Kundomdömen om Akasha Beach Hotel & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,3 av 10 baserat på 16 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Allting
-
allt var bra för oss.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-01


9 av 10

+
Takpoolen som ej fanns presenterad på apollos hemsida.
-
Dryck till frukost beställde man, fanns ej att ta själv. Detta gjorde att man fick vänta på Service. Hade önskat att få ta dryck själv alternativt gå till en bar där någon serverade dryck.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-29


5 av 10

+
Spaet
-
Fick ett rum med utsikt över ett rivningshus. Vid balkongen stod två träd som kvällstid var full med fåglar(100-tals). Vilket gjorde att vi inte tordes sitta ute kvällstid. Dagtid var balkongen full med fågelskit, inte så roligt att sitta där då heller. Vi bad att få byta rum, det uppskattades inte av personalen i receptionen. Efter det var vi de besvärliga gästerna. Det gick inte att få en säng runt poolen då de var upptagna hela tiden. Maten var medelmåttig och serveringspersonalen var bara ute efter dricks. Har bott på många hotell som hade samma standard eller bättre som är trestjärniga. Det här hotellet var inte värt fem stjärnor, det är falsk marknadsföring. Borde också stå i beskrivningen att det här är ett hotell där det mest bor yngre par som festar hela nätterna. Det enda som var bra var spaet men det drevs inte av hotellet. Lite dyrt med behandlingarna men det var värt varenda krona.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

353 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
226
Väldigt bra
 
61
Bra
 
39
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2024-02-10

av trayjr Moundville, Alabama

Really enjoyed greece

Had a very good time at this hotel really enjoyed myself the staff was very nice help and friendly the rooms was great no complaints very clean up today and they cleaned the rooms daily they had a lot to offer nice view of the ocean nice pool area nice bar area and the hotel is on the main strip walking distance to everything food shopping and partying even was walking distance to the water park but it is about 20 to 30 mins from the airport cab fare was about I think 50 dollars but over all the hotel is great

 
2024-02-08

av Nicola O

AMAZING hotel

I came to this hotel with my 5 friends in June last year and have to say we all had the most amazing time. From arriving to the moment we left was just amazing. The rooms were so clean and tidy and the beds super comfortable. Great mini bar with a good drink selection free of charge. We went all inclusive and the food was lovely. Breakfast amazing. So much choice. The drinks in the hotel were excellent. Lovely wine. Not like previous all inclusive hotels I have stayed in were the drinks weren't even drinkable. I loved it so much I am returning with my husband in May this year for his 40th birthday and I cannot wait to return. I just hope it's as good as it was last year.

 
2024-01-01

av Relax00405644977 Storbritannien

September couples stay

Nice hotel but missing the extras that truly make it 5 stars. Our original allocated room was not great it had a covered up balcony facing a court yard and a strong food smell. We upgraded to a sea view room the following day for a decent price about €200, which had a lovely view of the main pool and the sea. Food was good at the buffet and the staff friendly. A lot of food places nearby which means there’s a lot of options if you get tired of buffet. ( Med Cafe, King Scorpio, Karavi) We had half board which is Breakfast and Dinner by default. You can swap your dinner for lunch if eating out. There are 3 pools but we spent most of our time in the main pool or the rooftop one. The main pool sunbeds got busy by 10/11 but there were loads on the rooftop and you had better sun coverage on the roof. The main pool the sun sort of shifts but if you stay on the beds to the right whilst facing the bar you’ll have sun the whole day. Cocktails were good my girlfriend enjoyed the Strawberry Daiquiri in particular. If you have a late flight you also get private shower facilities which is nice because you can still use the pool then just get ready later. Positives: Good Food and drinks Nice Location Nice staff Good aesthetic Decent sized room Negatives: Some stains on bedding and towels Some rooms are badly placed Poor food selection if you arrive late Entertainment finished early evening Sometimes you can hear people in the corridor

