1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Steigenberger Pure Lifestyle

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Anna,
Älvsjö

+
Rummet var fantastiskt, egen jacuzzi var guld, tyvärr var det lite för kallt för att använda swim-uppoolen de flesta dagarna. Synd att balkonger och uteplatser ligger i skugga. Fantastisk personal, kändes genuint serviceminded och vänliga. God mat, många middagsalternativ. Älskade poolområdet och chilloutmusiken som pumpade i högtalarna. Grymt fräsch inredning både i privara rum som allmänna områden. Jättebra städning.
-
Informera att de flesta balk8nger och uteplatser inte har någon som helst sol. Endast några med sol på förmiddagen. En tmer inbjudande bar att samlas vid på kvällen. Var helt dött på hotellets barer de flesta kvällarna. Housekeeping var lite föör på.och ringde på stup i kvarten och ville kolla till något. Funkade bra efter att vi hängt stör-ejskylt utanför.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-28


8 av 10

Jenny,
Tråvad

+
Många olika restauranger att välja emellan med god mat och dryck
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-21


9 av 10

Hans,
Göteborg

+
Vänligt bemötande, trevlig personal, rent och fräscht.
-
Maten hade vi mer förväntningar på

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-27


9 av 10

tom,
haderslev

+
høfligt personale
-
rædselsfuldt dj-musik søndag ved stranden og tirs/tors ved nabohotellets pool og vi talte med store bogstaver til hotel-chefen( vi fik hans kort ) om at det mest var for dj'en mere end for publikum

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-18


10 av 10

Finn,
Viby Sj

+
Servicen
-
Laver musik ved poolen, alt for højt

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-10


9 av 10

Lotte,
Aalborg

+
Service, mad og drikke, omgivelserne
-
Der er meget lydt på værelserne og ingen lydisolering til gangen overhovedet, så det er ikke et sted, hvor man får hvilet ud.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-21


10 av 10

Hans Henrik,
Assens

+
Generel høj standard og service
-
Hotellet er ikke færdigbygget hvilket giver lidt byggerod

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-07


3 av 10

Hans-Erik,
Væggerløse

+
Udsigten
-
Det er der ikke plads til her. Alt !

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-20


9 av 10

Grethe,
Biristrand

+
Stort uteareal. mulighet å benytte forskjellige spiseplasser. Ikke noen barn. basseng fra suiten. nært til havet. god kaffe. drikke du ønsket til en hver tid.
-
Støvsuging på rommene, lå at hår... Større variasjon på matutvalget. Maten god, men mye det samme. lite frukt.litt mye bøss i basseneget tiltider. alt for høy musikk ved bassenget.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-30


9 av 10

Sylvia,
Asker

+
God mat i 4.etg m foodmarked
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-23


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

70 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
55
Väldigt bra
 
11
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-16

Inlägg av garybK4965NU

Dj Gary

Well basically a previous reviewer (Karen?) Has pretty much summed up what I intended to write. The hotel is indeed of a high quality, recently opened ( November 2018). A discreet entrance and lobby, no grand foyer here thankfully. Also the design and fittings are top notch. All the rooms are large and come with a jacuzzi ☺, although the basic ones have no view to speak of, just a tiny balcony. The more expensive rooms/suites are fabulous . We had an issue with the building work noise nearby but that was quickly resolved thanks to the very attentive management. Many thanks Mr Erdya?, the general manager and Mr Magdi the house manager. Also a big thanks to Elke, probably the most bubbly person I've ever met for arranging our al a carte restaurants. All the staff deserve a mention, from the waiting and bar staff, pool guys, toilet cleaners etc. Everything was very clean. My only small gripe was the food in the gourmet kitchen ( preferred the food in the sister restaurants which are available free to lifestyle clients ). However the Al a carte restaurants were very good, especially the Alex. Also found the pool music a little intrusive and loud, but I've shared my music with DJ Ramy so maybe you'll hear hear some of my cool vibes (ha ha). So yes, this is one lovely hotel. I would keep it a secret but promised a review.

 
2019-04-13

Inlägg av Alaa E

Amazing holiday

One of the best hotels I stayed in globally, everything was perfect, the inroom jacuzzi the swimming pool for every room, the all inclusive food all day and drinks. Alex restaurant was perfect and elegant. Really enjoyed ou vacation.

