Kundomdömen om Ino Village

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

Marianne,
Stockholm

+
Frukosten!
-
Maten på hotellet behöver uppdateras

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


8 av 10

,

+
Fin utsikt från terassen, bra frukost
-
Upplysning om att det är glasdörr till badrummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-10


8 av 10

Simon,
Bromma

+
Frukosten var god. Utsikten från terassen/restaurangens balkong och vårat rum var fantastisk!
-
Städning av poolen lite oftare vore bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


6 av 10

Stina,
Uddevalla

+
-
Parasoller vid poolen!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


10 av 10

Annette ,
Västerås

+
Lugnt med trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


9 av 10

Anna,
Stockholm

+
Superfint rum, poolen var bra och fanns alltid gott om solosängar om man ämnade att ligga vid poolen. Inget barnhotell vilket för vår del var ett plus! Tog en kvart att gå ner till Samos stad där det fanns gott om restauranger! Bra knytpunkt för att upptäcka ön med bil!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


7 av 10

Jan-Åke,
Hässleholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


10 av 10

Jenny,
Nynäshamn

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


9 av 10

Fredrik,
Jönköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

311 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
118
Väldigt bra
 
125
Bra
 
45
Mindre bra
 
18
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2019-09-08

Inlägg av tjocka

Helt perfekt

Supertrevlig , hjälpsam personal, proffsiga. Ljusa rena fräscha rum perfekt städning. Vilken frukost fanns allt att önska. 15- 20 minuter till Samos stad där utbudet av restauranger var stort. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell.

 
2013-05-17

Inlägg av Zandraw Skepplanda, Sverige

Mysigt hotell på höjden

Bodde på detta hotellet för några åtedan. Hotellet var bra och trevligt. God frukost. Hade bokat ett rum med havsutsikt men såg bara en skymt av havet. Poolen var lagom stor men det fanns tyvärr massor av flugor i den, tråkigt. Bra avstånd till centrum och stranden, men p

 
2019-09-13

Inlägg av Experience770316

Spectacular views

Having returned from spending a week in Greece, I was can highly recommend ino hotel. The views are spectacular, and food is in my view very good. We ate twice in restaurant. Breakfast very nice, and good selection. Modern decoration. Our treasure of the week was the receptionist Eleni. Nothing was too much trouble for her, arranging an outdoor cinema evening, recommending restaurants, horse riding, lovely lady, she is an asset to the hotel. Definitely venture out by bus or taxi, you won't be displeased. Have to mention that samos town is home to immigrants, therefore, we felt this spoiled the trip to town. All in all glad we stayed ino. beach was pleasant too.

 
2019-09-13

Inlägg av Michele S

Ino Village Hotel Samos Greece

We booked this hotel threw TUI, the picture in the brochure didn't really do it justice, it’s a little gem hidden in a residential area.... if you are unable to walk to far you will need a car, it’s about a good 20min walk to town which then has good busses for a few euros that go all over the island if you didn’t want to get a car, also the Taxi service to the hotel or from the hotel is very good. Eleni Who runs the reception is amazing...she couldn’t do enough for you, from arranging trips out, to answering any questions and she is the font of knowledge to the area... she will point you in the right direction.. we had a superior room with a balcony with sea views which was awesome. The Bathroom was a little small and needed updating but to be fair it’s functional and we had perfectly good showers. At night time we would sit out on the balcony with our drinks listening to the sea!!... Although the hotel is a good size it is very quite, it has free WiFi, Air con is extra ( but that’s not unusual) but you do need it as it gets super hot at night. I was so impressed with the breakfast!!.. all you could eat and all my favourite things ie olives, meats, eggs, cereal , fresh breads to die for and even home made rice pudding which was so good... also the breakfast time was very good, from 7am to 10am so you didn’t have to get to early if you didn’t want. The evening meals were very good as well and the setting for the restaurant was loverly especially at night.. Finally all the staff are very welcoming and couldn’t do enough for you. I would defo come back to this hotel .

 
2019-08-29

Inlägg av emilywoodhouse1

Lovely stay!

Got a last minute deal to Ino villiage so didn’t expect much, however when we arrived we were presently surprised! Everyone was really welcoming, with a welcome drink as we arrived. Check in went smoothly and the lady at reception took us to our room and showed us how it all worked, which was a nice touch. The room was comfortable and everything in good condition. The breakfast at the hotel was brilliant with lots of choice, the eggs are cooked to perfection! Lots to do on the island, however make sure you bring sturdy shoes as there are lots of hills. If you want to explore like we did then I recommend the bus service, you can get to most the beaches and nearby towns for less than 2 euros each from the main bus station which is about a 20 minute walk. The hotel is run by a family which shows because they are all willing to help each other out and make sure that everyone staying there is having a good time, everyone was so friendly and up for a laugh. The bar does good cocktails of the day, the Samos mojito was the best! Would highly recommend staying, we have a really nice time.