Kundomdömen om Iliada Odysseas Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,5 av 10 baserat på 22 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,5 / 10
Städning
 
6,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,3 / 10
Service
 
6,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Frukosten och läget.
-
Bättre städning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


8 av 10

+
Frukosten o poolområdet toppen. Nära till allt från hotellet.
-
Moppa golvet oftare o städa badrummet oftare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-16


8 av 10

+
Närheten till stranden. Två poolområden i hotellet.
-
Saknades lite smårätter i hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-15


1 av 10

+
Frukost
-
Den ska städas och renoveras! Mögel överallt på flera rum!!! Vidrigt!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-17


3 av 10

+
Ni snackar om 4 stjärnor på hotell, vi skulle vi ge det 2 !!!
-
Mögel, läckande kranar, AC funkade från och till ( mest från ). Inget fungerande Internet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-17


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-17


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


8 av 10

+
Frukosten med många val samt läget i förhållande till pris.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


8 av 10

+
Rent, snyggt, nära stranden, trevlig personal, god frukost, god service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

8 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
5
Väldigt bra
 
1
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2023-06-18

av Anita C

Smutsig hotel

Mycket smutsig hotel! Förmodligen den har ej städats! Mögel i badrummet! Luktade mycket illa,dammigt, massa smutsiga fläckar på kaklet i badrummet. Det kändes äckligt och sova och vara där.Har aldrig sett smutsigare hotel. Det behöver inte vara lyx men det borde vara rent! Jag är helt övertygad att rummet har ej städats och man bara byte handdukar. Vidrigt! Jag skulle aldrig rekommendera detta hotell till ngn.Den måste renoveras och den ska vara ren !!!

 
2023-09-11

av sstergianis Oshawa, Kanada

Nice hotel

Clean and close to the beach resort. The staff a very nice and always willing to and any questions. The breakfast and coffee are not great, you can find something to eat but may not be satisfied. You can walk and get a good coffee with 5-10 minutes. The beach is a two minute walk and there are an abundance of restaurants close by. I would come back.

 
2023-06-14

av J8773WVshirleys

Couldn’t fault it Great value location etc.

What a fabulous little gem of a hotel. Great value for money Great location 300 mettes from the beach from where they are plenty of sunlounger & bars. We have been here the days and have another week. Rooms are spotless clean towels every day Beach towels included. It appears to be 2 hotels brought together and recently refurbished 2 pools and a children’s paddling pool with a bar. Breakfast is self service with hot and cold food, great variety and freshly baked/cooked. Plenty of sunbeds! Love it!

 
2023-06-06

av jenwright208 Hertfordshire, Storbritannien

Fantastic place

Perfect location! The beach was a minutes walk from the hotel and a small supermarket shop. The staff here went above and beyond. We went as a group of 17 for special birthdays and nothing was too much trouble for these people, they even bought 2 delicious cakes for the birthday girls. They arranged transport for us all to OIA, and we’re friendly and polite. The rooms are lovely cleaned daily with fresh towels, the breakfast had a variety of choice and was great. I honestly cannot fault this place it was fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommend !

 
2023-05-31

av 497heatheri

Birthday to remember

I booked this for a short break away for my partners birthday, close to the beach for plenty of water sports and activities and it was certainly very close! Sadly just as all British holidays start… with a delayed flight but our now 2am check in was made easier when Giannis showed us to our apartment and went above and beyond by opening the bar for us to get sandwiches, snacks and drinks. His efforts did not stop there! Both Taxiarhis and Giannis were wonderful hosts and really made my partners birthday one to remember making a fuss over us at the bar and having a cocktail tasting session. Taxiarhis Has such a talent! Such amazing people to truly connect with. When I say nothing was too big or too small for them I truly mean it! We had a wonderful holiday and made some great friends, I think we’d return purely to catch up with Taxiarhis and Giannis. PS the hotel is beautiful with plenty of pools, loungers and laid back atmosphere!