1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Kivo Art & Gourmet

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

,

+
Maten och utsikten.
-
Förbättra standard i rummen i den äldre delen av hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-23


10 av 10

Elsa,
Halmstad

+
Service och utsikt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


7 av 10

Katja,
Halmstad

+
Personalen och poolområdet och den magnifika utsikten
-
Att beskriva bättre vad som renoverades 2017 att det var delar av hotellet bara. Rummen påminde om svensk Bed&breakfast standard och vi anser att både stjärnorna och priset ni tar ut är för högt då.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-29


7 av 10

Anne-Sofie ,
Kalmar

+
Servicen i restaurang och poolområdet.
-
Kommunikationen mellan researrangör och hotellpersonalen. Information att betalning ska ska ske kontant exempelvis.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


9 av 10

,

+
Beliggenhet, utsikt
-
Mangler leselys over senger. Mangler utelys.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


2 av 10

Terje,
Moi

+
Beliggenheten.
-
Minst 2 stoler på dobbeltrom. Varmt vann i dusjen. Billigere middag og større porsjonere.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


8 av 10

,
Stavanger

+
Veldig hyggelig og serviceminded personale, fantastisk utsikt og frokost var utrolig bra! Spiste og middag der et par ganger, og den var både spennende og god!
-
I beskrivelsen tror jeg det står at hotellet har tilgang til egne solsenger på stranden, det stemme ikke. Vi leide bil og kom oss til strendene på nordsiden, de på sør var mye fullere enn vi hadde trodd. Vasillias stranden var mye mindre enn det jeg fikk inntrykk av i beskrivelsen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


10 av 10

Rebecka ,
Varberg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-30


10 av 10

Peter,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-04


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

64% av resenärerna rekommenderar

708 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
340
Väldigt bra
 
154
Bra
 
79
Mindre bra
 
55
Underkänt
 
80

5 senaste omdömen

2017-10-31

Inlägg av SofieGC

Fantastiskt

Kivo bjuder på allt du önskar som gäst! Personalen är mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma. Hotellets restaurang bjuder på fantastiskt god mat och utsikt! Vårt boende går inte att förklara med ord! Egen svit med privat lounge och pool! Inte konstigt att axlarna blev solbrända redan första dagen med den utsikten! Rekommenderar varmt!

 
2014-06-05

Inlägg av Saga F Stockholm, Sverige

Tråkigt bemötande

Jag bokade rum redan i höstas och betalade i december. Vid ankomst i slutet av maj fick jag och ytterligare 7 personer i min grupp besked om att hotellet är överbokat och att vi flyttas till Skiathos hotel som ligger 10 min promenad bort. Vi är på en yogaresa och yogan och frukosten är på Kivo hotell. Vi måste därför åka/gå mellan hotellen några gånger om dagen. Kivo erbjöd oss gratis middag varje dag som kompensation för flytten. Emellertid är servicen bedrövlig på hotellets restaurang och matens kvalitet skiftar. En risotto var så salt så den var oätbar, Chicken Korma hade nog aldrig sett vare sig koriander eller de andra ingredienser som ska ingå. Fast den var full med salladslök som kompensation, grön till färgen och redd med något som gav en geleaktig konsistens, potatismjöl? Men Stuffed chicken var jättegod! Din måltidsdryck kommer ibland och ibland inte... Och allt tar bedrövligt lång tid... Några gånger intog vi också lunch där, men servicen är usel och maten av skiftande kvalitet. Personalen och ägarinnan är trevliga i sitt bemötande men det är onekligen olustigt att först ha gjort en förskottsbetalning för att sedan sorteras bort. .Jag kan inte rekommendera detta hotell!

 
2019-06-16

Inlägg av LiamN83 New Milton, Storbritannien

Wonderful hotel! 3rd time staying here now

Great hotel, a lot of improvements since 2013, but more needed! the new look they are going for is wonderful, gives a good sence of luxury and relaxation. I hate to say this but I have to be honest I have never been so disappointed whilst staying here than I was this time... The hotel owner decided to let their friends/son friends visit the hotel one day! What started off as a quiet relaxing day turned into hell! First thing in the morning 4 sunbeds were reserved by the hotel which we thought was unusual, 2 guests decided to lay on the reserved sunbeds as they was the only sunbeds left but they was asked to move, I thought maybe you could ask/pay to reserve sunbeds so I enquired however we was advised "the hotel owner has requested these beds for their family friends" A few hours later young locals started to arrive and before we knew it there was 22 of them round the pool, being very loud, rude, drinking and making us paying hotel guests feel very uncomfortable and unable to relax...A lot of the holiday guests actually left the pool area because of them...throughout the day other hotel guests showed up to get a sunbed but couldn't as the young locals had taken up most sunbeds and the pool! We decided to leave as we had enough and couldn't relax, we decided to speak to the manager/owner however they was not available so we spoke to the staff on reception to express how disappointed we was and make them aware other hotel guests are not happy, we could see they was all truly sorry and genuinely understood where we was coming from and was trying to keep us holiday guests as happy as possible (they offered us a free transfer to town as we said we was going there) however it wasn't their fault it was the hotel OWNER fault for allowing their friends to use the pool and not thinking of their paying holiday guests who should have been put first! The staff are 5* so polite, friendly and approachable, they are the people making this hotel so great! They would always say good morning/ good evening and see how our day was going, nothing was too much trouble for them. The staff are one of the main reasons we will be coming back as we know they will look after us and be welcoming. We had the same room as our previous visits, we requested the room and the hotel fulfilled our request, the room has had a makeover and looks great! They have done a really good job. The free bus to town and back is great however a lot of other holiday guests said the same thing which we do agree with is that there could be more time's than just 4 drop off/pick up times throughout the day. However it is free so I cannot complain too much, just a suggestion :). Although I have always given this place 5 star on trip advisor, I have this time given 4 star as we was truly upset that the owners allowed locals/friends whoever they are to use the pool area and take over from the paying guests. However If I could do a separate rating I would give 5 star for the staff, the hotel improvements to the decor and the amazing views it will always have! We are looking forward to staying at the Kivo again in 2021 we just hope the pool area experience was a one off. Thank you to all the staff especially all the ladies at the reception, we will miss you!

 
2019-06-15

Inlägg av Des B Chalfont St. Giles, Storbritannien

Stunning hotel, Excellent Staff

What an outstanding hotel, with very friendly staff who can't do enough for the guests.The rooms are clean, comfortable and well equipped. On our first morning at breakfast we were given a guided tour of what was available, and there was plenty of fresh tasty food. I reported the shower was low pressure and it was adjusted within the hour. the views from the pool area are stupendous and the loungers are deep very comfortable. There is also several sofas around the pool area, again very comfortable. As the hotel name suggests there is art work all around the reception area, the restaurant and breakfast room and although we did not eat in the main restaurant other guests we spoke to said the food was excellent. We will definitely use this hotel again when we return to this beautiful island

 
2019-05-28

Inlägg av RosyBristol Bristol

Beautiful setting but too far away from main town and bus routes.

We were on bed and breakfast basis. Ate in hotel a few times because too far to town and courtesy bus not always available. Taxis cost twice what we were told by hotel. Food and drinks in hotel very expensive. We like walking but very few walks in area of hotel. Lots to see but unless we walked to main town no chance of getting on bus route. Would not go again. Very ordinary meals at enormous prices!