Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7 av 10 baserat på 21 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,2 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Vänlig personal; vi fick byta rum under hotellvistelsen.
-
En del småfel på utrustningen i hotellrummen. Icke fungerande AC, en annan AC som vibrerade högt då den inte låg an ordentligt mot väggen, läckande duschkabin, rinnande toalett. Hårda madrasser. En buffé som mot slutet av veckan blev lite enformig (ris, kalkon och sallad om man generaliserar grovt). Lite trist att ölen inte ingick (bara läsk) i All inclusive när man var på tvillinghotellets (Kaila Beach) strand och poolbar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


10 av 10

+
Personal mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


10 av 10

+
personal, köket,
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-16


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

31 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
24
Väldigt bra
 
3
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-11

av Miloš Đ Belgrad, Serbien

Nice summer

The hotel is nice and well located. For a 4 star hotel it is well positioned and has a beach which is shared by Kaila Beach hotel. The entrance into the water is not very wide and there are many stone areas around but we used the other beach next to it for swimming only. Generally it was free for the guest which is not very frequent in Alanya so we did not complain. What we did complain about was the room and the third bed for my son who was too big for a thin mattress. We were promised a new room but had to wait for two days. Finally there has been some mix up and we were told there was no room and my wife cried and the manager disappeared. However the rest of the staff including two maids, a receptionist and a lady manager gave their best to solve the problem and finally we got a new room, a brand-new mattress for my soon, the AC unit was cleaned and the manager gave my wife a parfume. Finally they all gave her a hug and really made an effort to make her feel good. We were really touched and I thank them all this way again. The food was good, pretty repetitive but I like Turkish food so whatever I chose was tasty and good. All in all I would recommend the hotel because it is clean and they are really helpful (with many questions about taxis, how to get to different places and so on). I would go back for sure.

 
2022-06-16

av miglap2021

satisfied with the hotel

rested in this hotel this year in the summer and would like to share my impression. First of all it’s not my first trip to turkey and I’d lake to compare this hotel with others Albania 4* hotels. At first I would like to talk about rooms. They are well cleaned. We took a family room and there was enough space with large balcony overlooking the sea. Secondly I would like to talk about the beach as one of the main reasons for traveling to Turkey. It’s wide and has kind a private beach with own bar. And the last one it’s a hotel staff. They are all friendly and nice. Always ready to help with any problems

 
2022-05-05

av 110daivar

Holiday

Good hotel, very clean everywhere. Fresh food and friendly staff. The internet is working well. I was at this hotel for the second year. Everything is perfect this year. The beach bar, sun loungers and toilets are also very clean. It smells everywhere, a lot of pots with flowers… ..Thank you

 
2022-04-28

av Rugile P

Kaila City Hotel

Nice place to stay. Very good food and drinks as well. Thank you for warm welcome. Friendly and honest staff. Live music, grill, water slides and lovely swimming pool. Thank you for all recommendations what to visit and to see😊 As family we really enjoyed our time here😌

 
2022-04-22

av Krzysztof S

We are just finishing a week's stay.

We are just finishing a week's stay. And just like six months ago, everything is in the best order and at the highest undisputed level. The hotel is clean, a lot of tasty food all day long. New beach bar with lots more sunbeds. Loungers this year have been replaced with new ones and there are many more of them than last year. A huge thank you to all the people working at the hotel. The entire staff made sure that we could have a nice holiday. The rooms were cleaned every day, the atmosphere both in the restaurant and bar and by the pool at the highest unquestionable level. Many thanks to Mr. Mustafa and other chefs for tasty food and meals. Many thanks to Mr. Nurullah for exemplary leadership, so that the hotel has a nice, warm and family atmosphere. Thanks to all the bartenders and waiters - Recep, Gökhan, the waiter who also worked last year, and others (who I don't remember by name) for their current work, cleaning tables and order fulfillment. We are satisfied and we will recommend it.