1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ino Village

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Simon,
Bromma

+
Frukosten var god. Utsikten från terassen/restaurangens balkong och vårat rum var fantastisk!
-
Städning av poolen lite oftare vore bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


6 av 10

Stina,
Uddevalla

+
-
Parasoller vid poolen!

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


10 av 10

Annette ,
Västerås

+
Lugnt med trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-08


9 av 10

Anna,
Stockholm

+
Superfint rum, poolen var bra och fanns alltid gott om solosängar om man ämnade att ligga vid poolen. Inget barnhotell vilket för vår del var ett plus! Tog en kvart att gå ner till Samos stad där det fanns gott om restauranger! Bra knytpunkt för att upptäcka ön med bil!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-25


7 av 10

Jan-Åke,
Hässleholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


10 av 10

Jenny,
Nynäshamn

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-30


9 av 10

Fredrik,
Jönköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-09


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

78% av resenärerna rekommenderar

299 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
109
Väldigt bra
 
125
Bra
 
42
Mindre bra
 
18
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2013-05-17

Inlägg av Zandraw

Mysigt hotell på höjden

Bodde på detta hotellet för några åtedan. Hotellet var bra och trevligt. God frukost. Hade bokat ett rum med havsutsikt men såg bara en skymt av havet. Poolen var lagom stor men det fanns tyvärr massor av flugor i den, tråkigt. Bra avstånd till centrum och stranden, men p

 
2019-07-17

Inlägg av Alan F Preveza Region, Grekland

Hotel with great views

Arrived very early but were shown out to terrace with great view over Samos harbour whilst receptionist tried to find room for us .She not only did but upgraded us at same time .They are refurbing rooms -ours wasn't but still fine with different view over Samos harbour .Very friendly staff good evening meal -albeit somewhat limited menu .All in all very enjoyable stay .Only drawback is that it is a distance from town centre with nothing worth seeing in between .You really need a car .

 
2019-07-05

Inlägg av Wanderer604493

Wonderful Views

The Hotel has amazing views. The food and staff were all very nice and helpful. Some rooms need updating in the bathroom areas as standing in a very narrow bath to shower was a little precarious at times! Our bed was extremely comfortable in the Superior Double room with sea view. The walk into Samos town is quite steep when coming back up the hill so wear suitable footwear! Some areas of Samos town are a bit to be desired but a short bus ride to Kokkari is WELL worth a 10\15 minute bus trip. Very reasonable prices for the buses 1.60euros each way and taxis 18\20 euros to Kokkari if you prefer and we had some delicious food in both Samos and Kokkari. Kokkari habourside restaurants are amazing. Shops there are very nice too. Gapkou beach just 10mins walk from the hotel is very nice and safe for swimming. Its a stoney beach but sandy once you get in.

 
2019-06-28

Inlägg av homeinmk Milton Keynes, Storbritannien

A really great place to stay

This hotel is actually the best I've stayed in in Greece. I usually go self catering but chose Bead and breakfast for once. The rooms are very clean and well appointed. Cleaning on my tariff was 6 days a week, and the room left spotlessly tidy. The staff were extremely helpful and the Owners son extremely customer centred and a fountain of local knowledge and information. he also has a great sense of humour. Breakfasts were really good, buffet style and a good selection of foods. The bread was especially nice, several types to choose from. I ate in the restaurant in the evening on two occasions. Both meals were excellent and well presented and reasonably priced. There chef is really good taking care with flavours and presentation. The owner makes his own red and white wine which is available. I liked it a lot but you can try before you buy. The pool area is clean and well presented and there are plenty of good quality loungers to use. WiFi is available free to guests. As the hotel is up on the side of the valley, you may need to hire a car or get a local taxi to go into town otherwise its about 20 mins walk downhill. Not a problem for me but if you have restricted mobility this is worth considering. The views from my room were fantastic. Makes a great base for seeing the island. I'm definitely going back

 
2019-06-13

Inlägg av Aly K

Wonderful stay

There was a bit of confusion when we checked in, but the room we were given was wonderful. It was spacious, modern and clean. a very cute pool in the courtyard. Continental breakfast was very good and went until about 10am.