Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 31 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Läget vid vattnet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


8 av 10

+
Närheten till stranden, solstolarna, frukosten och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


7 av 10

+
Free room upgrade, location, silent, view, literally right on the beach
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-31


6 av 10

+
Nära havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-26


7 av 10

+
Läget.
-
Hela platsen krigen poolen skulle kunna göras mycket finare, trasiga lampor trasigt däck kring servering, gräsytor, grusgångar, kanske lite träramper att gå på till vattnet, väldigt svårt nu att ta sig upp och ner pg,a stora stenar, alla är inte unga. Vi hade ett rum utan balkong, skulle då behöva att finnas någonstans att hänga badhanddukar, badkläder, m,m, finns nu ingenting. Sist men inte minst, svårt att sova pg,a väldigt mycket ljud på morgnarna, väldigt lyhört men trots detta ett mysigt hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-04


7 av 10

+
Läget och utsikten.
-
Städningen och frukostbuffén.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-04


5 av 10

+
Läget.
-
Personalen vid frukost- bufféns service. Damerna som i repan som sitter och tittar på såpor. Att någon hämtar upp väskor där transferbussen lämnar av resenärer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-27


7 av 10

+
Utsikten och närheten till havet
-
Allt var bra inom denna kategori

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-16


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

53% av resenärerna rekommenderar

183 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
101
Väldigt bra
 
44
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
12
Underkänt
 
5

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-27

av xenofonb2016 Aten, Grekland

Big disappointment

We book our room two months before through telefone we exchange email with the hotel that the price is 110 for two days. We have 30 euros as deposit (25% of total price) When I went to pay the receptionist charge me 190€ +30€ the deposit, so 220€ in total. When we went back with the confirmation email, they told us that our room is better with balcony and what to expect, it's high season and it is a 3 star hotel. The hotel never informed us for the extra cost. In the end the receptionist offer me to give the extra amount from her salary. I found it very unprofessional so we didn't accepted and we will proceed with all the legal actions. Overall the hotel was clean the breakfast was incomplete. The rooms didn't meet the expectations nor the price .Need some renovation (bathroom, beds) and it can be noisy at nights.

 
2022-07-14

av richardWooreCheshire woore cheshire

almost got it right

Stayed for a week on bed and breakfast basis having booked for first time through Jet2. Were allocated room 325 which is next to the reception area. First the good things about the Hotel. Its in a good position within Molivos, just a short walk away from the main street, lots of restaurants within a five minute walk and its a relatively short ten minute walk to the harbour which again has many restaurant choices. staff at the Hotel are friendly and helpful, particularly those in the dining area. Breakfast itself is buffet style with a plentiful selection of choices, including scrambled and fried eggs. The seated area is fantastic, right on the sea front affording views across the bay. A lovely way to start the day. Hotel receptive on several requests to allow an earlier breakfast when leaving to return home and on sorting local day trips. The negative views are towards a bit of tiredness about the place. The room we had was dated and needs a bit of TLC. You know the sort of thing. The raised tiled shower basin and 'psycho' shower curtain and rail! Also the lay out means privacy is difficult as the room has a window which backs directly onto the road so you have to keep curtains or shutters drawn, making it a bit dark. The area around the pool needs sorting. Loose floor boards, ripped sunbeds and often filled by non paying guests from other locations or local kids (I suspect they can't restrict access). There is a bus stop on the main street although very limited time wise. We did venture to Mitheni but it meant a 0700 bus as the last one back to Molivos is 1300hrs. But it was worth seeing the capital and visiting the castle. Also there is a road train which runs between Molivos and Petra. It is 5 Euros for one trip or 8 Euros for hop on hop off. We did the latter as you can get off at Molivos Castle which saves your legs walking up there. Well worth a visit at 6 Euros. Also Petra is worth a few hours. Good sandy beach and lots of sunbeds and particularly worth climbing up the 114 steps to Virgin Mary Glikophilous, a church set on a rock just off Petra Square. The road train has its own facebook site and several stops within Molivos with timetables displayed. Tried a variety of restaurants locally and all were perfectly good. So overall, enjoyed the holiday and if I were to return, would happily stay at the Olive Press again.

 
2022-07-05

av Frida F

In need of a final polish

We spent a week at the Hotel and found the view and the breakfast facilities very nice. But both our rooms were in need of paint, varnish and repair. The toilet in one room did not work and we had to use a bucket to flush. We reported this four times to the Staff, without help. Sun beds were torn and the outdoor terrace in need of repair, this made our stay less favorable.

 
2021-07-31

av paulhX4033LA Grekland

Perfect view from our room!

Maybe the best view from a room we've ever stayed in. The room was comfortable and the aircon was good. The staff were great, friendly, informal, couldn't do enough for you. The pool was an added bonus as getting in the sea can be a bit of challenge. Really enjoyed our stay.

 
2021-07-30

av DIMITRI_MITS New York, New York

Best balcony ever

Fantastic hotel located next to the sea and beach and it is combined with friendly staff ,clean rooms and delicious breakfast . The two ladies in the reception are always very helpful . Highly recommended .