Kundomdömen om INNSiDE by Melia Fuerteventura

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 27 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Läget vid kanten av nationalparken vid en milslång orörd strand. Varje rum har helglasad yttervägg och balkong med glasräcke åt söder som ger en härligt panoramautsikt över kilometervis av strandlandskapet.
-
Sanera bort kackerlackor.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-12-18


10 av 10

+
Läget, trivsamma rena rum och fin utsikt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-02-17


9 av 10

+
Läget, poolen, stämningen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-26


10 av 10

+
Läget. Vuxna personer. Natur- och motionsintresserde. Inget stoj och larm.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-16


9 av 10

+
Utsikten från rummet, balkongen, trevlig personal och god mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-12


9 av 10

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-12-09


9 av 10

+
Lungn atmosfär och inga barn
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-11-11


3 av 10

+
Personalen alltid glad.
-
Maten var inte alltid varm. Svårt att komma åt. Så högt eller glasskiva i vägen så man inte når in och ta. Personalen såg lite billiga ut i t-shirt. I början visste man inte om det var gäster eller personal. Synd att man måste boka en tid för frukost och middag. Kändes stressigt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-28


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1026 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
707
Väldigt bra
 
195
Bra
 
73
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
22

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-13

av 326lenap Uppsala, Sverige

Bra hotell

Vi bodde i ett rum de kallade standardrum. För oss var det jättefint. En härlig terass med en dubbelsolsäng. Mycket grönt och blommor i trädgården. Rummet var stort, ljust, möblerat med stor dubbelsäng skrivbord, gungstol, någon form av relaxbed samt ett badkar i rummet. Badrummet var också fint. Välstädat, vatten på rummet. Eftersom det ligger lite avsides så betalade vi för middagsbuffen. Det var det enda som inte var bra med hotellet. Den var rent ut sagt dålig. Maten var kall och smaklös. Utbudet var väl sådär om man jämför med andra bufféer. Absolut inte värt pengarna. Frukosten var däremot jättebra. Fanns mycket att välja på och smakade bra. Hotellet kändes som ett bra ställe för rekreation. Bufféer var det som drog ner betyget. Personalen i receptionen var kunniga och trevliga. Kommer gärna tillbaka.

 
2024-01-28

av 432JulianP Gerrards Cross, Storbritannien

Nice hotel, nice beach.

Great hotel, great staff, some holes in the service. Lovely hotel in lovely location on the back of a huge beach. It is a bit isolated so you need a car to see anything other than the hotel. We had lovely huge room with good facilities and a great view over the beach. But, For £300 per night the reception service was pretty poor. We waited 10 minutes to check in because the trainee staff was incompetent and the other 2 busy. Most of the time there was only 1 staff on duty. A few times I saw no one there at all. Partly because its probably not that big a hotel, but a lot of things referred back to the hotel- book the gym, spa etc, etc. Also the reception ( or other staff) did not take you to the room and it was a long way and a fiddly route via two lifts, especially the first time. Also you walk right through the swimming pool area. a bit poor for a good and quiet hotel. Also no drinks whilst your checking in and it took at least 15 minutes for some reason - nearly as bad as Avis! It would have been nice to be offered a glass of fizz or a beer whilst waiting. Bar: three times we went to the bar after dinner and once left before we were served, as it was so slow and the third time we waited 15 mins. Mostly because there was only one person serving each night. On the last night at least 25-30 people were in the bar, still only one staff. There was a DJ on at 7.30 - 8.30 and no live music Friday but it was advertised in the app, but there was on Saturday. However, pretty underwhelming! It's not a place for lively nightlife, but probably works for its demographic - which was quite mixed age range. This is a place that depends on phone cameras QR codes for all menus/lists. There's no printed info anywhere nor in the room. So services/facilities are hard to discover. ie TV channels. We never saw the manager in 3 days. Surprising for a boutique style hotel. I think it needs some attention. Restaurant and food very good. The entry sign says please wait to be seated but never anybody there to do that! The staff friendly and helpful but over worked. needs more staff especially for showing to tables and taking drinks orders. But it just worked and the food very good. Our block, 4 , had no lift. Well there was a service lift hidden away at the far end of the block. Also to get to our room required 2 or 3 lifts from reception, which was a bit of a pain, given we ended up at roughly the same level we started at! Finally, given the acres of undeveloped space in Fuerteventura, why build a hotel with very little car parking, especially when its way out of town? Overall very good, but some buts.

 
2023-12-15

av Happiness08415199106

Another great stay.

Another great stay at this brilliant location. The facilities are great, the staff are excellent, from the reception staff to the bar and restaurant staff, to the housekeeping staff......everyone is friendly, polite, and helpful whilst providing a professional service. The nightly entertainment in the bar is a high qualty mix of talented musicans and singers, and brilliant chillout sessions from DJ Adam Whitebone.

 
2023-11-02

av PrincesaJibacoa Berkshire, Storbritannien

Great hotel, great location

We booked this hotel based on location for the second week of a two week stay in Fuerterventura. The hotel is perfectly placed for kite surfing and wind surfing with the bonus of being adults only Buffet breakfast is amazing with lots of choice and something for everyone including a glass of fizz for those that want it. The only thing missing that can be got for an additional fee is a decent espresso or cappuccino Dinner is also good however can depend on time of arrival on availability of items All staff are a credit to the hotel and go out of their way to ensure guests are happy We are looking forward to our next visit later this month

 
2023-10-22

av Footprints606650

Amazing experience staff and facilities

The hotel is perfect for a summer holiday if you want to fully disconnect have great comfort live music food and service. The pool and the beach are not overcrowded and you have privacy. The facilities are modern and with tasteful decoration. The staff goes the extra mile to fulfill your needs. Amazing experience.