Kundomdömen om Kalypso

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,7 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,7 / 10
Städning
 
7,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,2 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


5 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-26


3 av 10

+
Personal
-
Blandare i toa so mycket kalk, att svårt vrida, dålig spis , fick tvätta själv AC filter att fick luft ut!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-22


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-18


10 av 10

+
Polen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

39 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
21
Väldigt bra
 
13
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-10-08

Inlägg av ChrisFoster UK

Excellent

Hello. I have stayed at the Kalypso on many occasions, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. The location is perfect for climbing, the beach and restaurants. See you all again very soon.

 
2019-09-21

Inlägg av MariaK8811 Tarpon Springs, Florida

Greece 2019

This hotel was awesome! Great pool. Clean. Staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. Downside was the bathroom and why I gave it a 4 rating. Next trip I we will stay at Zephyros which is across the street and owned by the same people. It is new and more modern. Love Kalymnos.

 
2019-08-24

Inlägg av Rararacha Maidenhead, Storbritannien

Wonderful holiday, lovely hotel.

Me and my husband visited Greece looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday and we were not disappointed. The hotel is small and peaceful with beautiful views. The pool area is lovely with lots of table and chairs, sun loungers and Jacuzzi area with benches so there was never a rush to get a sun lounger or somewhere to sit, it is open to the public but that was never a problem to my husband and I. The pool area has a bar which serves a drinks, ice cream and food. The pool area is kept spotless as with the rest of the hotel is kept to a high standard. We had an upstairs room which had a sea view but did have a apartment directly opposite of us but again not really a problem as we could still enjoy the views. The room was small and basic, it had a little kitchenette with a hob, kettle, sink and fridge. we did not use the kitchenette only the fridge which is pre loaded with drinks and snacks for a small charge if you eat them. The rooms are clean to a certain extent, bed sheets are changed everyday and towels if you needed them to be, bins were changed daily too. Now me and my husband didn’t use the room much as obviously we are on holiday so we did go out a lot but one thing we did notice was the bathroom, floors ect wasn’t cleaned well daily and the bathroom shower head did go every direction other then down onto the person showering, so I descaled the shower head which fixed this. We had a lovely time and enjoyed our holiday, we fell in love with the island and we will be back.

 
2019-08-11

Inlägg av ChrisFoster UK

Basic, but nice

We are regulars to Greece so expected this kind of accommodation. It is basic, although we enjoyed our time in the area. Staff were helpful and the pool area suitable. It does seem that the pool is open to everyone locally and there was one incident of people making a noise in the pool at 2am, plus a drunken women banging on my door at 7am singing Happy Birthday. I thought it was my lucky day but she had the wrong room :) No harm done though, I'll be back in Kalymnos very soon for the climbing season.

 
2019-07-03

Inlägg av Andy C Surrey, Storbritannien

The Kalypso Hotel In Myrties Kalymnos

Superb Hotel, Superb Location, Super Friendly Staff Clean Rooms & Great Sea Views From The Sea View Rooms The Air Conditioning Is A Big Plus & Use of Fridge Is Handy Good Beaches Locally & More Beautiful Beaches Up The Quiet Coast Road Very Laid Back & Relaxing Island