 
2019-04-13

Inlägg av Traveler10838413377 Kairo, Egypten

Every thing excellant except 2 things the chefs at the germate market are not freindly except mina is good.2nd we need

The chefs except mina are not freindly 2nd we need pepsi not cola company as usual the food is very good only in the gormate resturant the dessert is not as aldu resturant all the facilities perfect waiters very heplful

 
2019-04-10

Inlägg av melanies0330

Best spa experiece on the Red Sea

We were staying at a different Red Sea resort, but were looking for something posher. Boy, did we get it with the Steingenberger Pure Lifestyle! Little did we know that we were booking a hotel that was so new (opened December 2018). The décor was super trendy and the rooms were spotless. We booked a swim-up suite, although the water was too cold to use the private pool too much. Here is what we loved: • The service. The reception staff was exceedingly professional and accommodating. The cleaning crew was a constant flurry. Special thanks to Mohammad Magley with housekeeping. He made sure that our every need was taken care of. Ahmed and all of the dining staff was exceptional. We were fortunate to run into Ralf, the Executive Chef. He gave us fascinating background on the hotel. His staff was amazing, making several dishes specific to my vegan diet. All of the food was 5 star. • The spa. It won the 2018 best spa on the Red Sea, and it was clear why. Fantastic service, spotless facilities, and all the posh we were looking for. We scheduled two massages each, and they were the best we’ve ever had. Special thanks to Nada. • The amenities. Steingenberger Pure Lifestyle was beautiful with its own incredible restaurants, entertainment, and pool. Additionally, we had access to Steingenberger Aldau which has nearly unlimited activities. We particularly enjoyed the lazy river. Had our stay been longer, we would have also played boccia and golf. The gyms (one at Pure and the other at Aldau) were the two best hotel gyms we’ve ever encountered. The quality is something you would pay extra other places. • The value. Our swim-up suite was $330 per night for two people, including taxes and all-inclusive breakfast, lunch, dinner, and drinks. Steingenberger Pure Lifestyle is a gem on the Red Sea. Go!

 
2019-04-09

Inlägg av Karen W

Stylish, luxurious boutique hotel, soon to be number 1

I have recently returned from a 3 week stay here and was overwhelmed by my experience on a daily basis. I can only endorse and agree with all of the positives that others have mentioned in their reviews about the impeccably modern and comfortable rooms with stunning views, the beautiful hotel environment, the lobby and reception etc. The amazing staff and service (which is always delivered with care and attention as requested,) and the amazing food in all of the restaurants - it was superb at every meal. All of this comes together perfectly to create a very new and chic and stylish experience, of the highest quality. A new concept for the Steigenberger brand that really delivers what it sets out to. I have stayed in many of the Top Hotels in Sharm and Hurghada and this hotel is on another level, offering over and above what you would expect from any top hotel in Hurghada and is by far the best. For me what sets this hotel above all of the others is their attention to detail across all aspects of the guest experience. According to their website what they aim to achieve is a unique stylish luxurious experience and they certainly did deliver this. This hotel will I'm sure, soon reach the top 10 on Trip Advisor, its only a matter of time. Everyone will love it. In my experience the hotel don't targets any particular audience. I was surrounded by people of all ages, cultures and nationalities, in couples groups of friends and families. Everyone I spoke to loved it here. If you enjoy a peaceful, calming, sophisticated atmosphere, day and night with modern, clean contemporary surroundings, fabulous service, amazing food and quality in abundance then it's definitely for you. The hotel is laid back on every level, and yet it retains a level of professionalism that's apparent everywhere. if you immerse yourself in the atmosphere you will immediately relax. The staff in all areas are what makes it unique too. They are attentive and provide whatever you need as and when you need it. From housekeeping, front of house, bar staff, chefs and waiters, guest relations and management they really look after you. And I am quite difficult to please. In 3 weeks I had only one small issue which was immediately resolved. The management and staff strive to please at every opportunity. In terms of the atmosphere, the DJ's are fantastic, the music provides a welcome background chilled feel for most of the day at the pool, and two or three times a week it sways you gently into a party atmosphere in the afternoons with dancers and an exceptional saxophonist who plays once a week. This coupled with the stunning pools and amazing bar service and sunbed waiter service, creates the perfect chilled party atmosphere and experience. The staff at the pool bar were outstanding, thank you Sarwt, Mahmoud 1 and Mahmoud 2, Hana and Alaa, who took care of us impeccably every day, you really did make a difference to our stay. In the mornings adding to the chilled atmosphere Yasmin is on hand offering yoga sessions. She was really experienced and a wonderful girl. As well as Yasmin there is a great animation team too, not pushy or intrusive just on hand if you want to be involved, again just perfect. The evening entertainment in the gourmet market was great too, there are live singers most nights that complement the restaurant concept, where fantastic chefs provide freshly prepared meals cooked to your liking and request, brought to your table whilst you enjoy the music. This is so much more than your normal buffet experience. The Tepanyaki chef in particular is outstanding, thank you Ali. As were all other chefs too. And to Ahmed, Kamal and the rest of the team in the market, you really made our stay very special. So yes it is an amazing place, and I found it hard to fault any aspect of the operation or our experience.This place will very quickly become the favorite place to be for many people who visit Hurghada, and we will most definitely be back very soon. Thanks Pure Lifestyle and good luck. Karen