Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 38 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-22


10 av 10

+
Lagom stort.Stor pool .Fina rum med en fantastisk utsikt.trevlig personal bra städning.
-
Väldig högt buller i matsalen .Kanske lite gardiner tyger som hade dämpat det lite.Solstolarna skulle kunna fällas opp ett step till så att man kunde sitta opp mer i solstolarna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-22


10 av 10

+
Bungalow på stranden var perfekt
-
Snyggt, rent och fräscht

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-08


6 av 10

+
Läget
-
Hade bara fungerande AC två nätter. Påtalade det flera gånger. Kunde inte sova pga värmen. Blev hånad av en ur hotellpersonalen när jag sa till om det, aldrig varit med om otrevligare personal.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-18


9 av 10

+
Att det var grässtrand och man behövde inte bråka om solstolar nere på stranden. Mycket fint hotellområde. Wi-Fi nere på stranden
-
Inget gott kaffe. Alldeles för svagt. Kanske ta fler skopor av kaffebönor.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-04


6 av 10

+
Städningen.
-
Sluta spela hög musik vid poolen på dålig utrustning som skorrade på maxvolym. Bättre mat. Solstolarna var slut redan kl 8 på morgonen då hotellet tillät folk lägga handdukar på. Vi fick hyra cyklar och ge oss iväg när det inte fanns någon plats att vara på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-04


6 av 10

+
Rummen var fina och maten hod
-
Matsalen i huvudbyggnaden och krånglet med biljetter för att hämta mat i poolgrill och att äta på strandrestaurangen

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-08


10 av 10

+
Trevlig o personlig service! Såväl reception, städpersonal, operations manager och restaurangpersonal!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-08


6 av 10

+
Att det låg intill havet och att ingen trafik gick förbi.
-
Låg mer off ön vad som uppfattades av informationen på hemsidan.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-07


4 av 10

+
Rummet och vyn därifrån
-
Maten måste vara bättre, då detta drog ner vår resa mycket.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1085 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
453
Väldigt bra
 
371
Bra
 
157
Mindre bra
 
55
Underkänt
 
49

5 senaste omdömen

2023-07-01

av Sofis A Kungsbacka, Sverige

Par från Sverige

Bodde en vecka i juni på Aelos. Bungalow med delvis havsutsikt, var trevlig och fräsch. Lite små myror på golvet, men det var ingen fara. Solstolar vid poolen paxades rätt tidigt. Så vi gjorde samma. En morgon försvann våra handdukar. Stranden var stenig och man fick gå ca 200 m för att hitta en liten nerfart där det inte var lika stenigt, Wellnessvärdinnan som gick runt i restauranten var verkligen jättetrevlig. Maten var ojämn, salladerna alltid fräscha men att stå vid stekbord med bara ett litet fat med små kycklingbitar kändes futtigt. En kväll var det pannbiff, visserligen halsbränna men ändå variation, Maten hade mer att önska. Äggröran på frukosten såg osmaklig ut. Så rum och personal stark 4 liksom pool. Tyvärr håller inte maten 4 stjärnor.

 
2014-06-22

av Josefin L

Perfekt!

Underbart bra resa, hotellet var kanon och maten likaså! Hotellet låg lite utanför kos stad men det var mycket lätt att ta sig in med buss för en billig peng. Både jag och min sambo kan tänka oss att åka tillbaka till aelos!

 
2023-12-17

av Stephanie S

Faultless hotel, great stay.

We could not fault anything at this hotel. We stayed in the main hotel building with a seaview which was just beautiful. The room had everything we needed and the beds were comfortable. Air conditioning, fly screens, hairdryer, fridge, coffee and tea and complimentary wine on arrival. We arrived late (early hours) due to air traffic strikes but the staff had provided food for us to snack on. There is a shop within the hotel to buy essentials and inflatables for the pool. The food in the hotel and outside grill was amazing, great selection even for me being gluten free. The range of desserts was phenomenal. Everything was clean and tidy and the staff were very friendly and spoke most languages. A bus goes past the hotel at the end of the driveway every 40 minutes to take you to Kos Town for 3 euros each way. And of course the weather was just beautiful with stunning sunsets across the sea.

 
2023-11-20

av cprice94

Disappointing

We stayed in Aeolos Beach Hotel from 16th Oct to 23rd Oct. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and modern. Hotel/room - We were in a premium bungalow (should be called apartments as there is not disability access and was not on ground level), this was the only available room when we booked. We were told at check in that we had reserved sun beds by the pool as we were in a “premium” room however we did not realise this was at the second pool, not the main pool (which has music, activities, a pool bar). It gives a feeling of segregation and exclusion. The pool bar at our pool was open for the afternoon on two days and then closed permanently so if you wanted a drink you had to walk to the other pool to get one, by the time you got back your drink was flat or watery. The hotel is a 10 min bus ride from Kos town or a taxi ride to other places such as Tigaki therefore not much to do on the evenings, most people playing cards or in their rooms. So being in a “premium” room made you feel even more excluded as your room was so far away from anything going on. Also, the TV in our room had only 2 English channels which often would be showing German shows. The beach itself at the hotel, is long however it is shingles and pebbles, not much sand at all which makes it difficult getting in and out of the sea or sitting on the beach. However the water is warm and we did swim in the sea everyday as the pool water was freezing! Food and drink - The food options were poor to say the least. Most nights the only meat option was pork (my friend does not eat pork which made it very difficult for her). Secondly, the hot food was the only labelled food, everything else was not labelled, there had a number of salad/pasta/desert dishes which you had no idea what was in them. As it was all inclusive we expected to be able to serve ourselves drinks at meal times however we couldn’t (other than juice and hot drinks at breakfast), you were served a drink when you sat down and then forgotten about and had to get someone’s attention to get another drink. It felt like the waiters ignored you and only collected plates if you left the table. The drink service at meal times was awful and needs serious reconsideration. Staff - Reception staff were friendly and on arrival took us and our cases to our room on a buggy as it was so far away. However, the majority of the staff were rude and unfriendly, specifically the pool bar staff. They rarely smiled and did not say hello, good bye or thank you. A very disappointing experience. Would not recommended this hotel, 2/5.

 
2023-11-04

av anonymous186565 Perth, Storbritannien

Ok but could be better

We enjoyed our holiday not because of the hotel but the people we met. First this hotel was closing the next day we left but that was no excuse for the service we did not get! No snacks in shop no juice no nothing really,no snack bar no kids entertainment and as for the Mexican night no Mexican food Would I go here again big fat NO bar staff not friendly at all beer awful in paper cups which we were told react with the plastic so awful