Kundomdömen om Golden Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
läget
-
Ont om bra förvaringsplats på rummet. Dåliga sänglampor. Väldigt trång dusch

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-06


5 av 10

+
Servicen.
-
Mer rättvisa bilder på hemsidan. Bättre kvalité på maten. Bättre information om hotellet (t ex på hemsidan fanns angivet att det fanns pool men i appen stod det att det inte fanns, det fanns en mycket liten pool med mycket begränsat antal solsängar)

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-25


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

774 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
312
Väldigt bra
 
210
Bra
 
137
Mindre bra
 
84
Underkänt
 
31

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-14

Inlägg av 563sofiap Stockholm, Sverige

Prisvärt

Fantastiskt prisvärt hotell med kanon god mat och superbra läge. Väldigt fräscht hotell med tanke på dess pris, det enda jag kan klaga på är att det ej finns tillräckligt med solstolar för att ens en bråkdel av hotellgästerna ska få plats, man fick gå ut väldigt tidigt på morgonen för att "boka" en solstol. Barpersonalen i deras beachbar kunde ha varit en aning med serviceminded, annars var restuarangpersonalen väldigt trevliga och bemötte oss väl, likaså personalen i receptionen. massa plus ifrån mig!

 
2016-09-03

Inlägg av I8533OEthomasg Örebro, Sverige

Ett trevligt hotell

Ett fint hotell med bra läge vid stranden och närhet till Hersonissos. Personalen på hotellet är mycket vänlig och hjälpsam . En bra och varierad frukostbuffé som med lite tur kan avnjutas på terassen. Rummet var mycket trevligt med en liten balkong mot stranden. Sängen var fantastisk skön. Det enda som kunde varit bättre var badrummet som var i minsta laget. Till hotellet fanns strandstolar och en trevligt strandbar med tillhörande pool. . Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vecka här.

 
2020-09-14

Inlägg av Louise16920

Gorgeous

Returned from an awesome trip at this hotel, the staff could not do enough for you, nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is very modern and pristinely clean. Safety is of importance and all staff are masked and hand sanitizer stations throughout the hotel. The view from my balcony was epic, room was also very clean. The Pool area is small but I only ever used twice as much prefer the beach - the only feedback I’d give for the pool area is to perhaps install a small fridge/freezer for soft drinks or beers for guests. The area is slightly small so a bar may be too large but that would be my only feedback. Everything else - perfect! Special thank you to Lefteris in the lobby bar! You make the best Pina Coladas in Greece and hope to see you again next year! Thank you so much for everything.😊

 
2020-08-29

Inlägg av Kym1961 Slyne, Storbritannien

Excellent hotel

We have just returned from 11 nights at this hotel booked at the last minute after our holiday to the Canaries was cancelled. So pleased that we chose this hotel. The place is very clean and all smart . The food was very good and is now served to you from behind protective screens. All staff wearing masks and loads of sanitiser stations everywhere! Rooftop pool is lovely apart from having to trek down to the beach bar to get a drink! Our room was quite small which wasn’t a problem as we were only in it to sleep! Only criticism was that we had no drawers or shelves only a hanging space on the wardrobe so didn’t unpack my stuff as had nowhere to put it apart from hanging some dresses! The staff were amazing! The restaurant manager was very friendly and we had a lovely lady - Denada bringing our drinks at our mealtimes. Nikos runs the beach bar and us very friendly and Lefteris makes super drinks at the lobby bar! All in all we would definitely return and request a bigger room!

 
2020-08-29

Inlägg av Mat-notts Nottingham, Storbritannien

Fantastic hotel with amazing staff!

Just got back from a week here. I have been incredibly impressed with the hotel. The room was a good size with a fridge and air-conditioning. The balcony was large enough to sit, read and drink wine on. The room we had overlooked the main road of Hersonissos but was not noisy due to a good quality double glazed door. Where this hotel really comes into its own though is the staff! All of them were absolutely amazing! We had a slight hiccup at check in as the intermediary supplier that booked the room on behalf of the travel agency, had inexplicably cancelled the room. The lady on reception though was incredibly helpful and found us two rooms for us and the kids. She said that she'd get in contact with the supplier and that it would all be sorted out! It was. The restaurant staff were lovely, very friendly and made breakfast and dinner times a joy! Denda (I think that is her name) was incredibly friendly and helpful to the point of us having a laugh about my sunburn, I love it when you can have a good laugh with people! The food was brilliant, a good variety that was good quality and very well cooked! All in all, a fabulous place with amazing staff! We loved it!