Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 18 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Magisk utsikt och helt fantastik personal, vi har aldrig känt oss så välkomna som till detta hotell.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-30


3 av 10

+
Närhet till havet
-
Vi hade inte bokat detta hotell. Tack vare en överbokning blev vi placerat här. Ungefär som vi hade köpt en ospecificerat resa.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-23


10 av 10

+
Läget och känslan. Välskött och lugnt. Älskade det!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-12


9 av 10

+
Läget, Personalen och hotellets skick och utformning
-
Lyhört, dörrarna till rummen skulle behöva bytas

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-05


10 av 10

+
Litet gemytligt boende med bra läge samt fantastisk utsikt från den lilla balkongen. Gratis solstolar nedanför. Vänlig och service inriktad frukostvärdinna.
-
Hårda sängar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-05


10 av 10

+
Fin service och trevlig personal och fantastisk läge
-
Sängen saknade bäddmadrass och var lite hård

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-24


10 av 10

+
Personalen och läget
-
0

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


10 av 10

+
Läget, personalen. God frukost. Att öppna balkongdörren och se rätt ut över havet.....
-
Inga anmärkningar på hotellet. Men efter frukost finns ingen personal. Inga problem för oss dock.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-06-03


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

87% av resenärerna rekommenderar

15 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
8
Väldigt bra
 
6
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2017-12-23

av ornitorenk Izmir, Turkiet

Nice hotel..

Perfect location, relaxing athmosphere, average breakfast, clean rooms and the sound of waves. 😄 It is a small and satisfying hotel but not the cheapest one. It has the best location on Kokkari and has private beach.

 
2014-09-02

av 109Mimi Diessen, Tyskland

very nice, small hotel

The owner was very friendly and helpful with her tips and advices. The breakfast was light, not a lot of choices but we had expected that. The room was big enough, decorated with nice details, and very clean. Bed was comfortable. The shower had always hot water. The beach in front of the house was quiet and there were sunbeds and umbrellas for free provided by the hotel. We liked the hotel surroundings very much with all the bars and restaurants. The road behind the hotel is not noisy at night. The only negative points were that you could hear other guests through the hotel doors, coming home or leaving or shutting their doors etc. and the balconies were very close to each other, you could not sit their and talk without the neighbouring guest next to you, listening over your words (but all the other small hotels and apartment houses next to us were built in the same way). That is why we hardly stayed at the balcony but went out to the many bars to have a drink. The wind was nice, we did not have to use the air con at night as it was never too hot, we slept very well.

 
2011-10-22

av Nickel64 Seattle, Washington

All Around Wonderful

We stayed on Mykonos, Santorini, and Samos. The island I most want to go back to is Samos because of where we stayed, Olympia Beach Hotel in Kokkari. Everything necessary to relax was close by, beach taverns, mini-marts, shops, car rentals, and so many wonderful restaurants. There is a very beautiful Greek Orthodox Church to visit. It turned a little windy for swimming and our hostess suggest we visit Pythagorio and Psili Ammos Beach. Bought a Pythagorion cup at the monastery and visited the cave church. The wind was less so we had a great swim and nap in the sun. We liked the beach so much we went a second time. Taking or hostess’s suggestion, we also visited the hill town of Manolete. We were able to get an idea of what the non-tourist Greece is like. This is somewhat of an artist colony with little cafes and Greeks walking around buying their bread and produce. Our room was adequate size with a small balcony overlooking the beach, complete with a line to hang bathing suits. The sound of the waves moving through the pebbles was mesmerizing. Our bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good, with at least one fresh cooked item each morning. Our hostess always spoke quietly to her staff. She was very helpful arranging our taxi back to Vathi . We will go back.

 
2010-10-07

av samsonia blaricum

Very relaxed, excellent location.

My friend and I visited this hotel for the 6th time, attracted as we are by the Greek way of living, the sun, sea, and friendly atmosphere of this small village. Unfortunately, there was only one slight misunderstanding.... upon arrival we did not get the ordered "room with seaview"! It took 5 days to get it , and then we enjoyed our stay more than 100%.

 
2023-07-16

av Trude O

Fantastisk sted! Kommer gjerne tilbake!

Et helt nydelig hotell! Beliggenheten var perfekt! Rent og fint. Rosa gjorde en fantastisk jobb med å rengjøre hver dag. Og Monika trykket frem deilig frokost hver morgen, i tillegg til å være veldig gjestfri og imøtekommen. Hun kunne også mye om øya og kunne komme med tips til hva en kunne gjøre. Vi følte oss veldig velkomne og ivaretatte. Masse restauranter og småbutikker i nærheten. Kan anbefales!