Kundomdömen om Central Beach 9

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 28 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
utsikten över havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-03


10 av 10

+
Läget och de fina lägenheterna
-
Lite mer variation på frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-19


10 av 10

+
Närhet till havet o utsikten. Stort rum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-02


9 av 10

+
Läget och modernt trevligt hotell direkt i anslutning till strand med närhet till gamla staden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


10 av 10

+
Utsikten, rummen. Stor balkong.
-
Balkongdörr gicki baklås, borde inte kunna hända när man puttar igen den lite för mycket.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-19


9 av 10

+
Fin balkong mot havet Rent, fräsch o snyggt rum Härlig frukostbuffé med mycket att välja på
-
Ha info om hur man ska hantera rummets Air condition Ha lite Info om hotellet på rummet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 2,5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

22 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
8
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-26

av Lena L

Modernt hotel med fräscha rum

Hotellet var fint med fräscha, nya rum och vacker havsutsikt. Sängarna var sköna och bekväma och trots strandpromenaden utanför var det tyst och lugnt. Personalen var vänliga och trevliga. Frukosten kunde dock vara mycket bättre.

 
2021-10-16

av justinmX9398KG

Great Location Appalling Staff and Management

Absolutely fantastic location on a slightly over crowded beack. The management is simply awful. The staff are nonchalant. The reception staff are watching Netflix if and when they are there. The rooms are poorly cleaned (look behind the TV cabintes for example). The staff are eating breakfast during breakfast while you the paying ustomer sit with uncleared plates around you. The lights in the bedroom are literally hanging off the wall with the wires exposed. Despite several complaints this was never rectifyed during our visit. Not good enough. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL !!!

 
2020-08-20

av 790magdae Kraków, Polen

Coffee break

Awful coffee probably the cheapest robusta. Nice view, restaurant next to the beach. Price, 14kn for one Cup off coffee. Makarska offers A lot of restaurants and bars Don't choose this one. I dont recommend it.

 
2019-10-28

av martinal340 Cavan, Irland

Fab hotel

Stayed here for a week in September, hotel was spotlessly clean. Staff were all professional and friendly, buffet breakfast with good selection of food. Hotel location right on the beautiful pebble beach with breathtaking views. Just a short walk from the old town where there are many very good restaurants. We left our keys behind us in the bedroom safe and after a few phone calls we were told they had been found and they posted them to us which we really appreciated. I would certainly stay here again and would recommend it to my friends travelling to Makarska.

 
2019-10-23

av Barrybyrne69 Dublin, Irland

Amazing

Stayed here for 6 nights and could not fault it in anyway. Location is great. Cleaned Daily beautiful apartment and the staff are incredible, so friendly and look like they enjoy their job too as nothing was any trouble for them even the nightly delivery of ice to our room. A special mention to Petra always a smiling face. Breakfast is included to eat on the terrace looking over the beach its nothing great but not bad as it's free so can't really complain. I would definitely recommend and if I go back to Makarska I'll definitely book again