Kundomdömen om Numo Ierapetra Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 17 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Rent och snyggt, och i övrigt ett väldigt fräscht och modernt trevligt hotell.
-
Kommunikation upplevs som bristfällig, tider när de övriga restauranger/barer är öppna, incheckning/utchecknings tider. Samt information vid ankomst om när rum etc är klara. Vi anlände ca 13:15 till hotellet på Fredagen med transfer, men fick inte rummet från 16:00. Rum var tydligen klart 14:30 men ingen personal på plats gav info om detta och vi fick själva gå till receptionen och påpeka att vi fortfarande inte fått tillgång till vårt rum, även fast personal skulle meddela oss så fort som möjligt när rum var klart. Inget stort problem i övrigt , men kändes mest lite tröttsamt efter 12 timmars resande.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-14


10 av 10

+
Indretning og service. Maden og den stemning de forsøgte at skabe
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-07


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-02


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

264 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
189
Väldigt bra
 
40
Bra
 
17
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2024-01-20

av zoetrips3

The most wonderful relaxing holiday in a luxurious setting

If you’re considering going to Numo this year, don’t hesitate! Having read all the wonderful reviews we had high expectations - and it didn’t disappoint, in fact it exceeded our expectations. We were involved in the air traffic control chaos in London which meant our flight was cancelled and postponed until a few days later. During this stressful period Anna and Ershela were absolutely fantastic in reassuring us and making sure we were accomated for. The staff went above and beyond. They couldn’t do enough and we felt valued, not a number… I am coeliac and Cristina, Lefteris and Dimitri were absolutely amazing, going out of their way to make sure I was ‘safe’ which was very reassuring. For both breakfast and dinner they asked what I fancied and brought it out to me. On some occasions I even had both main and dessert made by the wonderful chef at the outstanding Menoa restaurant. We decided not to rent a car but take a taxi if we fancied venturing out. However once there, we were so happy in our Numo bubble we chose to stay where we were for the entire 11 day holiday. My partner went to the fully equipped gym and I went to yoga sessions. The cinema was a special highlight and definitely worth going to. There’s also a shop where we bought clothes and gifts. The 15 min complimentary massage was so wonderful and in such tranquil surroundings I returned to the spa for another couple of treatments. Again, wonderful genuine staff. The staff were such a positive aspect of this holiday and Cristina was so professional and friendly in making sure we were accommodated for. Last but not least a special mention to Theonie who greeted us and showed us to our table each morning and evening. The most wonderful and genuine lady who we are proud to call our friend.

 
2023-11-03

av Halimah K

Diving centre at Numo Ierapetra

During my time at the diving center in Numo, I participated in the PADI course, and I have to say that Ren and Eryfili were outstanding instructors. They were aware of my lung condition, which prevented me from diving in open water, but they went above and beyond to ensure that I had a special and fulfilling experience. Ren and Eryfili’s dedication to making me feel special and included was truly remarkable. They tailored the course to my needs, ensuring that I could still enjoy the underwater world in a safe and controlled environment. Their patience and consideration made me feel valued and cared for throughout the course. Despite the limitations posed by my lungs condition, they provided me with an unforgettable diving experience in a confined water setting. Their efforts went a long way in making me feel not only included but also cherished as a part of the diving community. I can’t thank Ren and Eryfili enough for their exceptional kindness and commitment to ensuring that I had a special and memorable time at the diving center in Numo. They truly made my experience extraordinary.

 
2023-10-31

av GrahamRT8 London, Storbritannien

Great stay for a relaxing break.

We stayed 10 nights in October. Refreshing welcome drink on arrival. Complimentary short massage at spa, was fantastic, highly recommend a treatment. Hotel grounds lovely, great pool and beach area with calm waters to swim in. Buffet very good with many options. Seating area at Buffet restaurant very nice overlooking the sea/beach. Staff extremely kind and helpful. 10 euro taxi into the town. small town but has various shopping options and restaurants. Room did not have much storage facilities. only a wardrobe, no desk/tables. bathroom sink area very small also. this could have just been our room as photos etc shown and very different. Overall a great stay and would highly recommend. Thank you Numo!

 
2023-10-28

av as2london London, Storbritannien

Beautiful hotel in a sometimes hidden part of Crete

Had a wonderful stay at Numo. The hotel itself is incredibly serene, beautifully designed with what feels like a mixture of Scandi & Grecian inspired interiors. The rooms are thoughtfully furnished with, I stayed in a Junior Suite which was brilliant and kept incredibly clean. The standout of the hotel is the staff who are always willing to help with any query or rectify any issues. I have an allergy and the restaurant was always accommodating, even cooking bespoke dishes if needed. Would happily stay again & hope to be back next summer.

 
2023-10-22

av X20DOricharda

A calm and understated hotel - perfect for some very late summer sun

We were wanting a calm and relaxing few days in the sun. The staff and facilities at Numo delivered this for us, and more. The hotel is an easy 90 mins drive from Heraklion. We spent 4 nights at the resort in mid October. I would definitely come again at this time of year - the weather was spot on. The overall vibe of the hotel is calm and understated. I didn’t hear a raised voice during our entire stay. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the main restaurant were good. Lots of variety, everything replenished and available. We celebrated our anniversary at the Coast restaurant - a small 4-table a la carts “pop-up” beside the main restaurant. This was the highlight of our stay - fabulous food and wonderful service.