Kundomdömen om Quinta Da Casa Branca

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,6 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Maten och personalen
-
solstolarna

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-03


10 av 10

+
Underbar trädgård, hjälpsam trevlig personal, mycket god och fräsch frukost.
-
Bättre avställningsytor i badrummet för necessär och dylikt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-18


10 av 10

+
Lugnt , mycket bra service.
-
Nöjd mad allt!

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-11


10 av 10

+
Trädgården
-
I min smak var säng lite för mjuk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-21


10 av 10

+
Lugnet och den harmoniska trädgården som omger hotellet! Personalen var mycket uppmärksam och tillmötesgående! Fantastisk mat också!
-
Allt var bra! De ska bara fortsätta på samma sätt!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-31


10 av 10

+
Att det var alldeles lungt och fridfullt. Trots att det var så nära stan. Kändes exklusivt, bekvämt och omtänksam personal! Är fantastisk nöjd! Åker mer än gärna dit igen!
-
Egentligen inget alls märkvärdigt. Ev att få reda på städ tiden när en på Bröllopsresa hade varit en fördel.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-10


9 av 10

+
Mysiga, vackra omgivningar, lagom stort för familjär stämning, utmärkt service
-
Bubbelpoolen fungerade sådär. Bastun behöver fräschas upp.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-26


9 av 10

+
Personalen, serviceandan Unik trädgårdsmiljö
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-19


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

95% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1233 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1069
Väldigt bra
 
132
Bra
 
23
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-15

Inlägg av PeGe_sthlm Stockholm, Sverige

Ytterligare ett paradishotell

Ett boende som håller en klass utöver det vanliga. Vi hade förmånen att få uppleva hotellets manor suites, och bättre än så kan det knappast bli. Mycket vänlig och tillmötesgående personal, professionell service och en upplevelse som stannar kvar i minnet för en lång tid framöver. Fin trädgård, med pooler av olika karaktär.

 
2018-02-21

Inlägg av HenrikSandra Arlöv, Sverige

Fantastiskt

Hotellet omges av en stor lummig trädgård som får dig väldigt avslappnad. Fantastisk frukost i en avkopplande miljö. Trevlig personal. Bra sängar. Motsvarade helt våra förväntningar. Rekommenderas verkligen!

 
2014-03-21

Inlägg av Eva E Malmö, Sverige

Perfekt i Funchal

Vi tillbringade en vecka i mars 2014 på Madeira, vårt första besök på ön. Vi bodde på Quinta da Casa Branca och kan varmt rekommendera detta högklassiga, charmiga, mysiga, lugna hotell, insmuget i en generöst prunkande trädgård med pool. Fin service, utomordentligt vänlig personal, bra restaurang.

 
2020-11-21

Inlägg av connoj01 Upminster, Storbritannien

Hotel of my dreams.

Lovely staff. Fantastic cleaners. Bathrooms are a dream. Lovely cozy bed and pillows. Dealt with COVID very well. Breakfast was lovely. Beautiful grounds. We got engaged there as the Gardens are just so beautiful. We can’t wait to return.

 
2020-11-13

Inlägg av Yarmies Yarm

Excellence in Funchal

It was by chance and due to Covid 19 rather than design that we stayed for 10 nights at the Quinta da Casa Branca in late October 2020. We are delighted that we did and shall certainly be returning. We took Covid tests at the airport and were most impressed by the efficiency. We went straight to our room once we got to the hotel that evening (we were there within 80 minutes of landing thanks to great efficiency and a private transfer) and awoke the next morning to text messages relaying negative results, so we got on with our holiday! What an impressive system! First impressions of the hotel in sunshine that morning were of amazement! We were enchanted to see the manicured lawns and beautifully kept gardens as we walked to the stunning Quinta for breakfast. It was a delight to eat our breakfast every morning on the terrace, by the lawn. What a treat! Breakfast was à la carte and truly delicious. Each day we savoured fresh fruit, homemade yoghurt and jams, home baked breads and pastries and a range of meats, cheeses, eggs and so on. That set us up nicely for the day! In fact, we didn’t eat much at all for lunch. Most evenings, before going out, we visited the bar for Happy Hour (50% on most drinks, so a great offer!). The barman, Vitor, was charming and looked after everyone superbly! We had opted for B&B and enjoyed sampling a range of restaurants each evening, selected from the very helpful Fork app (part of Tripadviser; many restaurants offer special discounts only via this app, so do use it!!!). We were able to eat extremely well for much less than it would cost in the UK and enjoyed every meal. The hotel boasts two swimming pools and we enjoyed a swim each day. Both pools are heated to 25C which was just about warm enough as long as you kept moving! The spotlessly clean pools were never busy and we got the impression that the hotel has ample space for its modest number of guests. It’s small enough to offer a really personal touch: the staff were lovely on my birthday and presented me with a delicious cake after breakfast and later a bottle of fizz and fresh flowers arrived in our room. Thank you! On one day guests were invited to see and even join in with the levada watering of the banana plantation in the gardens. Unsure what to expect, we and others joined in and really enjoyed meeting the team, from Manager to gardening staff, putting on some (brand new!) wellies and seeing first-hand the traditional Madeiran method of watering. After a short while we were all invited onto the lawn where samples of local food and drink – most of it grown/made on the hotel site – were offered around. The whole occasion was most enjoyable and a great idea. The hotel is located about 25/30 minutes’ walk into central Funchal. We enjoy walking and strolled into town most days; sometime twice! There are several easy routes, but they are all uphill on the return! We also hired a car for 3 days (via Zest, who were very good) and absolutely loved exploring the island – a real must. Getting up into the mountains gives a complete contrast to Funchal and we were blessed with great weather which facilitated spectacular views. Quinta da Casa Branca was a great base for our holiday. The staff were consistently friendly and professional, the hotel is kept immaculately clean (full clean daily with evening refresh of towels/turn down; everywhere very Covid secure), the hotel and gardens are stunning and the food is delicious. We can’t recommend it too highly. We will be back!