1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ino Village

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


6 av 10

Stina,
Uddevalla

+
-
Parasoller vid poolen!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


10 av 10

Annette ,
Västerås

+
Lugnt med trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


9 av 10

Anna,
Stockholm

+
Superfint rum, poolen var bra och fanns alltid gott om solosängar om man ämnade att ligga vid poolen. Inget barnhotell vilket för vår del var ett plus! Tog en kvart att gå ner till Samos stad där det fanns gott om restauranger! Bra knytpunkt för att upptäcka ön med bil!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


7 av 10

Jan-Åke,
Hässleholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


10 av 10

Jenny,
Nynäshamn

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


9 av 10

Fredrik,
Jönköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

290 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
107
Väldigt bra
 
120
Bra
 
41
Mindre bra
 
17
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2013-05-17

Inlägg av Zandraw

Mysigt hotell på höjden

Bodde på detta hotellet för några åtedan. Hotellet var bra och trevligt. God frukost. Hade bokat ett rum med havsutsikt men såg bara en skymt av havet. Poolen var lagom stor men det fanns tyvärr massor av flugor i den, tråkigt. Bra avstånd till centrum och stranden, men p

 
2018-10-29

Inlägg av SKLEH London, Storbritannien

Highly Recommended

Spent a week here at the beginning of September. Absolutely lovely spot, very peaceful, staff so friendly and helpful. Lovely terrace for breakfast. Variety of breakfast could be a little improved but there was always plenty. Pool area very nice. Close enough to resort centre and beach. Will definitely be returning.

 
2018-10-22

Inlägg av PinkySurrey Surrey

Room with a view

We stayed for a week at the end of September and despite mixed weather we had a great time. Our room had an amazing view and the room itself was good but the bathroom was outdated especially the shower and the curtain around the shower was almost tent like. We ate out mainly as we enjoy trying the different local tavernas and we found lots of good ones. Food at the hotel was also good including a favorable choice at breakfast plus eating outside on the terrace with a lovely sea view. Hotel staff were friendly and Dimitri a great character introduced us to Samos brandy drunk from heated glasses what a great night cap! The hotel is situated up a fairly steep hill so you need to be fit but once you get up there it’s worth it for the views and good exercise. We met some friendly people and had an enjoyable time. Samos is more traditional Greece and not overly commercialised - just how we like it.

 
2018-10-17

Inlägg av sally13_8_10 Storbritannien

NICE SURPRISE

We visited the Ino Village Hotel 27/9/2018-4/10/2018 we only had a standard room and to be honest I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel staff are lovely the food was good and the rooms clean and comfortable. The room we had reminded me of the old Greece with wooden shutters white walls and brown wooden furniture the bathroom was dated and the shower curtain was a bit weird in the design it went around and didn't really stop the water from going on the floor but it is not a criticism as the bathroom floor had a drain in it and it dried very quickly. We had a look at the new rooms that had been updated and they are very nicely done. We were unfortunate to with the weather as we were there when the medican went through Greece but it did not spoil our time, We hired scooters for 2 days which was great fun and a good way to explore the island. There are a lot of steps at the Ino and it is up a steep hill but if you are agile don't be put off it is lovely. The pool was a bit chilly but that is to be expected but when the sun did come out it was a nice place to relax and enjoy the warmth. I have no grip with this hotel I know others may say to the contrary but we enjoyed our week regardless of the weather and met some lovely people you cant really ask more for a week away and it was great value for money.

 
2018-09-25

Inlägg av janeAshford1 ashford

dangerous pool, many imigrants around

This hotel does have lovely views from the terrace bar, it is kept very clean but firstly beware of the pool and steps into it they are very slippery, I had a fall and damaged my foot and got very little assistance from the staff. The hotel is located about 20min walk from town with no local bars/restaurants near. unfortunatley Samos Town area and beach does have a bad problem with immigrants which we found intimidating.