Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,1 av 10 baserat på 42 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Poolområdet
-
Frukost 07-09 färskt bröd till 07.20 ca varje dag sen dagen innan bröd, dom förstod nog inte att vi hade semester.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-17


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-12


6 av 10

+
Vänlig personal; vi fick byta rum under hotellvistelsen.
-
En del småfel på utrustningen i hotellrummen. Icke fungerande AC, en annan AC som vibrerade högt då den inte låg an ordentligt mot väggen, läckande duschkabin, rinnande toalett. Hårda madrasser. En buffé som mot slutet av veckan blev lite enformig (ris, kalkon och sallad om man generaliserar grovt). Lite trist att ölen inte ingick (bara läsk) i All inclusive när man var på tvillinghotellets (Kaila Beach) strand och poolbar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


10 av 10

+
Personal mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


10 av 10

+
personal, köket,
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-16


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

44 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
32
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2023-01-21

av claudio b Florens, Italien

they lied about the price via email and asked 40% more at the checkin

They lied about the price. I arrived at the checkin and they ask me to pay 40% more than what they wrote me 3 times in the emails. My spouse already bought all inclusive for one person in a double room. So i contacted Kaila City Hotel via email and ask how much i need to pay all inclusive. They write me 3 times the price for all inclusive, so we decide to go to Kaila. I also ordered a room for the 31 december with dinner and Kaila City Hotel confirmed this. I arrived at about 21.00 at Kaila Hotel, my room was not available for the 31 december so the reception took me to another hotel. The 2 man at reception, said " the 3 emails to me from Kaila CityHotel are not true, we do not know who wrote this to you" and they wanted 40% more euro. I show them the emails from Kaila Hotel, but they were not interested. I paid, no problem for me, but this is really not professional and not honest behavior. I will never trust them again.

 
2022-09-27

av ryanbN835BJ

Pleasantly surprised!

My fiancée and I have just returned from a 10 night all inclusive stay at this hotel and would like to assist all other travellers considering this hotel as an option when visiting Alanya. To provide some context we are a British couple in our late 30s and this was our first visit to Turkiye. We booked the holiday as a cheap deal and arrived with zero expectations. Location - Perfect. Just a 5 minute walk from the beach, lots of shops, Bazaars, restaurants and bars nearby. The hotel is also just a €5 taxi ride in to Alanya town and the taxi rank is right opposite the hotel. If you like to shop then you’ll be in heaven. Lots and lots of selection! Food - Very good. The food was always fresh, cooked well, and tasty. The Breakfast is not great and not tailored to British taste however the omelette station was perfectly fine and there are lots of cereals on offer. If you don’t fancy a big lunch fear not, just wait an hour for the snack bar to open which provides Burgers, chips, pizza etc on a daily basis. For your evening meal the selection is quite varied and has a live cooking station every night which included Authentic Turkish Kebab (amazing!) Chicken, fish, Lamb, Kofta burgers. Not once did we struggle to find something to eat and we never went hungry. British couples with young children however may struggle to feed the rabble with a selection more tailored to European taste. Staff - Excellent. All staff speak fairly good English, if they didn’t they would find a colleague that could. The staff work extremely hard yet they were always polite and had a smile on their faces! Bar and Pool - Very good. The pool was not the biggest but was extremely clean! There was always free sun loungers and the pool was never packed. The bar was decent with Efes on tap, and a good selection of local spirits. They did stock authentic spirits (Smirnoff, Bacardi, Southern Comfort etc) however these were in addition to the all inclusive (a couple of euros). Room - Good. Not the biggest by any stretch of the imagination however the air conditioning worked great (and you need it in the Turkish heat!) the bathroom was a decent size, the balcony was quite small. The room was cleaned daily with water restocked in the fridge and clean sheets daily. Overall - Very good, we really enjoyed our holiday and would not hesitate in returning to both Alanya or this hotel. In fact we are already looking at booking a return in May next year.

 
2022-08-20

av DayTrip44421985858 Side, Turkiet

Very good

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The room was cleaned every day. Wifi also worked well in the room and the air conditioning was perfect. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. Beach nearby. The only minus in our opinion was allinclusive. The food was almost the same all week, the food was not hot and the snacks were always the same. Recommendations anyway!

 
2022-08-15

av 270_alissss

great hotel!

Fantastic hotel, everything is great about it: location, staff and food. Location is in the city, close to all the shops, groceries, bazaar (just 3 min walk to this big bazaar which is every monday and thursday), bus stop. Beach just 5 min walk, you have to cross the street. Beach is shared with Kaila Beach Hotel. Beach bar serves in all-inclusive formula free tea,coffee and drinks like cola, sprite and fanta, water. Snacks and alcohols are extra paid. New and comfy sunbeds. Beach is large and clean, but please be aware that there are some rocks and you should not walk there, cause you may fall if the wave comes; there is special guarded area to swim. Swimming pool is clean, pool bar offers free beer and local drinks (some drinks are extra paid). Rooms are clean, they provide fresh towels and cosmetics, air conditioning is working ;) safety box is extra paid 2Eur/per day. Free wifi at the hotel and at the beach :D The most important in this all-inclusive formula is FOOD. OMG, it's so delicious!! Fresh vegetables, fruits, cheese, cakes, meat, cooked vegetables, local bread...me and my family we just can't get enough of this incredible food :D The cook and his team are GENIUS! All staff is very polite and friendly :) We have spent here two weeks in August and i would highly recommend this hotel to everybody who visits Alanya :)

 
2022-08-11

av Miloš Đ Belgrad, Serbien

Nice summer

The hotel is nice and well located. For a 4 star hotel it is well positioned and has a beach which is shared by Kaila Beach hotel. The entrance into the water is not very wide and there are many stone areas around but we used the other beach next to it for swimming only. Generally it was free for the guest which is not very frequent in Alanya so we did not complain. What we did complain about was the room and the third bed for my son who was too big for a thin mattress. We were promised a new room but had to wait for two days. Finally there has been some mix up and we were told there was no room and my wife cried and the manager disappeared. However the rest of the staff including two maids, a receptionist and a lady manager gave their best to solve the problem and finally we got a new room, a brand-new mattress for my soon, the AC unit was cleaned and the manager gave my wife a parfume. Finally they all gave her a hug and really made an effort to make her feel good. We were really touched and I thank them all this way again. The food was good, pretty repetitive but I like Turkish food so whatever I chose was tasty and good. All in all I would recommend the hotel because it is clean and they are really helpful (with many questions about taxis, how to get to different places and so on). I would go back for sure.