1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om The Nai Harn Phuket

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Håkan,
Helsingborg

+
Service på hotell och rum samt maten i synnerhet på bufferer/teama - kvällar
-
Personalen i restaurangen var jättetrevliga men skulle kunna vara lite mer effektiva då det ibland tog lite lång tid att få sina drycker + felaktiga beställningar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-12


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-13


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-23


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

84% av resenärerna rekommenderar

771 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
575
Väldigt bra
 
115
Bra
 
44
Mindre bra
 
21
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2018-10-13

Inlägg av E8437BBmarial

Firade 19:de bröllopsdagen på The Nai Harn

Vi rekommenderar verkligen The Nai Harn. Vi bodde i rum 601, ett helt fantastiskt läge med utsikt över stranden i Nai Harn. Hotellet är en 10 av 10. Personalen är otroligt trevlig, det gäller alla som jobbar på hotellet. Frukosten och restaurangen där den serverades var mer än perfekt. Du hittar allt du vill ha och ännu mer därtill. Baren på kvällen med havsutsikt är magisk och inte blev det sämre med Happy Hour 18.00-19.00 Poolen låg jättevackert med full utsikt över havet och Spa avdelning var lika fin den. Du har 3 restauranger att äta på , varav 1 är på den jättemysiga baren. Du får allt du behöver nästan i hygien produkter , tvål, lotion, schampo, conditioner, skrubb vante, rakhyvel och rakcreme, badtofflor, hemma tofflor, badrock och handdukar. Det som gör detta hotell till helt fantastisk också, är den absolut skönaste säng vi nånsin sovit i. Bättre än någon vi provat inklusive vår egen säng. Ett super hotell helt enkelt

 
2017-04-04

Inlägg av Tommy72215 Helsingborg, Sverige

Fantastisk utsikt!

Med ett fantastiskt läge vid Thailands bästa strand! Ett utmärkt 5 stjärnigt hotell! Ta gärna ett Grand Ocean room! Stor härlig altan med en enastående utsikt! Härlig frukost o mycket bra personal! Enda minuset är poolen som är liten o grund (1,20cm) o att det saknas ett räcke att hålla sig i när man går i eller upp om man är lite ostadig!

 
2016-03-27

Inlägg av Bhtrip

Jättebra hotel på bästa läge

The Nai Harn, fd Royal Phuket Yacht Club, har genomgått en totalrenovering som håller på att avslutas. Det är nu oerhört fräscht med suveräna rum - Grand Deluxe Ocean View. De översta rummen har bara en liten balkong så de större med stor altan är att föredra. Vid renoveringen har en del av den thailänska "mysfaktorn" gått förlorad i de allmänna utrymmena och ersatts av i viss mån överdesignad och plottrig inredning. Hotellet ligger på absolut toppläge om man vill ha fin utsikt, en lugn strand bredvid och inget hålligång på kvällarna. Frukosten är suverän och all personal vi träffade mycket vänlig och hjälpsam. Poolen är inte jättestor, men från solstolarna är utsikten desto mer storslagen. Hotellet ligger på bergssluttningen så en del gående i trappor bör man klara.

 
2019-04-13

Inlägg av Dick_Lizzy Dorset, Storbritannien

A very enjoyable stay

We stayed at this hotel many many years ago when it was The Royal Yacht Club. The service then was excellent and although the hotel has changed ownership the hotel staff remain very friendly and wonderfully helpful. The hotel sits in the corner of Nai Harn Bay, so you have access directly onto the beach. The sand and sea is very nice and good for snorkelling. The beach however is public and whilst the very pleasant hotel beach butler provided beach mats, towels and sun shade (rather grotty) and sea equipment, the standard of comfort was no way near that of our previous experiences at the property so we didn't spend much time on the beach - a shame but we understood there was a limit as to what they were allowed to offer us on a public beach. however the swimming pool service was excellent. The hotel has been refurbished so has had a much needed face lift, but we were disappointed by the more European feel it now has compared to the more traditional Thai feel of years gone by. We stayed in a sea view deluxe room which was excellent, and the maid service was very thorough. Equally the terrace facilities were very good. We liked all the extras that came with the room and would highly recommend these rooms. The buffet breakfast was very well presented and had plenty of variety, offering cooked options as well. The only down side was there was very limited gluten free facilities. The hotel does stock gluten free beer though but it is not obvious so do ask! The happy hour on the roof bar was also very good and a wonderful place to watch the sunset. We hired the hotel mini bus to take us on a tour and the service was excellent, although there were tour booking opportunities offered in the hotel anyway. We used the spa twice during our stay and it was very professional and so enjoyable - would highly recommend a visit. The only down side to this hotel is that the location has now become more developed and therefore very busy, and the road that runs in front of the hotel is equally busy. Whilst we enjoyed the local life we understood some of this was about to change due to some new developments, so not sure how this may impact the hotel. Overall the hotel manager and staff could not do enough for us and this was greatly appreciated.

 
2019-04-13

Inlägg av Danielle M West Chester, PA

The Crown Jewel of Phuket

My husband and I just spend our 15 year anniversary here and we had an incredible time! I can't say a single bad thing about this hotel. The staff was so lovely and accommodating, the location and views of the hotel are unparalleled, the food at all of the restaurants is top-notch, and the rooms and amenities are simply amazing. The hotel provided a complimentary bottle of proscecco for our anniversary and had a gorgeous display for us upon arrival. The view from our rooms was so gorgeous we didn't want to leave. The beds were so plush and the linens were super high quality. The grounds are kept immaculate and the hotel looks beautiful from every angle. We really enjoyed the happy hour at the pool each day and we also enjoyed cocktails at sunset at the Reflections pool...a must see and do when you stay here! The hotel also provides beach towels, umbrellas, snorkels, kayaks and more when you visit the beach. They really have thought of every possible thing to make your experience unforgettable. Breakfast at Cosmo restaurant each morning was such a treat. The views are stunning and the buffet is stellar. One of the best breakfasts we have ever had...anywhere...ever. We also loved dining at Rock Salt restaurant. The food and wine selection is incredible! We enjoyed the Andeman seafood platter for two...I highly recommend! The restaurant has a great vibe and great views if you get there before sunset. We didn't want to leave this gorgeous crown jewel of Phuket. We definitely would recommend coming back here!!