Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,4 av 10 baserat på 25 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Jättefint frukost ställe utomhus.
-
Beställde rum med havsutsikt. Fick rum 103 och det va väl vad man kallar ( delvis havsutsikt ). Restaurangen va stängd, men det va förståeligt med det låga antalet gäster.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-10-29


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-10


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-03


8 av 10

+
Det idylliska läget, närheten till stranden, utsikten.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-30


9 av 10

+
Det var ett fantastiskt läge. Nära till stranden och lugnt. Mycket bra frukost och trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-23


10 av 10

+
Personlig utformning, läge, service och bemötande
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

102 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
88
Väldigt bra
 
9
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-21

av PA49G Hässleholm, Sverige

Där finns ett härligt lugn

Ligger några km rån hamnen, dit dagturisterna inte kommer. Härliga studios med en vacker utsikt över viken, fullt utrustade, mycket rent och prydligt. Att sitta under träden och äta frukosten är en lisa för själen, tyst och lugnt. Frukostbuffén hade det mesta man behöver för en god och närande frukost. Lizetta och George har en servicenivå utöver det vanliga. Den lilla stranden nedan för hotellet med gratis solstolar är trots sin litenhet helt ok.

 
2023-09-30

av R9021OEkarenc

Wonderful Stay

We have just spent two weeks at this fantastic place. The apartments were great and kept exceptionally clean, but it was the staff that made it, nothing was too much trouble and everyone was extremely helpful.

 
2023-09-13

av Brighton_Ragazza Brighton

Great for lunch and dinner

We didn’t stay at the hotel as we had accommodation elsewhere but we have had lunch here on previous trips (all very lovely - good food and good service). This year we had dinner and it was wonderful. The feta cheese starter was delicious and we both had moussaka which was exceptional. I can’t now remember the wine but it was good. The setting is fabulous and all the staff that served us were polite and friendly and entertained our dire attempts at speaking Greek. It has to be mentioned also that the chairs are incredibly comfortable!

 
2023-06-15

av ViliK45 Helsingfors, Finland

Symi <3

Cute hotel about 10min from Symi town. Very friendly staff, beautiful view, peaceful beach and good quality in rooms. Extra points hotel's own 'taxi service' 3e/way, operating by schedule. Normal taxis won't drive to hotel due the narrow route. We stayed just one night but absolutely could come back anytime! 10 points for Symi ! <3 :)

 
2023-06-03

av Sightseer14445984781 East Grinstead, Storbritannien

Peaceful setting

We stayed in this lovely place for a week in May 23. Our room had a new bathroom and had been recently decorated, it was clean and calm. From the looks of it they are refurbishing all of the rooms and it seems most have been done. The hotel is in a beautiful setting on a hill overlooking a bay. There’s a couple of beaches and a taverna near by and it’s 3 km from Symi harbour. We often walked to the harbour and back, though the hotel offer a shuttle service for €3 if you prefer that. We really enjoyed being a little way away from all the bustle and having a beautiful, quiet place to relax. The breakfast was good and there is seating overlooking the bay, it’s beautiful and serene. There’s also a bar, so you can enjoy drinks there too. I could have happily stayed another week.