Kundomdömen om Central Beach 9

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 23 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Kerstin,
Tumba

+
Närhet till havet o utsikten. Stort rum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-02


9 av 10

Stefan,
Sandviken

+
Läget och modernt trevligt hotell direkt i anslutning till strand med närhet till gamla staden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


10 av 10

Anna Erika,
Skellefteå

+
Utsikten, rummen. Stor balkong.
-
Balkongdörr gicki baklås, borde inte kunna hända när man puttar igen den lite för mycket.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-19


9 av 10

Gerd Carina,
Varberg

+
Fin balkong mot havet Rent, fräsch o snyggt rum Härlig frukostbuffé med mycket att välja på
-
Ha info om hur man ska hantera rummets Air condition Ha lite Info om hotellet på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

19 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
8
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-26

Inlägg av Lena L

Modernt hotel med fräscha rum

Hotellet var fint med fräscha, nya rum och vacker havsutsikt. Sängarna var sköna och bekväma och trots strandpromenaden utanför var det tyst och lugnt. Personalen var vänliga och trevliga. Frukosten kunde dock vara mycket bättre.

 
2019-10-28

Inlägg av martinal340 Cavan, Irland

Fab hotel

Stayed here for a week in September, hotel was spotlessly clean. Staff were all professional and friendly, buffet breakfast with good selection of food. Hotel location right on the beautiful pebble beach with breathtaking views. Just a short walk from the old town where there are many very good restaurants. We left our keys behind us in the bedroom safe and after a few phone calls we were told they had been found and they posted them to us which we really appreciated. I would certainly stay here again and would recommend it to my friends travelling to Makarska.

 
2019-10-23

Inlägg av Barrybyrne69

Amazing

Stayed here for 6 nights and could not fault it in anyway. Location is great. Cleaned Daily beautiful apartment and the staff are incredible, so friendly and look like they enjoy their job too as nothing was any trouble for them even the nightly delivery of ice to our room. A special mention to Petra always a smiling face. Breakfast is included to eat on the terrace looking over the beach its nothing great but not bad as it's free so can't really complain. I would definitely recommend and if I go back to Makarska I'll definitely book again

 
2019-10-15

Inlägg av Loffeloff Henningsvaer, Norge

Central location, new, modern and clean.

We were a family of three, two adults and a kid (11 years) and we had a room with a sofabed. The room was big enough, clean and nice rooms with a small but nice terrace. There was a refridgerator in the room, which was very good. The internet connection was good. Our room was in the second floor with a sea view, although there is not much sea view since there is a lot of big trees between the hotel and the beach. We had sun on our terrace from around 13:30 to around 17:00, then the sun was hidden behind the trees. The location is perfect close to the bus station and with walking distance to everything, restaurants, excursions, city centre, beach - everything. We do not smoke, but several of our neighbours did so with the terracedoor open, the smoke came in to our room. Of course, we could close the door, but...... It is not easy for the hotel to do something about this, but I just wanted to mention it. We were three persons but every day we had to go to the reception to ask for towels to the third person. For some reason they only gave us two towels when they was changed. Not a big problem but easy to fix for the hotel. The beaches in Makarska are very nice even though they are stone beaches, not sand. The water is cristal clear and quite fantastic. There was no sunbeds connected to the hotel, so that we had to rent for 50 kuna pr day from other hotels. We did our trip in october, aparently at the end of the season for many restaurants and hotels since many of them closed during our stay and was not going to open until April. We were told that october was the best month with the best climate and not so crowdy as in the season, june, july and august. We had really nice weather with 20 to 26 celcius but we believe that maybe september will be the perfect month. A little bit warmer and still out of season.

 
2019-09-15

Inlägg av arihy Jyväskylä, Finland

Wonderful hotel near the Makarska beaches

We spend three nights in Makarska and the hotel was one of the best we have ever spend a night. The location is wonderful just along the beach. The room is very nice and has large and confortable bed. There are a lot of shops and restaurants along the beach.