Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 14 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Lugnt, rent, tyst
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-19


8 av 10

+
Vår tvårumslägenhet hade två balkonger, låg på tredje våningen med fin utsikt. Poolområdet var mycket välstädat och fräscht. Uppmärksam städpersonal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-15


10 av 10

+
Fräsch trevlig personal
-
Det låg inte där ni hade angett.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 3/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

12 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
5
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-13

av Kaz1042014 Bolton, Storbritannien

Brilliant Studios

Tropical Studios are in a great location, ideal for restaurants and supermarkets and only a 10 minute walk to the centre of Parga. The Studios are large and modern, with a generously sized modern shower room, the shower was massive ! The only criticism was the lack of hot water in the mornings, we were told to let the water run and it would eventually come through hot, but this didn't appear to be the case. The main area of the studio was large and well set out with a well equipped kitchen area with fridge, microwave and a 2 ring induction hobb. There was adequate crockery, cutlery and glassware for 2 people, as well as a kettle and toaster. A small table and 2 chairs and also a dressing table with a mirror and stool were provided. The bed was the usual 2 singles pushed together, we actually requested 2 more pillows as only 2 were provided which wasn't enough for us and they were supplied straight away. There was a large built in double wardrobe with hangers and shelves and also a lilac potpourri sachet which was a nice touch. Out on the spacious terrace was a table and 2 chairs and a clothes airer which came in useful. Our studio was cleaned daily and the bedding changed daily, the towels were changed every other day The pool and bar area was lovely with plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas and was kept pristine. The two ladies who looked after the Studios were lovely and nothing was too much trouble for them. In conclusion we would definitely return to Tropical studios on our next visit to Parga

 
2022-07-13

av Crantock58

Whats not to like

Went with Jet2 towards the end of June. First impression walking from the main road after being dropped off was that we were in the middle of nowhere. By the end of the holiday realised what a good position we were in. First the apartment. Very clean and modern, spacious, excellent fittings, good balcony, great shower, no hidden extra's. Tropical has a good pool, I do not use pools a lot but it was a good size, some people stayed there every day so cannot be bad. Location. It is a quiet location but two local supermarkets, the excellant Pargamoto Deli are a couple of minutes walk away. 3 excellant local taverners, Pirovoli, Yannis and on main road Dokas. The first beach and town taverner was 8 minutes pleasent walk away down a lane. The beautiful Parga town was a further 5 mins. We found all the greek people very friendly Would we stay here again? Yes, these are one of the best apartments I have stayed in.

 
2022-06-19

av Resort10245012863 Grekland

Very nice rooms

The hotel is really well equiped,with brand new furniture,simple but beautiful and very big rooms and baloconys even bigger. A nice swimming pool for a quite swim. A nice taverna near it and enough mini markets. 15 minutes walk from the centre of Parga.

 
2017-09-17

av minnave Mantsala, Finland

Affordable and nice

We have been in this hotel twice. It used to be mainly for Finnish pagage tourist but now they have contract with other countries too. The hotel is basic and the cheapest option when reserving from Finland. For the money we paid, it was good. Big rooms, which were cleaned well, good balcony where to have breakfast. Nice size pool and not too far out from the harbour area. Nice restaurants near by. No interaction with the staff here, very limited pool bar menu. If you wat greek hospitality, not to find here unfortunately. We still enjoyed our holiday staying Tropical studios.

 
2017-07-24

av seasidesteve1 Whitstable, Storbritannien

Steve

Decent place but very rude miserable owner don't stay here no games or inflatables in pool no food available long walk from town.young lady behind the bar is nice that is the only good thing here met some people staying next door at aliki who said their place was very nice