 
2023-12-27

av Nicole L

AMAZINGGGG

This hotel is outstanding. Stayed in the Dazzling Sea View room which had a pool and sea view, Staff are amazing, We got to the hotel around 11pm and a guy who was lovely gave us a full hotel tour, and also had someone bring us some little picky bits to our room for dinner as we missed dinner due to arriving late. Pool areas are amazing, roof top pool, stunning balcony views. We were half board and the food was BANGING omg breakfast, lunch & dinner was just unbelievable. Spa was amazing, we got massages which were great. Strawberry daiquiris were the best I’ve ever had. They had different entertainment each night. Saxophone player during the day by the pool who was brilliant. Room was spotless, Chilled vibe perfect for couple or family’s with young babies.

 
2023-12-10

av Miss A

Poor for the cost - they had my review removed from Google

I will try and keep this review to the point. Arrived for a 7 day stay at this hotel. Hotel looks amazing from everywhere. Booked a dazzling sea view room and when we arrived I realised it was not a dazzling sea view room and was more what other hotels would refer to as a partial sea view room - showing slight sea view from a corner. I raised it with staff who advised it was sea view but could look at it tomorrow which given the time I agreed to. I also raised it with my travel company. The following morning in the afternoon I was shown another room which wasn’t a proper sea view either. Given that I paid a considerable amount more for a sea view I wasn’t happy with the room provided. I showed the guy in reception the photo of the room I chose when booking and he told me that it “was just marketing” to which I responded it’s false advertising - he then walked off and left us. Later in the day we had a call from guest relations to ask how our first night had been etc which was nice and I explained the night had been ok but room wasn’t good. The lady told me I was in a urban city room not a dazzling sea view which I had chosen and paid more for. I later received a call from my travel company who advised that another room would be shown. Guest manager maria advised she wasn’t sure why we had been told it was city urban view but the new room was front facing sea view - we eventually moved on day 2 and there was no reimbursement for the days we were in the incorrect room. The new room was good but just a shame that it took so long to resolve as nobody wants a bad start to their holiday. My second critique of this hotel is front reception staff - mainly the men. Their attitude is poor and any questions appear to be a chore for them. When we arrived I asked about late checkout as our flight wasn’t until 11.55pm. I was told to request it a day before which I did. I was then told to come at 9pm and I explained I had dinner reservations but would come later In the night. I already knew there was an additional charge to keep the room which I was happy to pay. I was then told the hotel was fully booked and late checkout was not available now but we would have access to facilities. This again left a sour note to the holiday as it meant we had to rush and pack and then didn’t have comforts of using bathroom or resting etc. I also checked the hotel website and booking.com which showed the hotel did have room availability so the guy on reception was being dishonest. I did challenge him On this but he didn’t appear to care and said if I wanted to book another room I could but it wouldn’t be ready until 3pm the next day. I could write so much more about this experience but overall it really ruined the day and final day of holiday. What was meant to be a relaxing day ended up being stressful as we had to be out the room by 11 and then had nowhere to really rest. Now onto the positives because there are some. Sun beds / beach etc is accessible and you can get a bed even later in the day. There were sunbed warriors out hogging beds but it never bothered us as we used the beach or went out. Second positive is breakfast is good - decent variety and really tasty food. Evening meals not as good aside from dessert which was outstanding. There are no halal options however vegetarian food not great either. We ended up ordering food from our or dining out once we realised evening meal is not good. Our waitress Nata I think her name was lovely and always provided service with a smile. Spa is also good and Elena the massage therapist was very good. Overall a nice hotel but I wouldn’t return for the reasons stated above. Golden beach resort / akasha - to really improve this establishment you need better front of house staff who are friendly and not rude. They could learn a lesson or two from the waitresses and waiters who had far better customer service skills than your front desk staff. Also teach your staff not to be dishonest with guests - especially when it takes a few seconds for the lie to be revealed. Hotel is a hospitality service!