Kundomdömen om Golden Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
läget
-
Ont om bra förvaringsplats på rummet. Dåliga sänglampor. Väldigt trång dusch

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-06


5 av 10

+
Servicen.
-
Mer rättvisa bilder på hemsidan. Bättre kvalité på maten. Bättre information om hotellet (t ex på hemsidan fanns angivet att det fanns pool men i appen stod det att det inte fanns, det fanns en mycket liten pool med mycket begränsat antal solsängar)

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-25


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

70% av resenärerna rekommenderar

776 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
312
Väldigt bra
 
211
Bra
 
137
Mindre bra
 
84
Underkänt
 
32

5 senaste omdömen

2016-09-14

Inlägg av 563sofiap Stockholm, Sverige

Prisvärt

Fantastiskt prisvärt hotell med kanon god mat och superbra läge. Väldigt fräscht hotell med tanke på dess pris, det enda jag kan klaga på är att det ej finns tillräckligt med solstolar för att ens en bråkdel av hotellgästerna ska få plats, man fick gå ut väldigt tidigt på morgonen för att "boka" en solstol. Barpersonalen i deras beachbar kunde ha varit en aning med serviceminded, annars var restuarangpersonalen väldigt trevliga och bemötte oss väl, likaså personalen i receptionen. massa plus ifrån mig!

 
2016-09-03

Inlägg av I8533OEthomasg Örebro, Sverige

Ett trevligt hotell

Ett fint hotell med bra läge vid stranden och närhet till Hersonissos. Personalen på hotellet är mycket vänlig och hjälpsam . En bra och varierad frukostbuffé som med lite tur kan avnjutas på terassen. Rummet var mycket trevligt med en liten balkong mot stranden. Sängen var fantastisk skön. Det enda som kunde varit bättre var badrummet som var i minsta laget. Till hotellet fanns strandstolar och en trevligt strandbar med tillhörande pool. . Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vecka här.

 
2020-09-23

Inlägg av mateusznQ5968IH

Good job

Great quality for not a big price. People who complain, simply must have so high expectations that can't be fulfilled for that kind of money. Rooms were clean, food was tasty and I was kindly surprised of quite nice variety of meals. Staff is really polite, kind - they'll help you with anything you want. Bartenders put much alcohol in drinks - sometimes maybe only too much ice - but still, when it's hot, it's not bad at all. The biggest disadvantage is the small pool - but as it's something that I was aware of, I won't complain about that. Also, beach next to hotel is not that great - it's small and more "brown" than "golden" - but I don't know if it's hotel's fault, so I'm leaving it just as a note. Of course, some places could have been renovated - especially when there was a rainy day and there were some leaks in restaurant or in corridors - it shouldn't happen, but it doesn't affect my opinion as whole experience was great and I can certainly recommend staying at this hotel.

 
2020-09-19

Inlägg av FarAway59040814570

Not a 4*

This hotel has both good points and bad points Good points Foyer is spacious and clean Sanitisers on every floor due to Covid Bad points Water is not included in all inclusive package Rooms are tiny Shower is so small you can’t bend to clean your feet Balcony is so small you can’t both sit out as it has a massive air con unit out there too Pool is very small and only 20 sun beds Grassed area is also to small again only 20 sun beds Food well think a new chef is needed it was terrible Maid service we didn’t have a change of towels at all Towels were old and torn Sheets had holes in them Bins were not emptied for 2/3 days (now remember you can’t put loo roll down the toilet so can you imagine on day 3 what it was like Had to pay for sun beds on the beach (10euros) Bar area to the side of the hotel does not have enough seating area Watered down drinks After 4 days we moved hotels to a different part of the island and at least we felt we had a holiday Don’t be fooled by the wonderful photos most have been taken at really good angles and are very misleading

 
2020-09-14

Inlägg av Louise16920

Gorgeous

Returned from an awesome trip at this hotel, the staff could not do enough for you, nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is very modern and pristinely clean. Safety is of importance and all staff are masked and hand sanitizer stations throughout the hotel. The view from my balcony was epic, room was also very clean. The Pool area is small but I only ever used twice as much prefer the beach - the only feedback I’d give for the pool area is to perhaps install a small fridge/freezer for soft drinks or beers for guests. The area is slightly small so a bar may be too large but that would be my only feedback. Everything else - perfect! Special thank you to Lefteris in the lobby bar! You make the best Pina Coladas in Greece and hope to see you again next year! Thank you so much for everything.😊