuzzis, but that's about it. It's basically a cheap all-inclusive hotel trying to look like a luxury resort but without putting in any effort in terms of staff training, quality F&B services, and general hospitality. It seems they spent all their money on the architecture and then decided to save up on everything else. For this rate you can definitely find much better options. Here's a more detailed breakdown: 1- The rooms are nice, but the bathroom does not provide any privacy...the shower is see-through. They handled it by covering the glass wall with a bedsheet. Hotels all over the world that have a bathroom that looks into the room always have shades so that privacy is optional. 2- Gourmet Market (the main restaurant) is only gourmet by name I'm afraid. I expected the food to be top-notch since the concept is based around freshly-cooked food that did not resemble cheap buffet-style affairs. What we got however was cheap buffet-style food masquerading as gourmet food. It was way below average in terms of flavour and variety. The chefs at the stations seem to hate what they're doing for some reason...not a single welcoming smile. I asked one of the pastry chefs about an item and his reply was "I'm not sure what this is, but it's a pastry". Does that say gourmet to you? The desserts were disastrous...the cheap store-bought ice cream (Nestle/Orio) was actually the only highlight - yes it was that bad (they didn't even splurge on some quality ice cream). We actually ended up having our meals at Al Dau next door...which wasn't that good either but at least had some variety. 3- The level of service is quite unprofessional. Staff need lots of training on how to deal with guests in a polite, friendly manner. Smiles are so rare in this place. Some staff are nice and friendly, but it seems to be due to their personalities, not part of their training. 4- One day, we returned to our room and found that the housekeeping had turned the AC off and left the window wide open, letting mosquitos into the room. They also seem to be really stingy with the shower gels and shampoo etc. 5- The pools are nice, however beware of the slippery floors around them. They can be quite dangerous when wet as the material used is too smooth. Also there's only one waiter serving both pools, so prompt service is not possible. 6- The beach is tiny, and the water in that area isn't very clean with lots of seaweed floating about. The pictures of the beach on their website aren't realistic...it doesn't currently look like that at all. It's also quite cramped and you don't really get much help with setting up the sun beds and umbrellas. You'll get some reluctant help if you ask for it though.