Kundomdömen om Andreas Studios

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,9 av 10 baserat på 27 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
7,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-17


7 av 10

+
Fint läge
-
Frukosten var sisådär, varken näringsrik eller mättande

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-27


1 av 10

+
Att det låg på Santorini
-
Smutsigt, ohygieniskt och dåligt underhållet hotel. Kalla korvar, ägg och äggröra till frukost och man fick vara tidig för att få variation vid frukosten. Trumpen och ogästvänlig personal, speciellt efter att jag och Apollo hade påpekat brister i städningen. Köket bestod av en smutsigt diskho och en st lös kokplatta. Dvs det gick inte att laga någon mat. Läget kunde varit bättre men det kunde man gissa sig till vid bokningen och hade förmodligen haft mindre betydelse om hotellet varit bättre. (Långt till stranden längs trafikerad väg, trafikljud hördes rummet.) Som helhet förvånande det mig att hotellet ens hade två stjärnor. Jag har bott på betydligt bättre vandrarhem än det här hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-20


7 av 10

+
Service, renligheten,jobbarna och frukosten.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


4 av 10

+
Poolen
-
Servicen var knapp. Frukosten var riktigt dålig och driver man ett hotell med sån konkurrens runt omkring behöver man ge lite extra. Det fanns en hotellbar men den var inte öppen på hela veckan trots högsäsong. I rummet vi bodde i (10) fungerade knappt toaletten. Duschen var supertrång.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


6 av 10

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


10 av 10

+
Pool rent o lungt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


10 av 10

+
Poolen & servicen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


7 av 10

+
Fin pool, lugnt och mindre hotell med fräscht intryck, trevliga ägare.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-25


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

56% av resenärerna rekommenderar

114 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
37
Väldigt bra
 
36
Bra
 
27
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
9

5 senaste omdömen

2011-08-07

av Matz O Göteborg, Sverige

Helt okej ställe

ett väldigt enkelt men helt okej studio och personalen va väldigt tillmötesgående

 
2010-08-11

av BacardiBat Solna, Sverige

Dålig standard

Åldrande hotell med dålig standard. Toalett och dusch i enormt dåligt skick. Sängarna var väldigt små, är du längre än 180cm så får du ej plats. Dålig städning. Köksutrustningen var väldigt använd och kokplattorna fungarade väldigt dåligt. Betalade 5 euro/dag för AC, det skulle jag inte ha gjort. Den fungarade bara ibland.

 
2022-08-30

av SanduFit London, Storbritannien

It's not what they promote!

So we had this week with breakfast included in the middle of August. As for price and quality, we can say ok, but when it comes to BREAKFAST, not so much! I mean, if you want to give breakfast to your customers and attract more customers with that, then you really have to offer them what a continental breakfast means, etc. What I can say is that the breakfast was very poor all the days I stayed there, that is, it always seemed like THEY didn't want to refill the plate with omelette, sausages, toast, veggies, etc..., people were always looking at each other with the idea of why they dont refill the bowls with food if they were empty and if the BREAKFAST was PAID in the end by all of us. ONE morning I asked one of the employees to give us some more omelettes and she simply came with a piece on the plate, SERIOUSLY??? As if they didn't want to give you the food that we all paid for, VERY SELFISH AND UNPROFESSIONAL...!!! I do not recommend to buy your holiday here with breakfast included! As for location and accommodation, it's ok. And for the owners, If you are stingy people and don't know how to work in this business, you should stay away from it. And don't forget that everyone paid for that breakfast in advance.

 
2022-08-16

av carolinacristallo Rotterdam, Nederländerna

Good position, nice staff

My stay was alright. The place is clean and the position is quite near Perissa Beach and Ancient Phera. The staff is nice and friendly, even if our arrival and departure were a bit chaotic. I wanted to know when I could pay for the room but the owner kept postponing so, in the end, I had to take my own initiative and arrange it myself. However, the owner and the cleaning ladies were welcoming. The studio/room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The small balcony was also a good place to chill in the evening or eat. A couple of things that I could not stand were the bathroom - it smelled kinda bad the entire time - and the water. I am not used to such salty water which leaves residues on hair and skin but I assume that is probably a common issue on the island, as I have spoken with other tourists during my stay. The services were overall okay. The breakfast was a bit limited: things would finish quite soon and many of the items were probably frozen. The pool was nice and open until late but one day my sister and I came back from the beach and could not go there because there was a kid's party until the pool's closing time... not so nice for the guests. A couple of mornings there were also kids at 7 screamings and no one said anything. This was quite annoying so maybe it would make sense to add an opening and closing timetable near the pool. The cost for one week was quite high but I understand that it was the first week of August and that Santorini is indeed an expensive place to stay. Three stars is a good rating because, in the end, the place was alright and we had a good time even with a couple of issues.

 
2022-05-30

av Daydream233788

AMAZING HOLIDAY

We stayed at Andreas Studios for 3 weeks and had the most amazing holiday. We have stayed numerous times over the years and yet again it did not disappoint. The family make you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to make your holiday special. The apartments are cleaned to an excellent standard and towels are changed daily and the bedding alike. The pool area is again extremely clean with lovely loungers to sit on. We travel a lot and can’t praise the apartments enough. Everything is amazing from the family, staff and quality of the furnishings. Huge thks to Stavros,( BIG DOG) Fionia , Andreas and Antonia. See you soon big hugs Belinda and Dominic xxxxxxx