Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,2 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,2 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
5,8 / 10
Service
 
6,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


3 av 10

+
Läget
-
Rum i källarvåning. Fyra katter springandes på uteplats och i frukostsdelen på bord o stolar. Varmvattenläcka i badrum, handfatet kl 03.20

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


3 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


4 av 10

+
Läget
-
Rummet hade låg standard och slitet, duschhörnan i badrummet är så liten att man knappt får plats. , dubbel sängarna är små för 2 personer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-12


5 av 10

+
Läget.
-
Wifi funkade inte, fanns knapp något vattentryck så det var väldigt svårt att duscha eller tvätta händerna. Dörren var otrolig jobbig att försöka låsa upp.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-29


7 av 10

+
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal
-
Hårda sängar och trångt badrum

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-08


4 av 10

+
-
Personalen var överhuvudtaget inte serviceminded. Hälsade knappt till frukost och bjöd inte på sig själva.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-10


7 av 10

+
Närhet till strand
-
Vattenkokare eller kaffebryggare glas bestick på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-05-27


9 av 10

+
Läget, personalen och lagom storlek på hotellet
-
Fanns inga krokar på toaletten för att hänga upp handdukarna. Bör åtgärdas omgående!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-05-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

44 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
28
Väldigt bra
 
7
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2023-10-23

av Departure18554522323

Perfect location

Location is perfect as it is on the main street surrounded by shops, restaurants and excursion companies. The beach is no more than a 2 minute walk with more restaurants and bars. There are more rooms out the back of the main building so it is quieter. I had a ground floor room with a small terrace with table and chairs. The room is basic however still has what you need (fridge, kettle, hairdryer, wardrobe, desk, shower toiletries, TV, WIFI). The door lock did not work, the latch would turn in but then lowering the handle would still open the door. Not an issue as I was only there 3 days. Had fresh towels and bins emptied daily. Breakfast was good with plenty of options. Staff are friendly and helpful. They do have a store room for bags if your flight is long after check out time, which I appreciated as my flight wasn't until very late in the evening. There are 2 tour companies very close by (BUS Travel is almost opposite) if you wanted to do any excursions and they pick up/drop off there as well.

 
2023-10-01

av Sharon S

BEST BEACH HOTEL

I stayed at this hotel with my daughter, my friend and her little girl and we had the best time. It was basic but good, the manager was lovely very helpful. The breakfast was ok but, if you needed more, for example I asked for my omelette pieces to be re heated in the microwave, it was no problem for the staff to do that. The rooms were clean and any problems the staff and manager were happy to help to resolve. Also having all the restaurants, gift shops, pharmacy, local bus to Fira and of course the beach on the doorstep makes it the place to wan to stay. Only let down is there isn't a swimming pool. I would go there again in a heart ❤️ beat. I would recommend this hotel.

 
2023-09-24

av Δωρα Π

Traditional and lovely hotel by the beach

Amazing family run hotel, so central and lovely location by the beach!Clean, nice stuff, decent breakfast!Value for money!We will come back every summer!The bus station only 4 minutes walk away!way more relaxed than staying in Fira !

 
2023-09-15

av Jbramley1998 Bath, Storbritannien

Real greek atmosphere, clean, tidy and well presented

Fabulous place to stay, breakfast is simple bit just what you need on a hot morning. Clean and tidy rooms with a real greek feel, staff are lovely. The layout is fabulous and quiet even though it is right next to the main street. Perfect location.

 
2023-09-10

av Vivi K

Best hotel in Kamari beach!!

Best location in Kamari beach! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Maria and Demetra in the front desk are the best!Greek homemade breakfast every morning. I will definitely stay here again.